Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Makes quite the impact!
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryCRN is loaded.
Additional information about MaryCRN could not be loaded.
from Bogota, NJ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these to wear at a 5 night church carnival. They lasted all 5 nights, with a minimum of fuss. It fit the theme of our booth perfectly, and made us stand out! I don't know if they'll make it thru again next year, but we packed them away carefully, and will try! The bow tie was a little snug on one of the men, so we cut the elastic and pinned it to his shirt collar, but it fit the women nicely.
Pros: great color impact!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Product
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidsNenaw is loaded.
Additional information about KidsNenaw could not be loaded.
from Taylor, AR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was for a Church Trunk or Treat event! Had a blast!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The perfect thing!
PostedOctober 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Atwood is loaded.
Additional information about Atwood could not be loaded.
from Cranston. RI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this set was the perfect accompaniment to our Circus themed Client appreciation day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't purchase
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLuv is loaded.
Additional information about JLuv could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Children's party
Very cheaply made. The vest and bow was ok but the hat was garbage. Looks like a cat & the hat and barely stood up. Had to purchase a separate one.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 26, 2016
We don’t like that our Carnival Hat & Vest Set Halloween Costume for Adults let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best outfit for the event.
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fatherjohnniebob is loaded.
Additional information about fatherjohnniebob could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My wife and I wore the outfits as our uniform as the owners of the game of - Break the balloons and win prizes. We made the board and had 60 balloons for the kids to shoot at.
BUT they loved the jacket, tie, and hats.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for the price
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chelsC is loaded.
Additional information about chelsC could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AntGrasshopper is loaded.
Additional information about AntGrasshopper could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The vests are not very durable. They are made of poor quality material.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
works well for what it is intended for in my event
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about terbieagf is loaded.
Additional information about terbieagf could not be loaded.
from Bradley, ME
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
it works well for what I had planned
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to Find...
PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Murr is loaded.
Additional information about Murr could not be loaded.
from Ellijay, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Halloween Day at the Bank...Always Fun with all the right stuff to make it a great day!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Circus Fun
PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EllieMae2 is loaded.
Additional information about EllieMae2 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My husband wore this for our daughters 6th b-day party we had a circus theme and it fit right in. It is not well made, very thin and the bow tie fell apart when I opened the package. I was able to hotglue it back together and it worked fine. The vest and hat are thin but with gentle use served the purpose. I have stored it to use again maybe halloween.
Pros: cute on
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T19:51:53.443-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1685, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.