Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun on a Stick
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
TastyTexan
 
Please wait while more information about TastyTexan is loaded.
Additional information about TastyTexan could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These were a lot of fun and made for great photo opportunities. The guests took to them right away so they were great conversation starters and made great photos.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for pictures
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
HM805
 
Please wait while more information about HM805 is loaded.
Additional information about HM805 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Bought for pictures and they were a hit with the kids. Keeping them for future use.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Times
PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer avatar
rosebows
 
Please wait while more information about rosebows is loaded.
Additional information about rosebows could not be loaded.
from Glendora, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Used these for a photo booth. Everyone had a great time taking pictures
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Christy79
 
Please wait while more information about Christy79 is loaded.
Additional information about Christy79 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very inexpensive and guests had a lot of fun playing with these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect.
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
TinaL
 
Please wait while more information about TinaL is loaded.
Additional information about TinaL could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were a big hit at our going away party. The photo booth was a success because of them!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very small and easy to break.
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
cloudraven
 
Please wait while more information about cloudraven is loaded.
Additional information about cloudraven could not be loaded.
from Phila PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought this to use for a photo booth. The items are very small and tear and break easily. Not very happy with these.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
costume props
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Periwinkle
 
Please wait while more information about Periwinkle is loaded.
Additional information about Periwinkle could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Can be reused
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Everyone seems to like these, but they aren't that great!
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PipsGirl
 
Please wait while more information about PipsGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PipsGirl could not be loaded.
from Houston Area, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought these were more substantial. All they are are paper cutouts of lips and sunglasses on a stick similar to a kebab skewer. In the photo they seem to look glittery or even velvety but they are not.
I was actually pretty disappointed when they arrived but set them out anyway. No one was attracted to them and I do feel like it's because they look like a 2nd Grade paper plate costume project.
I would NOT recommend these.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Basic but nice
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
OhioBride2014
 
Please wait while more information about OhioBride2014 is loaded.
Additional information about OhioBride2014 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The paper (it's probably cardstock?) is a little flimsy but I just needed them for one night at a wedding reception, and they held up just fine. Looked cute in the photos and did the trick! Good price and gave my guests the versatility to pick a prop. I also bought the dry erase stick props from Oriental Trading and it was good to have both. If I had to prioritize one - I suggest the dry erase ones! They were so fun and gave guests even more freedom for fun photos. The lips, glasses and mustaches are a little trite nowadays.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for a Good Price
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
XnEducation
 
Please wait while more information about XnEducation is loaded.
Additional information about XnEducation could not be loaded.
from Spencerport, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Absolutely great! Folks loved using these in the silly photos, and being able to match different ones together to create a fun look. I liked being able to get a set of glasses, mustaches, AND lips for a great price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-04T15:46:56.021-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1666, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.