Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but cute bag
PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheNa2 is loaded.
Additional information about TheNa2 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is definitely a cute bag but it is small. We bought for a preschool graduation to put a small pencil case in filled with pencils, erasers, etc. A pencil will have about 2.5" sticking out the top of the bag. They are really cute for a space themed party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redrabbit is loaded.
Additional information about Redrabbit could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These fabric totes were perfect for my son's rocket ship themed birthday. Great quality for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open House
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1stgradefriend is loaded.
Additional information about 1stgradefriend could not be loaded.
from Midlothian, Va
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these bags to use for my students to welcome them back to 1st grade. They were exactly what I expected. The bag beside the water bottle is deceiving. You cannot put a water bottle in it unless you want the bag to be destroyed. I put stickers, stampers and a pencil inside each bag.
Pros: Age appropriateness, space theme
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
SpaceBags
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JAM4FAM is loaded.
Additional information about JAM4FAM could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags are a little smaller than hoped for; but will work, just had to change the plan. Good for small giveaways.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too small for my purposes
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom45 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom45 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Nothing wrong with the item but they were too small for my purposes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great favor bag
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Partypro is loaded.
Additional information about 1Partypro could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wonderful favor bag. Good colors but fabric could have been better quality. But just right for a 3 year old party.t
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute little bags
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kehb is loaded.
Additional information about kehb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are cute little bags. I bought them as favors for a birthday party and they are the perfect size to put in a CD (we used slim jewel cases) and a few other goodies (we also bought the foam space stickers, build a spaceship stampers and space duckies)
They are made from the same fabric used for reusable shopping bags. The seams on the bags are kind of sloppy, not perfectly straight or consistent making the bags slightly different shapes and sizes. This didn't bother us too much because the CDs did fit, but don't count on the measurements to be exact. I ordered 24 and about 6 of them had missing spots in the paint or very light paint, but the majority of them are beautiful and bold... be sure to order a few more than you need.
Overall I'm happy with the purchase, They're very cute and the kids love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, bright colors
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Goodie Bag
PostedMay 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zebraboymom is loaded.
Additional information about Zebraboymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are small, but cute. They were just right for us to fill with goodies at the end of our Space Quest VBS. Only one bag was in bad shape.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T09:51:41.003-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1613, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.