Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Free Leis to Participants
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
utahukefest
 
Please wait while more information about utahukefest is loaded.
Additional information about utahukefest could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these leis to give out at the 2014 Utah Ukulele Festival. They worked great and kept with the theme of the event.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive Way to Celebratee
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
sawmillsmedia
 
Please wait while more information about sawmillsmedia is loaded.
Additional information about sawmillsmedia could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased 400 of these to give out on the first day of school since we were using a "Surf into Reading" theme for our school year. Parents and kids smiled as they walked up to the front door and heard the Beach Boys singing and each kid was offered a lei with a hearty "Welcome Back!" A few kids broke theirs... but most were durable enough to make it through the day or until teachers told them to put them away. Big success... Extra fun for a small investment!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them.
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
linnyjo
 
Please wait while more information about linnyjo is loaded.
Additional information about linnyjo could not be loaded.
from Linton, In
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
The children and some adults loved the games we played for these lei's as prizes. Many of the children played the game several times for this prize.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a great way to welcome our guests as they entered the party!!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Rynne
 
Please wait while more information about Rynne is loaded.
Additional information about Rynne could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Great price! Great quality! Great quantity!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for.
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Squeezie
 
Please wait while more information about Squeezie is loaded.
Additional information about Squeezie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product was just what we were looking for.
I came in just a few days, we were on a tight schedule.
They were just as pictured in the catalog.
Thank you
We will use your company again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality and functional
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
girl3
 
Please wait while more information about girl3 is loaded.
Additional information about girl3 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I like the silk flower leis better but these were quite functional and met our needs very well.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Chaelyan
 
Please wait while more information about Chaelyan is loaded.
Additional information about Chaelyan could not be loaded.
from Southern Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children loved the lei, the teachers were very happy with the quality.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worked for what we needed
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
PTOVicePresident
 
Please wait while more information about PTOVicePresident is loaded.
Additional information about PTOVicePresident could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, NM
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are pretty much your run of the mill plastic Lei's. We gave one to each student at our school for our luau themed fun day. since we needed 800 of them, price was a big deal and after a lot of shopping around, this was the cheapest we could find! The kids loved them. For what we needed, these worked great!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These worked out great!
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Rana
 
Please wait while more information about Rana is loaded.
Additional information about Rana could not be loaded.
from Red Bluff,CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a school Mother & Son Dance, the boys picked out the Luau themed. It was fun and the kids enjoyed their night out with their moms.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for the price!!
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
ChathamTNT
 
Please wait while more information about ChathamTNT is loaded.
Additional information about ChathamTNT could not be loaded.
from Chatham, IL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hosted a Luau theme Gymnastic meet, All athletes got one! and they loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.