Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
22 of 31(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
22 of 31(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
22 of 31(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids absolutely loved them
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spicec is loaded.
Additional information about spicec could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
made spy kits for CSI family night at our middle school. this was the favorite item
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun as a party favor.
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about T2La is loaded.
Additional information about T2La could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Each mustache is on it's own card so they are easily passed out when guests arrive. Some made a uni-brow instead.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Couldn't peel off tape
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandadJohn is loaded.
Additional information about GrandadJohn could not be loaded.
from Sacramento California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Liked the assortment of colors and sizes, however could not peel off the tape on the back, useless.
Pros: color and type
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Large Self-Adhesive Mustache Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Weak adhesive
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsBee1 is loaded.
Additional information about MsBee1 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice beefy mustaches, but the adhesive did not stick well to the skin.
Pros: quality, size
Cons: weak adhesive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do NOT buy this assortment
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DisappointedRepeatBiz is loaded.
Additional information about DisappointedRepeatBiz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Do not buy this assortment. I read the bad reviews and bought it anyway - I should have listened. I run a monthly family event and bought these for our 'Mustache Bash'. It was great they were on individual cards so easy to give out - but getting the backing off was impossible. This product ruined my event.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 6, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very fun
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weary is loaded.
Additional information about weary could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for our DIY photo booth
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
mystery party decoration and used
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rainbug3535 is loaded.
Additional information about rainbug3535 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were really fun. Adults used them as sideburns and beards. FUN
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TracyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about TracyGirl could not be loaded.
from Tracygirl
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy this item. These mustaches were a waste of money. Only 1 out of the bunch would peel away from the backing. I just threw them all away. Then I ordered item IN-25/1831, all black mustaches. They are the same price as the bad ones but you get a ton more mustaches. We had a blast at the party with the other black mustaches, item IN-25/1831. People were putting them on as a uni-brow, side burns and goatees.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hard To Peel
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Swatsftball is loaded.
Additional information about Swatsftball could not be loaded.
from OK
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The assortment was nice and the sizes and quality were fine except that the sticky backs were hard to peel off.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cberry is loaded.
Additional information about Cberry could not be loaded.
from Chicago, il
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was very difficult to remove the backing from this product. I would not recommend buying them
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T05:22:38.296-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1823, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.