Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
churchlady52
 
Please wait while more information about churchlady52 is loaded.
Additional information about churchlady52 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis IN
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Annual Meeting at Church. Beach Theme! Would like more vibrant colors and less white in the variety pack. Fun!
Pros: right amount in package!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product for price
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Harborwc
 
Please wait while more information about Harborwc is loaded.
Additional information about Harborwc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
good product for price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Tsveti
 
Please wait while more information about Tsveti is loaded.
Additional information about Tsveti could not be loaded.
from Tsveti
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The leis were exactly what I needed. Not too fancy and not too expensive. Perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun For Students
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Fowler
 
Please wait while more information about Fowler is loaded.
Additional information about Fowler could not be loaded.
from North Myrtle Beach, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have a Luau for our students each year and grill out. Every child (875) is given a lei and every staff member.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of product for the price.
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MArnly
 
Please wait while more information about MArnly is loaded.
Additional information about MArnly could not be loaded.
from Myerstown, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We sold these at a middle school dance. They held up really well; very few unraveled by the end of the two hours. Varied colors made them festive!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Free Leis to Participants
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
utahukefest
 
Please wait while more information about utahukefest is loaded.
Additional information about utahukefest could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these leis to give out at the 2014 Utah Ukulele Festival. They worked great and kept with the theme of the event.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive Way to Celebratee
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
sawmillsmedia
 
Please wait while more information about sawmillsmedia is loaded.
Additional information about sawmillsmedia could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased 400 of these to give out on the first day of school since we were using a "Surf into Reading" theme for our school year. Parents and kids smiled as they walked up to the front door and heard the Beach Boys singing and each kid was offered a lei with a hearty "Welcome Back!" A few kids broke theirs... but most were durable enough to make it through the day or until teachers told them to put them away. Big success... Extra fun for a small investment!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them.
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
linnyjo
 
Please wait while more information about linnyjo is loaded.
Additional information about linnyjo could not be loaded.
from Linton, In
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
The children and some adults loved the games we played for these lei's as prizes. Many of the children played the game several times for this prize.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a great way to welcome our guests as they entered the party!!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Rynne
 
Please wait while more information about Rynne is loaded.
Additional information about Rynne could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Great price! Great quality! Great quantity!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for.
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Squeezie
 
Please wait while more information about Squeezie is loaded.
Additional information about Squeezie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product was just what we were looking for.
I came in just a few days, we were on a tight schedule.
They were just as pictured in the catalog.
Thank you
We will use your company again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.