Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Something fun!
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OkieGirl85 is loaded.
Additional information about OkieGirl85 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted something fun for the send off and these will be absolutely perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for weddings!
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amydyan is loaded.
Additional information about Amydyan could not be loaded.
from Waco, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect! I purchased 1 package of purple and 1 package of the lime green. I used these as part of our departure from our wedding reception. Colorful fun and different than other items I have seen used.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful for Celebration
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SisLette is loaded.
Additional information about SisLette could not be loaded.
from Newport News, VA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for praise dancers and church celebration was absolutely glorious to see in use by congregation ...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Wedding Send-Off
PostedSeptember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikki412 is loaded.
Additional information about Nikki412 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wanted something different for our wedding send-off and this is the perfect choice! After reading other reviews, I decided to purchase the ribbon wands. They arrived within a few days. No assembly required - just had to iron out the ribbon wrinkles due to packaging, but now they are ready to go. Think this will help to make a pretty farewell as we leave. Can't wait for the big day!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Our Summer Wedding
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ferf97 is loaded.
Additional information about ferf97 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these along with the black and white ribbons. We used them for people to wave as we exited the church at our wedding. The pictures were GORGEOUS! The ribbon wands held up extremely well and none fell apart.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good dancing prop
PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jss3 is loaded.
Additional information about jss3 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's upcoming bat mitzvah party so that the girls can twirl them while dancing. Nothing special and they have a really nasty odor, but this odor quickly dissipates once the packages are opened and the sticks are separated.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: odor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about regfox is loaded.
Additional information about regfox could not be loaded.
from Waco, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This turned out to be a great idea for the leaving line. It will turn out great in the wedding photos
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Fun
PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stefanela5 is loaded.
Additional information about Stefanela5 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these ribbons on a stick in purple and put them in a basket by the exit of the church. As we exited all our guests waved them around and it made fr some wonderful photos! I would recommend them,
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful Wedding Exit
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CDBrannom is loaded.
Additional information about CDBrannom could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought ribbons in two colors from my daughters wedding. We used them instead of sparklers, bubbles, bird seed, etc. for the newlyweds on their exit from the reception. The ribbons made moving and colorful canopy. The guests could take the ribbons with them as a momento of the wedding. The pictures looked great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are not what I expected, but they will work.
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DTat is loaded.
Additional information about DTat could not be loaded.
from San Diego,Ca.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I do the Alzheimer's walk here in San Diego every year. I try to buy things for my walkers, that they might think are cute or may be able to use again.
These will do in a pinch!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: the ribbon was not as long as i thought it would b
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T08:02:07.137-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1799, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.