Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pefect
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Leaderof2
 
Please wait while more information about Leaderof2 is loaded.
Additional information about Leaderof2 could not be loaded.
from Grafton MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for the girls to hold all their gifts during our tea party
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute.
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
oodles
 
Please wait while more information about oodles is loaded.
Additional information about oodles could not be loaded.
from Delray Beach, FL
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A couple had ink issues/misprints, but I had enough. These are cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great totes
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
poopolaka
 
Please wait while more information about poopolaka is loaded.
Additional information about poopolaka could not be loaded.
from Chicago,IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little totes were perfect for my daughter's birthday tea party, and they are made well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but could have had better color choices
PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Queenie59
 
Please wait while more information about Queenie59 is loaded.
Additional information about Queenie59 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Put one decorated head band in bag. Tight fit. Used at a Red Hat tea party.
Pros: quality, color choices could be improved
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party Favors for Friends
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
maddog8
 
Please wait while more information about maddog8 is loaded.
Additional information about maddog8 could not be loaded.
from Woodbridge, Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
I purchased these for party favors for the ladies who attend my annual Tea Party. These will be great to put several party favors that I have purchased for friends. The colors of the little cloth bags are the same color as my color theme (purple, pink, green) so I was totally excited when I saw these. The bags are small so you can't put large items in the bags but I think they will be perfect for several of my items. Couldn't be happier with the bags or the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great totes
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Sierra3
 
Please wait while more information about Sierra3 is loaded.
Additional information about Sierra3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for goody bags for my daughter's 7th birthday tea party. All the kids loved their bags and they were just the right size!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treat bag
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Femgoose
 
Please wait while more information about Femgoose is loaded.
Additional information about Femgoose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these to go with my daughter's princess tea party. They were perfect. Had many moms ask me where I had gotten them! They were able to fit a tulle skirt, wand, stickers, and play jewelry without a problem. My daughter has already been using the couple we had leftover daily during pretend play. While on the smaller size: approximately 5 inches x 5 inches plus handles they were perfect to throw a few goodies into. No complaints.
Pros: Age appropriateness, colors, design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Favor Bags!
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Ash88
 
Please wait while more information about Ash88 is loaded.
Additional information about Ash88 could not be loaded.
from Whitehall, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very cute and good enough to fit a lollipop and a necklace. I wouldn't recommend this item if you are looking to put many items in them because they are quite small. We only had a few things to fill them with at our tea party but they worked well.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty AND functional
PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer avatar
jrpartyplanner
 
Please wait while more information about jrpartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about jrpartyplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are so pretty and they were big enough and strong enough to be stuffed with pinata goodies.
Pros: quality, design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Aidin
 
Please wait while more information about Aidin is loaded.
Additional information about Aidin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the bags for our favors. The kids did as well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.