Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Women's Deluxe Mary Costume Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful-Good Quality
PostedFebruary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDHB is loaded.
Additional information about MDHB could not be loaded.
from Potomac, MD
I am happy I ordered this costume. It is better than I imagined. I can't wait to wear it for my event.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJanuary 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosaharriet is loaded.
Additional information about Rosaharriet could not be loaded.
from Cleveland Ohio
The gowns fit my teen Mary quite well. it was very beautiful and looked exactly like the picture. everyone the outfit was beautiful.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mary Costume is great
PostedJanuary 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chei is loaded.
Additional information about Chei could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
The costume was great! The headpiece is hard to keep on without pins but overall worth the buy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely beautiful
PostedJanuary 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wvfwbc is loaded.
Additional information about Wvfwbc could not be loaded.
from Buckeye, AZ
At our costume fitting when Mary came out, she was beautiful and beautifully clothed. Only concern was with her head covering, it was slippery and kept sliding off.
I corrected it with a 12 inch circle of flannel sewn into the covering. Not sure how it can be corrected without a seamstress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great items. Excellent quality materials
PostedDecember 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TIMBERMAN is loaded.
Additional information about TIMBERMAN could not be loaded.
from Nothrwest Ohio
The costumes were used in our Church Christmas program and fit perfect. They looked great and the adults were very happy as well the congregation with the authenticity of the costume. I would return here to get additional costumes at Easter as well. Great product and service too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Received lots of Compliments
PostedDecember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CDCCC is loaded.
Additional information about CDCCC could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
So glad I made this purchase. Good price. I caught it on sale for $15.99. Received on time with standard shipping for our Christmas program. Costume is As beautiful as the picture. Good quality and Comfortable material. Should be able to use it multiple times. The headpiece kept coming off But I didn't take the time to figure how to properly fit it to my head and hair.
I recommend this costume and have already made a second purchase. Ready to outfit more ladies for next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a wonderful costume! Just what we needed!
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ymadi17 is loaded.
Additional information about Ymadi17 could not be loaded.
from Bellflower, ca
With all of the hustle and bustle of Christmas shopping and our involvement with school and church plays there was no time to make a costume! This was the perfect Mary costume and fit perfectly into our budget! The quality was impressive and although it was slightly long for our teenager it took but a few hems and ta dah it was perfect!
Pros: Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: seems to fit height 5'5" +
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RDiaz is loaded.
Additional information about RDiaz could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, FL, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this dress as I was playing Mary for our church Christmas play. The dress was a very good quality and looked very nice. The only thing was that I had to make some alterations since it fit a little big. Other than that, great purchase!
Pros: quality
Cons: size
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bouncy1816 is loaded.
Additional information about Bouncy1816 could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the costume, I washed it and the ribbon on the front came off which is an easy fix, the head dress does not fit but I can fix that as well. I will have it ready for next year for Christmas. thank you!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusyP is loaded.
Additional information about SusyP could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality, color is cute and it looks so great
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-26 T00:49:30.049-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1588, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.