Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute, nice quailty!
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PJProv910 is loaded.
Additional information about PJProv910 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Other
Bought these for children's treat bags for a tea party, so cute!! Nice quality and a great size for a treat bag. A great product for the price.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 23, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Josara is loaded.
Additional information about Josara could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!! I think I liked these more than the kids but they are the cutest ever
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy lots of these
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Statbrat55 is loaded.
Additional information about Statbrat55 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukie, OR.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I use these for party favors at tea parties- they are super cute when filled with cute tea party type items. Glad they are back in stock!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Tea Party Totes are very cute.
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hopeandrosie is loaded.
Additional information about hopeandrosie could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Tea Party Totes are very well made and I was surprised by the quality for the price. The bags can hold a lot of items, but I bought the plastic tea drinking cups with straws and they fit perfectly in the bags.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great items!
PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMommyOfThree is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMommyOfThree could not be loaded.
from League City, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, colors and size. Used for party favor.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
roomy, sturdy
PostedMarch 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skdjfoienfs is loaded.
Additional information about skdjfoienfs could not be loaded.
from Johnstown, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was able to fit about six different items in each, they were thicker and sturdier than some treat bags. I imagine the girls still using them as purses.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sturdy themed gift bags!
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keabs is loaded.
Additional information about Keabs could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags match napkins, decorations, and other party themed items and all of them are fantastic! The bags are nice and sturdy so, they can be filled to the brim! A big hit at our parties, I'd definitely advise others to try them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely addition to our tea party decor and treats!
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Havinfun is loaded.
Additional information about Havinfun could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size to put stickers, lollipops, mini tea cups and tea cup note pads in for guests to take home as a favor. Plus the colorful pics of tea cups and tea pots on bags will add to decor of the party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, not paper, secure handles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pefect
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leaderof2 is loaded.
Additional information about Leaderof2 could not be loaded.
from Grafton MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for the girls to hold all their gifts during our tea party
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute.
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oodles is loaded.
Additional information about oodles could not be loaded.
from Delray Beach, FL
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A couple had ink issues/misprints, but I had enough. These are cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T14:15:27.068-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1753, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.