Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoppingforroots is loaded.
Additional information about shoppingforroots could not be loaded.
from Manchester, NH
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bags are a great value. They were inexpensive and they met my expectations for quality. They are lightweight but still fairly sturdy. We are using them as retail bags for the month of October.
Pros: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Totes for Breast Cancer Awareness
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kaybees is loaded.
Additional information about Kaybees could not be loaded.
from Balm Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, ease of ordering, quick shipping
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mas6102 is loaded.
Additional information about mas6102 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
These are fantastic for the price and really cute. I used them for a company promotion to put an item in and people loved the bag more than what was inside!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this color and size
PostedMay 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NSweeck is loaded.
Additional information about NSweeck could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
My team walks 5km every year and last year we did not have a bag to put all our goodies in so this year I wanted a small enough bag but big enough to carry in the Breast Cancer theme - found it and love it
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lady12 is loaded.
Additional information about Lady12 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags for our Church Women's Conference because it was breast cancer awareness month, and the bags are pretty sturdy and were big enough to hold all of the items we put in. The women loved them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totes look great
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pet1 is loaded.
Additional information about Pet1 could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and love the look of the totes
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ItsJp2 is loaded.
Additional information about ItsJp2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are a heck of a bargain at $1/each and can be used for everything from groceries/shopping bags to organization (You get 3 sets of bagels - I used one set to organize and hold my different cardmaking supplies, my niece uses a set for her teaching supplies as she is in her first year as a student teacher, and I still had a set left over to give my sister-in-law who is currently battling Breast Cancer.)
They are Much better quality than one would think based on the price. And what a great way to show support for a terrific cause.
Pros: quality, shows support of a great cause
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for the price!
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dtstdoc is loaded.
Additional information about dtstdoc could not be loaded.
from Wink, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a perfect addition to the Breast Cancer Awareness care packages.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Tote bags
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ERmama is loaded.
Additional information about ERmama could not be loaded.
from New Market, AL
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone loved the tote bags. Are lightweight.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lfranco5856 is loaded.
Additional information about Lfranco5856 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, Ca.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This is for Breast Cancer gift bags that I am getting together for some friends that are joining me on the Cancer Walk.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-23 T21:37:31.103-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1743, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.