Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Men's Deluxe Joseph Costume Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The gown worked well for our Nativity pageant.
PostedJanuary 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Saltandlight is loaded.
Additional information about Saltandlight could not be loaded.
from York, PA
We ordered Joseph, Mary, and other costumes for a recent Church production of the Nativity pageant. All items came in great shape and on time too. They really helped to give a more finished look to our pageant. we look forward to adding more costumes each year we do the pageant as this was our first year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the amount paid, but hardly deluxe
PostedApril 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Garray is loaded.
Additional information about Garray could not be loaded.
from Medford Oregon
This purchase was good value for the amount paid and we were able to use it for a one time event, However it is not deluxe. We only needed to use it once and it filled the bill. Thank you for listing it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easier than making it...
PostedApril 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ServantDJ is loaded.
Additional information about ServantDJ could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
I saw this and decided it would save me having to create something for a one-man play I was doing. It really did the job. Not "authentic" or 5-star Production Quality but it absolutely did the job at a very fair price. Thanks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, convincing enough for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY REAL LOOKING !!!
PostedMarch 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fcovine1 is loaded.
Additional information about fcovine1 could not be loaded.
from Asheville, NC
Got a lot of comments at my party good fit and nice.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WDB point of views
PostedMarch 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wandee is loaded.
Additional information about Wandee could not be loaded.
The products I just recently order, were excellent good. The quality of the material is what I was expecting.
I highly recommend your company to other friends and relatives.
Wanda D. Brown
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprised
PostedJanuary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happychristmas is loaded.
Additional information about happychristmas could not be loaded.
from Savannah, GA
This deluxe Joseph costume is made very well and seems to be of even better quality than the child's Joseph costume which is really hard to beat!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Outfit
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Winter17 is loaded.
Additional information about Winter17 could not be loaded.
from gaffney
This Joseph costume worked well for our church cantata. It was a great representation for the clothing worn during Joseph's time.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As advertised. Quality costume.
PostedJanuary 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oak160 is loaded.
Additional information about Oak160 could not be loaded.
Took a moment to figure out how to put on the head piece, but one I did it looked great. Perfect costume at a great price. Also fit well and I'm 6'1".
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value and nice fit
PostedJanuary 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wvfwbc is loaded.
Additional information about Wvfwbc could not be loaded.
from Buckeye, AZ
One size fits all doesn't always work, but this is a great one. Our Joseph is 6'6" but the length was still good. Only concern was the head covering. It is slippery and kept sliding off. I corrected His by sewing a circle of flannel about 12 inches on the inside.
Suggestion- I also purchased the shepherds hats that are a soft hat with fabric around them. It would be great if you offered them to match Joseph and Mary costumes, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great costume
PostedJanuary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladyq827 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladyq827 could not be loaded.
from Flint, MI
Used this for our Christmas program as wise men, worked out well. Very fast shipping, even for the week of Christmas. We still received it on time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T10:22:09.442-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1590, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.