Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just Okay
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsZ2016 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsZ2016 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The ribbon wands were very pretty in the pictures. I was, however, disappointed with the quality of the assembly. The item was a wooden dowel and two silk colored ribbons that were held to the wooden dowel by a plastic piece. The plastic piece lessened the quality of the item. I would have liked to have know upon making my order, that the ribbons were not glued to the dowel, but just held in place by a plastic piece.
Pros: looked pretty in pictures
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for what they are...
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about InspiredAdventures is loaded.
Additional information about InspiredAdventures could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these for our wedding for a send off and they were cute, and they worked, but they frayed really easy. For the price, they are great as you can buy them elsewhere for more, but I would recommend burning the ends so they don't fray so easily as some of mine came apart pretty easy.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Great for Daughters Wedding
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SteelCat79 is loaded.
Additional information about SteelCat79 could not be loaded.
from Troy, Ohio
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for our daughters wedding for after ceremony and the worked wonderful. Color was perfect as nearly matched bridesmaid dresses. Also people brought them to reception and used them there as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GORGEOUS
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RazorbackRancher is loaded.
Additional information about RazorbackRancher could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY sturdy and beautiful. Nothing to assemble. (Unlike the pinwheels that I also bought.)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok ribbons
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cheers5usr is loaded.
Additional information about cheers5usr could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for girls to play with. Had to tape handles so no one got a splinter in their hand. Tops came off so had to tie the ribbon on the stick. They are ok.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsRussell is loaded.
Additional information about MrsRussell could not be loaded.
from Kingsport, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered 48 of these ribbon wands for my wedding in purple, and 48 of these ribbon wands in silver. Each wand has 4 ribbons. Great quality and everyone loved! I did iron every strand of ribbon, as they were wrinkled from packaging (which cannot be avoided). After ironing, we stood them up in glass vases until the wedding to keep them from wrinkling again. Would definitely purchase again!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Something fun!
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OkieGirl85 is loaded.
Additional information about OkieGirl85 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted something fun for the send off and these will be absolutely perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for weddings!
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amydyan is loaded.
Additional information about Amydyan could not be loaded.
from Waco, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect! I purchased 1 package of purple and 1 package of the lime green. I used these as part of our departure from our wedding reception. Colorful fun and different than other items I have seen used.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful for Celebration
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SisLette is loaded.
Additional information about SisLette could not be loaded.
from Newport News, VA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for praise dancers and church celebration was absolutely glorious to see in use by congregation ...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Wedding Send-Off
PostedSeptember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikki412 is loaded.
Additional information about Nikki412 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wanted something different for our wedding send-off and this is the perfect choice! After reading other reviews, I decided to purchase the ribbon wands. They arrived within a few days. No assembly required - just had to iron out the ribbon wrinkles due to packaging, but now they are ready to go. Think this will help to make a pretty farewell as we leave. Can't wait for the big day!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T17:10:10.560-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1799, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.