Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun as a party favor.
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
T2La
 
Please wait while more information about T2La is loaded.
Additional information about T2La could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Each mustache is on it's own card so they are easily passed out when guests arrive. Some made a uni-brow instead.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Cberry
 
Please wait while more information about Cberry is loaded.
Additional information about Cberry could not be loaded.
from Chicago, il
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was very difficult to remove the backing from this product. I would not recommend buying them
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst product ever!!!
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Mom2015
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2015 could not be loaded.
from DE
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
None of the mustaches sticky backs worked. Very disappointed. ..using for school history project and with no time to re order I was lucky I ordered 2 beards (cut one into a mustache)
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are terrible!
PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer avatar
ellieq123
 
Please wait while more information about ellieq123 is loaded.
Additional information about ellieq123 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought these for my daughter's 7th birthday party. While the mustaches were cute, we were only successful in getting a couple of them removed from their cardboard backing, with the sticky tape intact. These would have been awesome if we could have easily removed them!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
looked great but could not peel the backing off so they could wear them at all
PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer avatar
aldab03
 
Please wait while more information about aldab03 is loaded.
Additional information about aldab03 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was so excited when they came and they looked great. I tried one before I passed them out to the kids and I could not peel the backing off. Therefor the mustaches would not stick to our faces. So disappointed that no one could wear them.
Pros: looked great
Cons: could not peel back off
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great trinket to give away
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Powerpeople
 
Please wait while more information about Powerpeople is loaded.
Additional information about Powerpeople could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The boots are made from a pleather-like material and seem big. Bright, vibrant colors and the toe of the boot has a neat design. Well-sewn and were a hit at the party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids had a blast
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Tracymommajo
 
Please wait while more information about Tracymommajo is loaded.
Additional information about Tracymommajo could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Longer lengths more variety please
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
crystalpumpkinpup
 
Please wait while more information about crystalpumpkinpup is loaded.
Additional information about crystalpumpkinpup could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these to have for the kids to dress up with at our western themed work party. They each come on a card and the variety is GREAT! Many are on the cards upside down. That doesn't bother me. I can't wait for the kids (and adults) to wear these at our event!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
big hit with the boys
PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer avatar
mh409
 
Please wait while more information about mh409 is loaded.
Additional information about mh409 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
These were a great addition to our kindergarten dramatic play area for vbs. The boys loved them. They held up well. Sometimes they needed help getting the back peeled off. Overall we were very pleased.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Sturdy
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Kislev
 
Please wait while more information about Kislev is loaded.
Additional information about Kislev could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The adhesive is VERY good. The quality of the materials is very good. Cheap for the amount of mustaches available... and quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-04T15:45:23.514-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1823, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.