Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
24
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
50 of 50(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
24
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
50 of 50(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
24
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
50 of 50(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jols is loaded.
Additional information about Jols could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I ordered 200 plastic leis for our PTA's Hawaiian Day fundraiser at my son's school. I also ordered several plastic table cloths. Order was shipped quickly & arrived promptly. No delays. Everything was exactly what we expected. Smooth transaction & very affordable for this elementary school PTA on a tight budget!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tsveti is loaded.
Additional information about Tsveti could not be loaded.
from Tsveti
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The leis were exactly what I needed. Not too fancy and not too expensive. Perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the money
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Otherdutiesasassigned is loaded.
Additional information about Otherdutiesasassigned could not be loaded.
from Champaign, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought 200 of these for our employees to wear as an attention-grabber during a Happy Hour promotion. The quality for the money was excellent. It was just what we were looking for.
Pros: value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at a great price!
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Celebratethearts is loaded.
Additional information about Celebratethearts could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
We are a non profit performing arts organization. We provide entertainment at many senior centers and assisted living facilities. We bring leis for all the residents as part of our show and these are great! They arrived quickly, well packaged and had assorted colors!
Thank you for a great transaction!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price for the quantity
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GinaPR is loaded.
Additional information about GinaPR could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The items came when promised and the quality and price were good.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Leis
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StMarksSundaySchool is loaded.
Additional information about StMarksSundaySchool could not be loaded.
from aurora, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good cheap leis to use for VBS
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great value.
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MBJ6 is loaded.
Additional information about MBJ6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great price beautiful colors in package.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Family will like this luau
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joyc34 is loaded.
Additional information about joyc34 could not be loaded.
from Tx
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Laua, theme will be fun for the family.
Pros: Assembly, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Aloha Cruisers
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GregT is loaded.
Additional information about GregT could not be loaded.
from North Huntingdon, PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought the Leis for a car show being produced by our local high school band that I was the Chair. We give away goodie bags to the 1st 100 registrants. I got 200 so the workers could also have the leis. Sizing is correct. They are 36 x 1. If you have larger people, they may not fit over their heads and look small. Good for the price and as giveaways.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedMarch 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mathteacher21 is loaded.
Additional information about mathteacher21 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are plastic. There are 20 of each of the 10 colors. Just wish there were more colors in the assortment.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T10:22:48.901-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1699, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.