Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
36 of 41(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
36 of 41(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
36 of 41(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun on a Stick
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TastyTexan is loaded.
Additional information about TastyTexan could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These were a lot of fun and made for great photo opportunities. The guests took to them right away so they were great conversation starters and made great photos.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great props for my wedding!
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DianeW is loaded.
Additional information about DianeW could not be loaded.
from Westhampton, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these props for the photobooth at my wedding. They went over great with the guests. By the end of the night, some of them weren't holding up too well or fell of their stick..but we got a lot of use out of them in those 5 hours and it's not like we wanted them afterwards. So for what they were, they were great! Everyone had a blast with all the props we got from Oriental Trading. I recommend them and would buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Morninglorii is loaded.
Additional information about Morninglorii could not be loaded.
from Xenia, OH
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a couples baby shower and everyone really enjoyed using these props. Stood up to over 40 people using them including children! Great Item!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all Ages
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melluv is loaded.
Additional information about Melluv could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Added these to our 4th of July photo booth - big hit with kids and adults! My only complaint was that I wish there was more adhesive on the back holding the stick on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for pictures
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HM805 is loaded.
Additional information about HM805 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Bought for pictures and they were a hit with the kids. Keeping them for future use.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Times
PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rosebows is loaded.
Additional information about rosebows could not be loaded.
from Glendora, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Used these for a photo booth. Everyone had a great time taking pictures
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christy79 is loaded.
Additional information about Christy79 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very inexpensive and guests had a lot of fun playing with these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect.
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TinaL is loaded.
Additional information about TinaL could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were a big hit at our going away party. The photo booth was a success because of them!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very small and easy to break.
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cloudraven is loaded.
Additional information about cloudraven could not be loaded.
from Phila PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought this to use for a photo booth. The items are very small and tear and break easily. Not very happy with these.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
costume props
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Periwinkle is loaded.
Additional information about Periwinkle could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Can be reused
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T13:12:09.215-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1666, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.