Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun as a party favor.
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
T2La
 
Please wait while more information about T2La is loaded.
Additional information about T2La could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Each mustache is on it's own card so they are easily passed out when guests arrive. Some made a uni-brow instead.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Give away gifts for a Library Event.
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
AdamsLibraryLady
 
Please wait while more information about AdamsLibraryLady is loaded.
Additional information about AdamsLibraryLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They were cute, but did not stay on well or for very long. But it did go with our Library Event theme, Fiesta for Books!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for April fools day
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ALAustin
 
Please wait while more information about ALAustin is loaded.
Additional information about ALAustin could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are going to be great for my wedding picture on April fools day.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hard to get backing off
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
cheetis
 
Please wait while more information about cheetis is loaded.
Additional information about cheetis could not be loaded.
from Poughkeepsie,N.Y.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Awesome product WHEN you get backing off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hard to tear
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
rhetttheman
 
Please wait while more information about rhetttheman is loaded.
Additional information about rhetttheman could not be loaded.
from Hampton, AR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The mustaches were very hard to pull off the sticky paper. Some mustaches were so hard to get off the sticky paper, that they wouldn't stick because the sticky part would be ripped off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I 'mustache' you a question
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Kcarby
 
Please wait while more information about Kcarby is loaded.
Additional information about Kcarby could not be loaded.
from Dallas Tx
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Very cool! I had these as a party favor in a large bowl. Each 'stache' came on separate paper and it was easy for the guests to pick one out.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too 'mustache' fun
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
543snowday
 
Please wait while more information about 543snowday is loaded.
Additional information about 543snowday could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We used these at our New Year's Eve party. We liked the variety of designs and colors of mustaches. They adhered well to upper lips, chins and eyebrows. Definitely made for fun photos.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Recommended with caution - stashes are flat
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
HeatonsHoney
 
Please wait while more information about HeatonsHoney is loaded.
Additional information about HeatonsHoney could not be loaded.
from Sugar Land, TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They seem a little cheesy but what's the point of a mustache party????
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for the price
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
TeacherMom32
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherMom32 is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherMom32 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I ordered these for my class of fifth graders for our school's book character parade. The kids loved them. They repositioned the staches and they still worked. They did lose stickiness after repeated removal, but I was pleasantly surprised how well they held up, especially for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for temporary laughs
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
CortC
 
Please wait while more information about CortC is loaded.
Additional information about CortC could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The glue on the back of the mustaches could be a bit stronger. Most of them only stayed on for about 10 mins (if they stayed at all). They also lost hair extremely easily. Good laughs though.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.