Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
41 of 47(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
41 of 47(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
41 of 47(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Morninglorii is loaded.
Additional information about Morninglorii could not be loaded.
from Xenia, OH
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a couples baby shower and everyone really enjoyed using these props. Stood up to over 40 people using them including children! Great Item!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun on a Stick
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TastyTexan is loaded.
Additional information about TastyTexan could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These were a lot of fun and made for great photo opportunities. The guests took to them right away so they were great conversation starters and made great photos.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whydoineedanickname1 is loaded.
Additional information about whydoineedanickname1 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked great in the photo booth at 60th birthday party. Adults and kids used them with no problems. We did reinforce them with some clear tape, but had no problems with them staying together. Even after party they were still in good shape. Gave to daughter to use at her party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute for Photo Props
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaggieSqueakersMom is loaded.
Additional information about MaggieSqueakersMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I bought these in addition to the Graduation themed Props. I know that there will be other people at our party that aren't graduates, so I wanted some "generic" props. They are just basic cut outs on a stick, but they are cute. Will be nice to mix these in with the graduation props.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Low quality, fell apart
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jinx101 is loaded.
Additional information about Jinx101 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I received the product, I noticed before even removing from the package that two items had broken already. The props are made of card stock material and are just barely glued onto a flimsy wooden stick. I will have to add more glue to all of these prior to the event. Would have been better off making them myself.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 8, 2016
We don’t like that our Stick Costume Props let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Won't Last Long
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gbtm is loaded.
Additional information about gbtm could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are fun props for the photo booth as long as you don't expect them to last longer than one event. Most broke after the first night. They are popular but not sturdy enough for heavy use at a big event. Buy extras if you want to keep them around.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great props for my wedding!
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DianeW is loaded.
Additional information about DianeW could not be loaded.
from Westhampton, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these props for the photobooth at my wedding. They went over great with the guests. By the end of the night, some of them weren't holding up too well or fell of their stick..but we got a lot of use out of them in those 5 hours and it's not like we wanted them afterwards. So for what they were, they were great! Everyone had a blast with all the props we got from Oriental Trading. I recommend them and would buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all Ages
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melluv is loaded.
Additional information about Melluv could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Added these to our 4th of July photo booth - big hit with kids and adults! My only complaint was that I wish there was more adhesive on the back holding the stick on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for pictures
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HM805 is loaded.
Additional information about HM805 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Bought for pictures and they were a hit with the kids. Keeping them for future use.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Times
PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rosebows is loaded.
Additional information about rosebows could not be loaded.
from Glendora, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Used these for a photo booth. Everyone had a great time taking pictures
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T06:09:17.353-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1666, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.