Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
1 of 6(17%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
1 of 6(17%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
1 of 6(17%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
flower leis
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marieob is loaded.
Additional information about Marieob could not be loaded.
from Whitehouse, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I purchased these purple flower leis because I did not want the plain plastic ones...to my surprise these were plastic too. I was very disappointed with the quality - looked very cheap because it was plastic.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad at all...
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tracytee is loaded.
Additional information about tracytee could not be loaded.
from riverside, ca
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad - particularly for the price. Purchased for family luau birthday party we had Christmas week. Good enough quality that we'll get at least one more use out of them I would think.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors to go with wedding
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gabbylander is loaded.
Additional information about Gabbylander could not be loaded.
from Herminie PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
With a beach themed wedding, we are using these to have bridal party give lei's to guest and encourage them to the dance floor. Great that we could order just the colors we needed.
Pros: quality, Assembly, great colors
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected.
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DTat is loaded.
Additional information about DTat could not be loaded.
from San Diego,Ca.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I should have bought the dollar store leis
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlueBonnettr is loaded.
Additional information about BlueBonnettr could not be loaded.
from Spring, Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were advertized as plastic but they looked pretty good in the picture so I bought them. I wish I had just bought the leis that I saw in the dollar store.
Pros: the purple color was correct.
Cons: very cheap
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
U get what u paid for
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaYesy is loaded.
Additional information about LaYesy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not suitable for a summer party, since it's plastic it sticks to the skin and makes you hot. They did look nice but next time I will order a better quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap Cheap Cheap
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twiggy101 is loaded.
Additional information about Twiggy101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought these to give out at our wedding ceremony at beach. When I received them, I was mortified. I should have known that they would be so cheap for the price we paid. Put it this way - you get what you paid for. They are very cheap and awful looking. Ordering something more expensive.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T09:01:47.805-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1716, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.