Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Mini Drawstring Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Size
PostedApril 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EducationMatters is loaded.
Additional information about EducationMatters could not be loaded.
from Vermont
I gave these to my students to use for an Easter egg hunt. They held 15 eggs with ease. They were the perfect size. These could be used for a multitude of reasons, and it was easy to write their names on them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, 2 of each color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedApril 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jane01 is loaded.
Additional information about Jane01 could not be loaded.
from Garfield, nj
Super strong and perfect size. We placed mason jars in them half way full of sand and seashells and the bags were strong enough to hold it. Definitely would buy again
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 13, 2018
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little bags
PostedJanuary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QuickStart is loaded.
Additional information about QuickStart could not be loaded.
from Charlottesville, VA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The bags are the perfect size for three red felt tennis balls. We wish Oriental Trading carried more tennis-related products. Please bring back the mini tennis player rubber duckies!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CANNOT use with heat!!!
PostedMarch 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lakebound2 is loaded.
Additional information about Lakebound2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The first time I ordered these bags- I glued a couple of patches on them for a "Cruise excursion " bag. Everyone loved them. Second time I ordered them- I was gonna hot press some lettering. WRONG! The whole bag melted. Not good with heat. I did love the size and they are great for parties..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJanuary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCustomer000 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCustomer000 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was a worthwhile purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Busy Bags
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom26to2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom26to2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put different activities for my 3 year old to play with (busy bags). She loves them!! The bag is almost as fun for her as the activities. They are fun colors and very well made and put together. The group I was doing this with all chose to just use ziploc bags for storage and I'm so glad I decided to get these instead.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just Okay
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NJCustomer is loaded.
Additional information about NJCustomer could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I've purchased these bags for the past two, now three, years for a company outing. The first two times I purchased them, they were a great find - relatively cheap for a quality bag that we just needed for favors. When I received the bags this year, I was quite disappointed. Quality was much less than the previous years and several bags were ripped with holes. I was never looking for anything high quality by any means, but I expected the same product I purchased previously. Unfortunately, I don't think I'll be purchasing again.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-23 T01:17:29.832-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1610, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.