Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
21 of 29(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
21 of 29(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
21 of 29(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun as a party favor.
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about T2La is loaded.
Additional information about T2La could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Each mustache is on it's own card so they are easily passed out when guests arrive. Some made a uni-brow instead.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do NOT buy this assortment
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DisappointedRepeatBiz is loaded.
Additional information about DisappointedRepeatBiz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Do not buy this assortment. I read the bad reviews and bought it anyway - I should have listened. I run a monthly family event and bought these for our 'Mustache Bash'. It was great they were on individual cards so easy to give out - but getting the backing off was impossible. This product ruined my event.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very fun
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weary is loaded.
Additional information about weary could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for our DIY photo booth
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
mystery party decoration and used
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rainbug3535 is loaded.
Additional information about rainbug3535 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were really fun. Adults used them as sideburns and beards. FUN
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids absolutely loved them
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spicec is loaded.
Additional information about spicec could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
made spy kits for CSI family night at our middle school. this was the favorite item
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TracyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about TracyGirl could not be loaded.
from Tracygirl
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy this item. These mustaches were a waste of money. Only 1 out of the bunch would peel away from the backing. I just threw them all away. Then I ordered item IN-25/1831, all black mustaches. They are the same price as the bad ones but you get a ton more mustaches. We had a blast at the party with the other black mustaches, item IN-25/1831. People were putting them on as a uni-brow, side burns and goatees.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hard To Peel
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Swatsftball is loaded.
Additional information about Swatsftball could not be loaded.
from OK
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The assortment was nice and the sizes and quality were fine except that the sticky backs were hard to peel off.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cberry is loaded.
Additional information about Cberry could not be loaded.
from Chicago, il
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was very difficult to remove the backing from this product. I would not recommend buying them
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst product ever!!!
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2015 could not be loaded.
from DE
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
None of the mustaches sticky backs worked. Very disappointed. ..using for school history project and with no time to re order I was lucky I ordered 2 beards (cut one into a mustache)
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are terrible!
PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ellieq123 is loaded.
Additional information about ellieq123 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought these for my daughter's 7th birthday party. While the mustaches were cute, we were only successful in getting a couple of them removed from their cardboard backing, with the sticky tape intact. These would have been awesome if we could have easily removed them!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T13:54:05.909-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1823, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.