Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun on a Stick
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
TastyTexan
 
Please wait while more information about TastyTexan is loaded.
Additional information about TastyTexan could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These were a lot of fun and made for great photo opportunities. The guests took to them right away so they were great conversation starters and made great photos.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect.
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
TinaL
 
Please wait while more information about TinaL is loaded.
Additional information about TinaL could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were a big hit at our going away party. The photo booth was a success because of them!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very small and easy to break.
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
cloudraven
 
Please wait while more information about cloudraven is loaded.
Additional information about cloudraven could not be loaded.
from Phila PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought this to use for a photo booth. The items are very small and tear and break easily. Not very happy with these.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
costume props
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Periwinkle
 
Please wait while more information about Periwinkle is loaded.
Additional information about Periwinkle could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Can be reused
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Everyone seems to like these, but they aren't that great!
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PipsGirl
 
Please wait while more information about PipsGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PipsGirl could not be loaded.
from Houston Area, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought these were more substantial. All they are are paper cutouts of lips and sunglasses on a stick similar to a kebab skewer. In the photo they seem to look glittery or even velvety but they are not.
I was actually pretty disappointed when they arrived but set them out anyway. No one was attracted to them and I do feel like it's because they look like a 2nd Grade paper plate costume project.
I would NOT recommend these.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Basic but nice
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
OhioBride2014
 
Please wait while more information about OhioBride2014 is loaded.
Additional information about OhioBride2014 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The paper (it's probably cardstock?) is a little flimsy but I just needed them for one night at a wedding reception, and they held up just fine. Looked cute in the photos and did the trick! Good price and gave my guests the versatility to pick a prop. I also bought the dry erase stick props from Oriental Trading and it was good to have both. If I had to prioritize one - I suggest the dry erase ones! They were so fun and gave guests even more freedom for fun photos. The lips, glasses and mustaches are a little trite nowadays.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for a Good Price
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
XnEducation
 
Please wait while more information about XnEducation is loaded.
Additional information about XnEducation could not be loaded.
from Spencerport, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Absolutely great! Folks loved using these in the silly photos, and being able to match different ones together to create a fun look. I liked being able to get a set of glasses, mustaches, AND lips for a great price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for photo op at party...
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Noanie
 
Please wait while more information about Noanie is loaded.
Additional information about Noanie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone had so much fun trying on all the props and getting their picture made...
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not Bad...For the Price
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
jblfu82
 
Please wait while more information about jblfu82 is loaded.
Additional information about jblfu82 could not be loaded.
from Monessen, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these to use at a middle school dance. The kiddos wanted to have an small "photo booth." Since they are only made of thin pieces of wood for the sticks and light cardboard for the design, they didn't make it through the entire night.
For the price, they're a good buy. Don't expect to keep them forever, though!
Pros: Age appropriateness, cheap fun
Cons: quality, longevity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Wedding Prop
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
philabear
 
Please wait while more information about philabear is loaded.
Additional information about philabear could not be loaded.
from Sayreville, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this for wedding prop - I think it will be fun for pictures
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.