Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Tea Party Hat & Gloves Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyH2o is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyH2o could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Bought these for my granddaughters for Easter. Was very happy with the quality. They will be perfect for their tea party coming up too!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jarebare is loaded.
Additional information about Jarebare could not be loaded.
from Rockford, IL
I bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter for Easter. Hat is adorable, though too big for a 2 year old. Þhe gloves a little big, but she loves wearing them. Should fit perfect next year.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedMarch 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bocho is loaded.
Additional information about Bocho could not be loaded.
from Ewa Beach, HI, United States
I placed 2 orders for tea party hat & glove set for 2 of my grand daughters. One hat compared to the other hat was not well made, seam was not well sown & hat was not well shaped had dents here & there on hat when I seen hats on my grand daughter's.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedMarch 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzeWood is loaded.
Additional information about SuzeWood could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
I was so pleased with the quality and appearance of this hat and glove set. It was perfect for our niece's "tea party"!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
childrens tea party hats and gloves
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMMB2 is loaded.
Additional information about MMMB2 could not be loaded.
from Portage, In
Really , really cute!! I added tulle ribbon and tied big bows in the back. The gloves are really nice. little girls will love these. Great purchase!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, fun
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor workmanship
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stesprit1950 is loaded.
Additional information about Stesprit1950 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Very disappointed in the quality of the hat I had to mend it in several places as the stitching kept breaking
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandaughter love hers
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyBuglj is loaded.
Additional information about LadyBuglj could not be loaded.
from Spartanburg s.c.
My grandaughter feels her princess outfits are complete with her gloves on she's even wore them to Church and now wants a long pair
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our tea party!
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeepersBaby is loaded.
Additional information about PeepersBaby could not be loaded.
from Alabama
We are having a Mother's Day Tea Party and this is just perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So sweet for our Tea Party
PostedMarch 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FieldsofGold is loaded.
Additional information about FieldsofGold could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these for our daughters tea party. They were perfect! I added fake flowers and bows to each hat with a hot glue gun and made each one different and special. The children absolutely loved them and they got to keep their unique hat. It was the perfect special touch for our tea party! As I expected, the gloves were way too big for our two year olds however, four and six year olds fit into their gloves well! The girls loved being little ladies with their hats and gloves!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely bonnets & gloves
PostedFebruary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irisheyes047 is loaded.
Additional information about Irisheyes047 could not be loaded.
from Montclair, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these cute little bonnet & gloves set for use at my daughter's tea party. Very pleased with the quality & can't beat the cost! Our use was for 6 yr. olds but also fit my 9 yr. old. Highly reccommend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-21 T00:04:25.065-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1779, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.