Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Pink Ribbon Tote Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoppingforroots is loaded.
Additional information about shoppingforroots could not be loaded.
from Manchester, NH
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bags are a great value. They were inexpensive and they met my expectations for quality. They are lightweight but still fairly sturdy. We are using them as retail bags for the month of October.
Pros: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Totes for Breast Cancer Awareness
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kaybees is loaded.
Additional information about Kaybees could not be loaded.
from Balm Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, ease of ordering, quick shipping
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Llmomma69 is loaded.
Additional information about Llmomma69 could not be loaded.
from Kennesaw, GA
These bags were fabulous! They were sturdy, roomy, and perfect as gift bags that were filled with keepsakes for our church's breast cancer survivor celebration. The ladies loved them! Thank you, Oriental Trading Co.; we'll definitely order other breast cancer awareness items next year!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed as a second choice
PostedOctober 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tonya27 is loaded.
Additional information about Tonya27 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Il
I purchased the bags as Favor bag to put goodies in for my team Everyone loved the bags!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best deal ever !!
PostedOctober 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shay333 is loaded.
Additional information about shay333 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia.PA
These bags were a great deal large and holds a lot of things gave them out to my staff and they loved them ! I would definitely purchase them again !!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Functional and Fun
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bopchu is loaded.
Additional information about Bopchu could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These bags were purchased for a Breast Cancer Awareness table at Work. They brightened up the display and held several raffle items. We found them an affordable give away item.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AS ALWAYS I AM EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH ORIENTAL TRADING LOVE YOU GUYS
PostedOctober 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shaaar is loaded.
Additional information about Shaaar could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Love you guys extremely satisfied and will continue to do business and recommend to others
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mas6102 is loaded.
Additional information about mas6102 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
These are fantastic for the price and really cute. I used them for a company promotion to put an item in and people loved the bag more than what was inside!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this color and size
PostedMay 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NSweeck is loaded.
Additional information about NSweeck could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
My team walks 5km every year and last year we did not have a bag to put all our goodies in so this year I wanted a small enough bag but big enough to carry in the Breast Cancer theme - found it and love it
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lady12 is loaded.
Additional information about Lady12 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags for our Church Women's Conference because it was breast cancer awareness month, and the bags are pretty sturdy and were big enough to hold all of the items we put in. The women loved them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-24 T15:56:06.973-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1743, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.