Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes bridal shopping easy
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Groom's Mom
from LA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and bigger then I thought. The decorating is pleasant and would be well received in any bridal shop.
Pros: strong and stylish
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
storymaker
 
Please wait while more information about storymaker is loaded.
Additional information about storymaker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Wedding gift, great price and good product
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice tote for gifts
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Bride2BeJ
 
Please wait while more information about Bride2BeJ is loaded.
Additional information about Bride2BeJ could not be loaded.
from Springfield, IL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This bag is a nice size and the print shows well. My mom likes to carry things and this bag will be perfect for those emergency items on the big day. It's worth the money and you can fill it with other great gifts for mom.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave this to my mom. Bag is pretty big and the quality of the bag is also good. Looks exactly like the picture.
PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Mika382
 
Please wait while more information about Mika382 is loaded.
Additional information about Mika382 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good gift for a mom. Great tote bag.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
size is perfect
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
familyflare
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this as a gift for my mom while I was a bride.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
iq1981
 
Please wait while more information about iq1981 is loaded.
Additional information about iq1981 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As "Maid of Honor" in my best friend's up coming wedding, I bought these totes to hand out at the Bridal shower to the wedding party. I saw them in the catalog and after receiving them, I was surprised at how much bigger they are than I thought. I was very happy and the bride loved them !! We plan to fill them with lots of trinkets for the rest of the wedding party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they are ok looking
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
momma moore
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
don't think the bride likes any of the bags nor the mother of the bride
Pros: they are large
Cons: bride does not like them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this bag!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Miri16
 
Please wait while more information about Miri16 is loaded.
Additional information about Miri16 could not be loaded.
from Oxnard, ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag, exactly like description. Was larger then I expected which is perfect. Great quality for the price!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
MarchBrideToBe
 
Please wait while more information about MarchBrideToBe is loaded.
Additional information about MarchBrideToBe could not be loaded.
from Laredo, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The tote bag is spacious, perfect for my mom to stuff emergency stuff for the wedding. Material seems durable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item was great
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
rhorning06
 
Please wait while more information about rhorning06 is loaded.
Additional information about rhorning06 could not be loaded.
from Syracuse NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ended up ordering one for a bridesmaid also it was great wish there were matron of honor bags I would've bought a few!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.