Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blackhawksgirl21 is loaded.
Additional information about Blackhawksgirl21 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my wedding big enough to hold a lot of things in if they need to change shoes or change clothes ect .
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun wedding tote!
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ksrinlv is loaded.
Additional information about ksrinlv could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These wedding tote bags are really nice for being so cheap! They were a really fun extra touch to my special day!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor workmanship
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WVUMom is loaded.
Additional information about WVUMom could not be loaded.
from Martinsburg, WV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this for the 'mother of the bride' basically for a lighthearted thought. It's a good thing I wasn't serious about it because it is so poorly constructed that it may not be of any use. The outside looks ok, but the inside was full of loose threads that were fraying from where the light and dark pieces were sewn together. Many of them have frayed beyond the seam line. I'm trying to use some iron on adhesive to make it hold through the wedding. I won't buy another one.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very good product
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neptune is loaded.
Additional information about Neptune could not be loaded.
from Hershey,PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
As noted by previous reviewers the inside had lots of loose threads but it only took a minute of my time to tie and cut them off. The bag is very durable and the design is cute. I have had very favorable reviews from people who notice it and they are surprised to find it came from oriental trading! I will be purchasing this as a gift to my friends when they become MOB!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: finish inside
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A cute gift idea
PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chicphx is loaded.
Additional information about Chicphx could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this for my mom as an easy tote for her to carry extra shoes etc for my wedding day. A simple bag, but cutely decorated.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome bag!
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TreadingWater is loaded.
Additional information about TreadingWater could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This bag was larger than I thought, and thank goodness! So spacious! Not a durable, super strong canvas but still stood up to everything we put it through!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes bridal shopping easy
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from LA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and bigger then I thought. The decorating is pleasant and would be well received in any bridal shop.
Pros: strong and stylish
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about storymaker is loaded.
Additional information about storymaker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Wedding gift, great price and good product
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice tote for gifts
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bride2BeJ is loaded.
Additional information about Bride2BeJ could not be loaded.
from Springfield, IL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This bag is a nice size and the print shows well. My mom likes to carry things and this bag will be perfect for those emergency items on the big day. It's worth the money and you can fill it with other great gifts for mom.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave this to my mom. Bag is pretty big and the quality of the bag is also good. Looks exactly like the picture.
PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mika382 is loaded.
Additional information about Mika382 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good gift for a mom. Great tote bag.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T11:56:03.487-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1721, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.