Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun as a party favor.
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
T2La
 
Please wait while more information about T2La is loaded.
Additional information about T2La could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Each mustache is on it's own card so they are easily passed out when guests arrive. Some made a uni-brow instead.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids had a blast
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Tracymommajo
 
Please wait while more information about Tracymommajo is loaded.
Additional information about Tracymommajo could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Longer lengths more variety please
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
crystalpumpkinpup
 
Please wait while more information about crystalpumpkinpup is loaded.
Additional information about crystalpumpkinpup could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these to have for the kids to dress up with at our western themed work party. They each come on a card and the variety is GREAT! Many are on the cards upside down. That doesn't bother me. I can't wait for the kids (and adults) to wear these at our event!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
big hit with the boys
PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer avatar
mh409
 
Please wait while more information about mh409 is loaded.
Additional information about mh409 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
These were a great addition to our kindergarten dramatic play area for vbs. The boys loved them. They held up well. Sometimes they needed help getting the back peeled off. Overall we were very pleased.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Sturdy
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Kislev
 
Please wait while more information about Kislev is loaded.
Additional information about Kislev could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The adhesive is VERY good. The quality of the materials is very good. Cheap for the amount of mustaches available... and quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very difficult to peel off backing
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
kschneeCT
 
Please wait while more information about kschneeCT is loaded.
Additional information about kschneeCT could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We tore quite a few of these mustaches while trying to peel the plastic backing off. Would not recommend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Give away gifts for a Library Event.
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
AdamsLibraryLady
 
Please wait while more information about AdamsLibraryLady is loaded.
Additional information about AdamsLibraryLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They were cute, but did not stay on well or for very long. But it did go with our Library Event theme, Fiesta for Books!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for April fools day
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ALAustin
 
Please wait while more information about ALAustin is loaded.
Additional information about ALAustin could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are going to be great for my wedding picture on April fools day.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hard to get backing off
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
cheetis
 
Please wait while more information about cheetis is loaded.
Additional information about cheetis could not be loaded.
from Poughkeepsie,N.Y.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Awesome product WHEN you get backing off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hard to tear
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
rhetttheman
 
Please wait while more information about rhetttheman is loaded.
Additional information about rhetttheman could not be loaded.
from Hampton, AR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The mustaches were very hard to pull off the sticky paper. Some mustaches were so hard to get off the sticky paper, that they wouldn't stick because the sticky part would be ripped off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.