Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Top quality
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pastoratgracepointe is loaded.
Additional information about Pastoratgracepointe could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We received the costume as part of a 'Noah's Ark' set we ordered. All of it was very well made but this costume was way better than expected.
Well made and very 'real' looking. The fabric is what clothes are actually made of, not thin kid-costume stuff.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Costume at a great price
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TFactor is loaded.
Additional information about TFactor could not be loaded.
from Northern Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy with this product. It is a quality product at a great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ValH is loaded.
Additional information about ValH could not be loaded.
from Cleveland
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is just what I needed for our church Christmas play.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great costume
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bizzeebee is loaded.
Additional information about bizzeebee could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great purchase! We have previously used bathrobes but decided to upgrade this year. The costume was plenty big but not bulky or uncomfortable. The headpiece worked great. My 23 year old son played the part and looked great. He didn't even complain about having to wear a costume!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great costume
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovekids is loaded.
Additional information about lovekids could not be loaded.
from Apopka, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
use costumes in Bible stories for kids at church.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pardue12 is loaded.
Additional information about pardue12 could not be loaded.
from nc
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It worked well for our Christmas play. I was pleased with it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Narrow, long Joseph Costume
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gr8by62 is loaded.
Additional information about gr8by62 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This costume served the purpose but was somewhat narrow, and long. A heavier man would probably not fit in this costume.The vest part tends to go off to the sides.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked Great!
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cherbs is loaded.
Additional information about Cherbs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The costumes were a hit! I added a few of our own accessories to individualize them for each "character". I did have to alter most of them as they are quite long in the arms and dress length. They would fit someone around 5'10" probably perfectly in gown length. My husband has longer than average arms and his sleeves needed about 1" taken up in them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satsified purchase
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacherof7 is loaded.
Additional information about teacherof7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The above picture is not what we received but what was received was adequate for us to use as Joseph's robe
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Useful is loaded.
Additional information about Useful could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Used for Christmas play - have bought costumes for all parts from Oriental and will continue to use them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T11:53:34.508-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1590, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.