Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoppingforroots is loaded.
Additional information about shoppingforroots could not be loaded.
from Manchester, NH
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bags are a great value. They were inexpensive and they met my expectations for quality. They are lightweight but still fairly sturdy. We are using them as retail bags for the month of October.
Pros: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Totes for Breast Cancer Awareness
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kaybees is loaded.
Additional information about Kaybees could not be loaded.
from Balm Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, ease of ordering, quick shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ItsJp2 is loaded.
Additional information about ItsJp2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are a heck of a bargain at $1/each and can be used for everything from groceries/shopping bags to organization (You get 3 sets of bagels - I used one set to organize and hold my different cardmaking supplies, my niece uses a set for her teaching supplies as she is in her first year as a student teacher, and I still had a set left over to give my sister-in-law who is currently battling Breast Cancer.)
They are Much better quality than one would think based on the price. And what a great way to show support for a terrific cause.
Pros: quality, shows support of a great cause
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for the price!
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dtstdoc is loaded.
Additional information about dtstdoc could not be loaded.
from Wink, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a perfect addition to the Breast Cancer Awareness care packages.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Tote bags
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ERmama is loaded.
Additional information about ERmama could not be loaded.
from New Market, AL
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone loved the tote bags. Are lightweight.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lfranco5856 is loaded.
Additional information about Lfranco5856 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, Ca.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This is for Breast Cancer gift bags that I am getting together for some friends that are joining me on the Cancer Walk.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Girlsie is loaded.
Additional information about Girlsie could not be loaded.
from Gretna, LA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
This product was used as a gift to tote more gifts given to our breast cancer survivors. They absolutely loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looking forward to using these
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rbailey is loaded.
Additional information about rbailey could not be loaded.
from sebastopol ,ms
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I plan to use these bags for my Christmas gift bags instead of the traditional Christmas paper.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average Quality
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abuela is loaded.
Additional information about Abuela could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sort of cheap looking, as the bags are just about see-thru.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T22:25:47.347-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1743, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.