Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the Price
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meaganarlene is loaded.
Additional information about Meaganarlene could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute leis, great price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful Twist
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Two7eighty1 is loaded.
Additional information about Two7eighty1 could not be loaded.
from Greenacres, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Using Mega Flower Lei's added to the festive environment for our school's Athletic Awards Luau Ice Cream Party.
Students were invited to wear Floral print/Bright colored outfits to the event. It was a first for our school and a big hit with our students.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RickeyP is loaded.
Additional information about RickeyP could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The flower lies are cheaply made, plastic and not what I thought I was getting. Now only a week before and I'm stuck with them
Cons: cheap
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 27, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BKR1 is loaded.
Additional information about BKR1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The description for this item doesn't specify that it is plastic flowers. I had never ordered from here before and thought they were fabric flowers. I would have been okay with the plastic if they had been fuller and not so skimpy but now I am on a deadline to find a large quantity of fabric flowered leis that do not cost too much.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 27, 2016
We don’t like that our Mega Flower Lei Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jessiesnxdr is loaded.
Additional information about jessiesnxdr could not be loaded.
from Utica, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price on these- they are a bit cheap looking but for the bulk price it was ok and worth it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VMeyer is loaded.
Additional information about VMeyer could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have bought these items in the past and the quality and construction is considerably poorer then it was previously
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they were pretty and colorful
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Judiclaus is loaded.
Additional information about Judiclaus could not be loaded.
from Galion, Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the leis were very colorful not scratchy to wear and everyone was on theme with theirs. And on a comical note they got leid as they came in
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, comfortable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
loads of fun!
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dszym is loaded.
Additional information about dszym could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We split this bulk order among classrooms - made for easy party making! None were broken. None broke on party day. Kids loved them and looked very festive and beachy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good, but Dirty
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FirstCompanyEvent is loaded.
Additional information about FirstCompanyEvent could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Leis were SUPER dirty when taken out of the bag.
Cons: dirty
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScoutMom246 is loaded.
Additional information about ScoutMom246 could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought two sets of these for a children's event, and I was very pleased with them. There were 20 each of 10 bright colors and they were very well received; I was glad I bought the second set. Everything arrived quickly and in good condition. They aren't the finest quality, but they were exactly as described, and perfectly suited for providing inexpensive colorful, tropical gifts to several hundred children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T23:56:56.810-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1725, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.