Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyH2o is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyH2o could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Bought these for my granddaughters for Easter. Was very happy with the quality. They will be perfect for their tea party coming up too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was hoping for
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about throwsalotofparties is loaded.
Additional information about throwsalotofparties could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for my 7 year old daughter's tea party themed birthday. They were exactly what I was looking for! The gloves fit the 7 year-olds perfectly, they immediately acted more lady like (for a few minutes) upon putting them on. The hats were perfect too - seem to be well constructed and are very cute - nothing spectacular mind you, but a nicely put together soft hat with a poly/nylon? soft pink rosette sewn on. Great for dress up, fit the party theme, the girls were thrilled to take them home and I'm sure they'll last a good while of girly dress up play time for them. I had hoped to find gloves and hats for a little bit less, but these fit the bill and I was happy to find them without too much search/shopping time invested.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our tea party!
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeepersBaby is loaded.
Additional information about PeepersBaby could not be loaded.
from Alabama
We are having a Mother's Day Tea Party and this is just perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So sweet for our Tea Party
PostedMarch 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FieldsofGold is loaded.
Additional information about FieldsofGold could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these for our daughters tea party. They were perfect! I added fake flowers and bows to each hat with a hot glue gun and made each one different and special. The children absolutely loved them and they got to keep their unique hat. It was the perfect special touch for our tea party! As I expected, the gloves were way too big for our two year olds however, four and six year olds fit into their gloves well! The girls loved being little ladies with their hats and gloves!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely bonnets & gloves
PostedFebruary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irisheyes047 is loaded.
Additional information about Irisheyes047 could not be loaded.
from Montclair, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these cute little bonnet & gloves set for use at my daughter's tea party. Very pleased with the quality & can't beat the cost! Our use was for 6 yr. olds but also fit my 9 yr. old. Highly reccommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the money
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kocoa is loaded.
Additional information about Kocoa could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughters 6th birthday. We haven't had her party yet so I'm basing the review on them being right out of the box and not being used. They seem like they will hold up well. Gloves are cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good products
PostedJuly 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bobi is loaded.
Additional information about Bobi could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Granddaughter loved her hat and gloves for a tea party!
Pros: Educational, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality hats
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WCWC is loaded.
Additional information about WCWC could not be loaded.
from WC
Occasion:Children's party
About half the hats had the stitching unraveling at the top so there was a hole and was coming apart.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 19, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little girls tea party
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about petdoc is loaded.
Additional information about petdoc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This hat and glove set was the perfect party souvenir and craft for my 6 yo daughter's tea party themed birthday. We gave each girl a set (along with the pearl beaded necklaces from OTC). And then had them add ribbon and extra flowers to personalize (parent used the glue gun!). Looked very festive and the girls were delighted. Reasonable quality for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice for the price
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Motherfitness is loaded.
Additional information about Motherfitness could not be loaded.
Cute set. Fit my 6 year old perfectly and was comfortable.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-29 T14:29:50.400-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1779, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.