Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great totes
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Sierra3
 
Please wait while more information about Sierra3 is loaded.
Additional information about Sierra3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for goody bags for my daughter's 7th birthday tea party. All the kids loved their bags and they were just the right size!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treat bag
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Femgoose
 
Please wait while more information about Femgoose is loaded.
Additional information about Femgoose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these to go with my daughter's princess tea party. They were perfect. Had many moms ask me where I had gotten them! They were able to fit a tulle skirt, wand, stickers, and play jewelry without a problem. My daughter has already been using the couple we had leftover daily during pretend play. While on the smaller size: approximately 5 inches x 5 inches plus handles they were perfect to throw a few goodies into. No complaints.
Pros: Age appropriateness, colors, design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Favor Bags!
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Ash88
 
Please wait while more information about Ash88 is loaded.
Additional information about Ash88 could not be loaded.
from Whitehall, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very cute and good enough to fit a lollipop and a necklace. I wouldn't recommend this item if you are looking to put many items in them because they are quite small. We only had a few things to fill them with at our tea party but they worked well.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty AND functional
PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer avatar
jrpartyplanner
 
Please wait while more information about jrpartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about jrpartyplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are so pretty and they were big enough and strong enough to be stuffed with pinata goodies.
Pros: quality, design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Aidin
 
Please wait while more information about Aidin is loaded.
Additional information about Aidin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the bags for our favors. The kids did as well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best quality for your money, love it!
PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
villager57
 
Please wait while more information about villager57 is loaded.
Additional information about villager57 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If having a tea, a must have
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
ThemePartyMomma
 
Please wait while more information about ThemePartyMomma is loaded.
Additional information about ThemePartyMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great little bags and fit everything my daughter wants her guests to have, minus their tea cookie box ;) It has 4 very nice patterns and they actually looked better than I thought they would. It was an excellent pick. I always go with the strong reviews and they didn't let me down! By the way, make sure an adult clips the tags off, my daughter acidentally nicked one of the bags handles where the tags are attached :(
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, great theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was lookingf for
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
kittykrazy
 
Please wait while more information about kittykrazy is loaded.
Additional information about kittykrazy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so happy to see these adorable totes with Teapots and Teacups on them. They were perfect for my theme. Big and spacious for a gift bag.They are sturdy well made and I did recommend them already to people who loved them and asked about them. I will continue to buy these until they are no longer available. The graphic color is very sharp and I am very happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, adults and children love them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.