Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice costume for Joseph
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenn56 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenn56 could not be loaded.
from Northern Virginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This costume looked wonderful on Joseph. I am not a fan of the serged edges since the thread contrasted with the fabric and picks easily. I put a sewn hem in the garment but left the head covering alone. Despite the hems, the head covering draped very nicely as did the robe/tunic. The mother of my Joseph cried when she saw how beautiful he looked.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, comfortable fabric, easy to get into
Cons: hem
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about InHisHands2 is loaded.
Additional information about InHisHands2 could not be loaded.
from Florence SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Loved all the costumes we purchased. Used them for our children's Christmas program and will be using them for our Living Nativity.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Met Expectations
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about klbentsen is loaded.
Additional information about klbentsen could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this costume for our church Christmas program. It worked great as a shepherd costume. This costume is longer than the other adult shepherd costumes so it works good for taller men. The hat is a bit awkward to keep on though.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Top quality
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pastoratgracepointe is loaded.
Additional information about Pastoratgracepointe could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We received the costume as part of a 'Noah's Ark' set we ordered. All of it was very well made but this costume was way better than expected.
Well made and very 'real' looking. The fabric is what clothes are actually made of, not thin kid-costume stuff.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Costume at a great price
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TFactor is loaded.
Additional information about TFactor could not be loaded.
from Northern Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy with this product. It is a quality product at a great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ValH is loaded.
Additional information about ValH could not be loaded.
from Cleveland
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is just what I needed for our church Christmas play.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great costume
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bizzeebee is loaded.
Additional information about bizzeebee could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great purchase! We have previously used bathrobes but decided to upgrade this year. The costume was plenty big but not bulky or uncomfortable. The headpiece worked great. My 23 year old son played the part and looked great. He didn't even complain about having to wear a costume!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great costume
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovekids is loaded.
Additional information about lovekids could not be loaded.
from Apopka, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
use costumes in Bible stories for kids at church.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pardue12 is loaded.
Additional information about pardue12 could not be loaded.
from nc
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It worked well for our Christmas play. I was pleased with it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Narrow, long Joseph Costume
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gr8by62 is loaded.
Additional information about gr8by62 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This costume served the purpose but was somewhat narrow, and long. A heavier man would probably not fit in this costume.The vest part tends to go off to the sides.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-23 T15:23:37.046-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1590, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.