Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Purple Ribbon Wands Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Different shade of purple than the one advertised
PostedSeptember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Y17P is loaded.
Additional information about Y17P could not be loaded.
The ribbon wands are great. However, I was extremely disappointed in the color of the ribbon. The purple depicted online is not the purple I received. It's a lighter more fusia Barney shade of purple and that is not the purple shown in the picture online. I am very particular about the shade of purple I'm using in my wedding and when I received these ribbon wands I was very disappointed because they do not match at all. I wanted the exact purple shown which is more of a majestic or royal purple or how other websites describe it a Regency purple and that is not what I got.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsRiri is loaded.
Additional information about MsRiri could not be loaded.
These will be used as sendoffs for my wedding in July. No complaints.
Pros: quality, packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about legaljournalist is loaded.
Additional information about legaljournalist could not be loaded.
from Winston-Salem, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We were looking for the purple getaway item from the wedding reception, and these ribbons are just what we were looking for. We also greatly appreciate their fast delivery as we waited until we had our final head count before ordering them. Great price and very pleased with them! Hope the pictures come out just as well as we envision them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lush purple
PostedApril 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Felizevents is loaded.
Additional information about Felizevents could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these for our Shakespeare festivals. they are durable and pretty. the colors are all gorgeous too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, rich colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chris000000000 is loaded.
Additional information about Chris000000000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for praise and worship times in my classroom. The quality is great and the children loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just Okay
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsZ2016 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsZ2016 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The ribbon wands were very pretty in the pictures. I was, however, disappointed with the quality of the assembly. The item was a wooden dowel and two silk colored ribbons that were held to the wooden dowel by a plastic piece. The plastic piece lessened the quality of the item. I would have liked to have know upon making my order, that the ribbons were not glued to the dowel, but just held in place by a plastic piece.
Pros: looked pretty in pictures
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for what they are...
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about InspiredAdventures is loaded.
Additional information about InspiredAdventures could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these for our wedding for a send off and they were cute, and they worked, but they frayed really easy. For the price, they are great as you can buy them elsewhere for more, but I would recommend burning the ends so they don't fray so easily as some of mine came apart pretty easy.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Great for Daughters Wedding
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SteelCat79 is loaded.
Additional information about SteelCat79 could not be loaded.
from Troy, Ohio
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for our daughters wedding for after ceremony and the worked wonderful. Color was perfect as nearly matched bridesmaid dresses. Also people brought them to reception and used them there as well.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GORGEOUS
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RazorbackRancher is loaded.
Additional information about RazorbackRancher could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY sturdy and beautiful. Nothing to assemble. (Unlike the pinwheels that I also bought.)
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok ribbons
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cheers5usr is loaded.
Additional information about cheers5usr could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for girls to play with. Had to tape handles so no one got a splinter in their hand. Tops came off so had to tie the ribbon on the stick. They are ok.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-24 T03:29:24.276-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1799, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.