Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Adult's Carnival Costume Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Makes quite the impact!
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryCRN is loaded.
Additional information about MaryCRN could not be loaded.
from Bogota, NJ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these to wear at a 5 night church carnival. They lasted all 5 nights, with a minimum of fuss. It fit the theme of our booth perfectly, and made us stand out! I don't know if they'll make it thru again next year, but we packed them away carefully, and will try! The bow tie was a little snug on one of the men, so we cut the elastic and pinned it to his shirt collar, but it fit the women nicely.
Pros: great color impact!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome! Just what we needed :)
PostedMay 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SocialB is loaded.
Additional information about SocialB could not be loaded.
from Knightdale, NC
The carnival themed items were just what we needed. Also, the prices were very good. The various themed rubber duckies were a party favorite.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Perfectly
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about susje is loaded.
Additional information about susje could not be loaded.
from Pearland, TX
I ordered this for an office carnival for an adult male to wear. It was sized generously and fit the "barker" role perfectly. Simply can't beat the price either.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Piasma is loaded.
Additional information about Piasma could not be loaded.
from New York
Poorly made & is shaped awkwardly. I plan to return this item
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedSeptember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Broadway is loaded.
Additional information about Broadway could not be loaded.
from Texas
These adult size vest were perfect for my Carnival themed picnic. The 2x males couldn't fit but everyone else did. They are in good shape for next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with purchase.
PostedSeptember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ewnagi1969 is loaded.
Additional information about ewnagi1969 could not be loaded.
from leavenworth, ks
I was impressed with everything it came with. Good buy for the price. My husband is about 220 lbs and it fit him great. I would buy it again.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedJune 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lane5625 is loaded.
Additional information about lane5625 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Everybody loved the hat and vest. I would highly recommend
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Product
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidsNenaw is loaded.
Additional information about KidsNenaw could not be loaded.
from Taylor, AR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was for a Church Trunk or Treat event! Had a blast!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The perfect thing!
PostedOctober 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Atwood is loaded.
Additional information about Atwood could not be loaded.
from Cranston. RI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this set was the perfect accompaniment to our Circus themed Client appreciation day!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't purchase
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLuv is loaded.
Additional information about JLuv could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Children's party
Very cheaply made. The vest and bow was ok but the hat was garbage. Looks like a cat & the hat and barely stood up. Had to purchase a separate one.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 26, 2016
We don’t like that our Carnival Hat & Vest Set Halloween Costume for Adults let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-25 T04:44:26.175-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1685, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.