Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
27
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
27
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
200 Piece Mega Lei Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
27
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jols is loaded.
Additional information about Jols could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I ordered 200 plastic leis for our PTA's Hawaiian Day fundraiser at my son's school. I also ordered several plastic table cloths. Order was shipped quickly & arrived promptly. No delays. Everything was exactly what we expected. Smooth transaction & very affordable for this elementary school PTA on a tight budget!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tsveti is loaded.
Additional information about Tsveti could not be loaded.
from Tsveti
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The leis were exactly what I needed. Not too fancy and not too expensive. Perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Luau Wow
PostedMay 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KarenAH is loaded.
Additional information about KarenAH could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
We purchased the Lei for our hospital week Luau! It was a great hit among our staff. Over 500 teammates enjoyed the Aloha Lei greeting!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A bit small
PostedJanuary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThespianDad is loaded.
Additional information about ThespianDad could not be loaded.
The individual units are a bit small for adults but would be fine for children.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
shorter than described
PostedNovember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tomo is loaded.
Additional information about tomo could not be loaded.
from buffalo, ny
The description of these leis puts them at 36" long- they are not! False claims about a product are, imho, LOW. I expected them to be simple, but was disappointed to find that they were also shorter than purported.
Cons: short
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality is going down
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kevinakamu is loaded.
Additional information about kevinakamu could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
I quite possibly buy more leis than anyone and have noticed that the count of the leis is not always accurate and that they tend to Frey and become unraveled much easier than usual. I am not sure why the quality has changed, but it my experience, it has.
Cons: Assembly, quality, quantity not correct
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 13, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our 200 Piece Mega Lei Assortment didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with 200 Piece Mega Lei Assortment, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not for adults
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Penglish is loaded.
Additional information about Penglish could not be loaded.
from Texas
These lais are for children. Not for adults.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJuly 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoodSam is loaded.
Additional information about GoodSam could not be loaded.
Always able to get what I'm looking for
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Go to" luau purchase
PostedJuly 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinoy is loaded.
Additional information about Pinoy could not be loaded.
from APO
Use to promote organizations Asian Pacific American Heritage Association meetings, bazaars, fund raisers, Polynesian/hula dances, giveaways, prizes, decorations, etc. This is a very inexpensive way to get maximum results. Thank you.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick delivery and great value
PostedJune 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mwilliams22 is loaded.
Additional information about Mwilliams22 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
We need Hawaiian leis for our summer swim meet 8 and under heat winners. The 200 in one package is so affordable. Great value and quick delivery!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T00:06:37.814-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1699, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.