Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was hoping for
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
throwsalotofparties
 
Please wait while more information about throwsalotofparties is loaded.
Additional information about throwsalotofparties could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for my 7 year old daughter's tea party themed birthday. They were exactly what I was looking for! The gloves fit the 7 year-olds perfectly, they immediately acted more lady like (for a few minutes) upon putting them on. The hats were perfect too - seem to be well constructed and are very cute - nothing spectacular mind you, but a nicely put together soft hat with a poly/nylon? soft pink rosette sewn on. Great for dress up, fit the party theme, the girls were thrilled to take them home and I'm sure they'll last a good while of girly dress up play time for them. I had hoped to find gloves and hats for a little bit less, but these fit the bill and I was happy to find them without too much search/shopping time invested.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute!
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Melvb
 
Please wait while more information about Melvb is loaded.
Additional information about Melvb could not be loaded.
from Frisco, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hats and gloves are super cute. My daughter had a tea party for her 5th birthday and all the girls loved the hats and gloves. One of the sets came with a glove missing and Oriental Trading very quickly sent out another set. Excellent customer service! For the price, they are good quality when comparing to what you would get in stores for a higher price. Great party addition and party favor!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Girl Scout Mad Hatters Tea Party
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Starrlight721
 
Please wait while more information about Starrlight721 is loaded.
Additional information about Starrlight721 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these for a Girl Scout Week celebration of a Mad Hatters Tea Party -- Thy were perfect for the little girls ... they loved putting on the hats and the white gloves and drinking their tea and warm apple juice from real teacups and practicing trying to keep their little pinkies out! Many giggles ... many pictures .... many memories!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Tea Party
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
nmoy21
 
Please wait while more information about nmoy21 is loaded.
Additional information about nmoy21 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Loved this set - wish the gloves were lace instead of solid white (looks a little less tea-party-ish)..but other than that - loved this item. The hats are well constructed and were used as part of the goody bag treats!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for little girls' tea party age 5-8
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
teapartyplanner
 
Please wait while more information about teapartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about teapartyplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
We decorated the hats with silk flowers and the children wore them during a tea party. The gloves fit everyone just fine and they loved wearing them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent quality,
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
americanmom
 
Please wait while more information about americanmom is loaded.
Additional information about americanmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent quality, will always buy from this company
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so very cute
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
sallynjack
 
Please wait while more information about sallynjack is loaded.
Additional information about sallynjack could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the hat and gloves sets for my 9 year old's birthday recently. All of the kids loved them and they all looked adorable for our tea party and dress up. The one 11 year old girl we invited could not fit her head into the hat, however and the gloves also were too small for her. She is almost adult size, however. These were a hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and perfect for a little girl tea party
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
chicagomomofthree
 
Please wait while more information about chicagomomofthree is loaded.
Additional information about chicagomomofthree could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter who turned 3 and my niece who is 4. They were adorable and although a little big, they did the job perfectly.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Two left gloves
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
NikkiO
 
Please wait while more information about NikkiO is loaded.
Additional information about NikkiO could not be loaded.
from Round Lake, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I bought this set for my 4-year old's tea party birthday party. They were great for the occasion, but the set included two left-handed gloves! We made it work but it felt ackward on my daughter's hand. Otherwise, a good product.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.