Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun on a Stick
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
TastyTexan
 
Please wait while more information about TastyTexan is loaded.
Additional information about TastyTexan could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These were a lot of fun and made for great photo opportunities. The guests took to them right away so they were great conversation starters and made great photos.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BIG HIT
PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
A1planner
 
Please wait while more information about A1planner is loaded.
Additional information about A1planner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Products are exactly as seen if not better.
Used for a surprise birthday party, Was a big hit and great for pictures.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Photo Booth props
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
mezzaluna508
 
Please wait while more information about mezzaluna508 is loaded.
Additional information about mezzaluna508 could not be loaded.
from new york, ny
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were very cheaply made. Not very sturdy or weighty. Basically could have made them myself. They are a very light cardboard glued on a wood skewer. I thought for the price they would have been a little nicer.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
low quality
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
partymomofthree
 
Please wait while more information about partymomofthree is loaded.
Additional information about partymomofthree could not be loaded.
from upper michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Although the idea of these is great - the product is very cheaply made. The sticks are very thin, the attached paper is very thin and tore easily. Also, they were not adhered to the sticks very well so some of the pieces became detached...
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good but fragile
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
ASM2000
 
Please wait while more information about ASM2000 is loaded.
Additional information about ASM2000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were really great looking, but fell apart pretty easily. I would not recommend them if using for very large groups or younger children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Photo Booth Props
PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
CraftyTeacherMom
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyTeacherMom is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyTeacherMom could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great for photo booth props. The reason I gave it 4 and not 5 stars was because some of the pieces arrived stuck together from the glue not being dry when they were placed in the bag. Some of the black coloring came off when getting the mustaches unstuck but we colored them in with permanent marker.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap looking
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
LiaN
 
Please wait while more information about LiaN is loaded.
Additional information about LiaN could not be loaded.
from Salem, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The mustache, lips, glasses on a stick are a great idea for parties. Only problem with these were that I could have made for half the price and they probably would have been in better condition. Just a little disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
lindysue
 
Please wait while more information about lindysue is loaded.
Additional information about lindysue could not be loaded.
from Cinti, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
perfect for photo booth props at my daughters wedding reception
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice props for a photobooth
PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Lauap
 
Please wait while more information about Lauap is loaded.
Additional information about Lauap could not be loaded.
from Intl
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these props for the pictures at my sons first birthday party. Nice props for funny pictures. Good quality for the price. The adults and older kids loved them. I can not re-use them though, because they were either torn, bended or had lipstick on them because of the frequent use at the party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
could make at home
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
azuabig
 
Please wait while more information about azuabig is loaded.
Additional information about azuabig could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I could make them at home and I think they would have been more steady
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.