Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Tea Party Totes are very cute.
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hopeandrosie is loaded.
Additional information about hopeandrosie could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Tea Party Totes are very well made and I was surprised by the quality for the price. The bags can hold a lot of items, but I bought the plastic tea drinking cups with straws and they fit perfectly in the bags.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great items!
PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMommyOfThree is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMommyOfThree could not be loaded.
from League City, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, colors and size. Used for party favor.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
roomy, sturdy
PostedMarch 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skdjfoienfs is loaded.
Additional information about skdjfoienfs could not be loaded.
from Johnstown, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was able to fit about six different items in each, they were thicker and sturdier than some treat bags. I imagine the girls still using them as purses.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sturdy themed gift bags!
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keabs is loaded.
Additional information about Keabs could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags match napkins, decorations, and other party themed items and all of them are fantastic! The bags are nice and sturdy so, they can be filled to the brim! A big hit at our parties, I'd definitely advise others to try them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely addition to our tea party decor and treats!
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Havinfun is loaded.
Additional information about Havinfun could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size to put stickers, lollipops, mini tea cups and tea cup note pads in for guests to take home as a favor. Plus the colorful pics of tea cups and tea pots on bags will add to decor of the party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, not paper, secure handles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pefect
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leaderof2 is loaded.
Additional information about Leaderof2 could not be loaded.
from Grafton MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for the girls to hold all their gifts during our tea party
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute.
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oodles is loaded.
Additional information about oodles could not be loaded.
from Delray Beach, FL
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A couple had ink issues/misprints, but I had enough. These are cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great totes
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about poopolaka is loaded.
Additional information about poopolaka could not be loaded.
from Chicago,IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little totes were perfect for my daughter's birthday tea party, and they are made well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but could have had better color choices
PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Queenie59 is loaded.
Additional information about Queenie59 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Put one decorated head band in bag. Tight fit. Used at a Red Hat tea party.
Pros: quality, color choices could be improved
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party Favors for Friends
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maddog8 is loaded.
Additional information about maddog8 could not be loaded.
from Woodbridge, Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
I purchased these for party favors for the ladies who attend my annual Tea Party. These will be great to put several party favors that I have purchased for friends. The colors of the little cloth bags are the same color as my color theme (purple, pink, green) so I was totally excited when I saw these. The bags are small so you can't put large items in the bags but I think they will be perfect for several of my items. Couldn't be happier with the bags or the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T12:55:43.897-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1753, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.