Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great costume at a great price
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TFactor is loaded.
Additional information about TFactor could not be loaded.
from Northern Virgina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy with this purchase. The costume price was reasonable and the quality is good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product for price.
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JGrand is loaded.
Additional information about JGrand could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I bought this costume for our church Easter play. It was a nice product for the price.
Pros: convience
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
costume came as described on the picture. Good material. Shiny and soft, but a little translucent.
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EriRo is loaded.
Additional information about EriRo could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
costume came as described on the picture. Good material. Shiny and soft, but a little translucent. Props to Oriental Trading for delivering the items as schedule and on time!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sloppy edge stitches
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sue82 is loaded.
Additional information about Sue82 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
The dress is beautiful. The details on the dress are great for the price. However, the stitches on the edges of the dress were done very sloppy.
Cons: final stitches
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Breat Costume
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovekids is loaded.
Additional information about lovekids could not be loaded.
from Apopka, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Costumes used in many Bible stories for drama and skits.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stunning Mary costume
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacherof7 is loaded.
Additional information about teacherof7 could not be loaded.
from teacherof7
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mary looked beautiful but we did have to pin the strip across her head piece because the headpiece wouldn't stay on properly with just the elastic. It worked out just fine though.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: strip on headpiece had to be pinned.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality for price
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HKMN is loaded.
Additional information about HKMN could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality of the material was much better than I expected for the price. Only disappointment is the the head piece as the material band does not sufficiently hold the material onto the head.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Price couldn't be better, but quality not good
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tikkicat1 is loaded.
Additional information about tikkicat1 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am in the cast of a play which requires me to wear a biblical costume, so I ordered this one. The elastic on the head piece broke as I was putting it on. The material of the dress was so very thin you could see straight thru it. It would have required a full under garment. It just did not fill my requirements for my costuming.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good alternative to pulling old pieces together
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shopgirl1031 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopgirl1031 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've played Mary for church services in the past and have always felt uncomfortable in the miscellaneous old pieces of clothing that we've pulled together for the costume. This is a nice alternative -- one, easy piece. The elastic waistband allows the costume to fit most sizes. I'd say up to a size 12-14. Good value for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
beautiful, but..
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mema24 is loaded.
Additional information about Mema24 could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The costume is lovely,but be aware if your Mary is a over a size 14 (adult), it will not fit. We had to use the headpiece only and make do with something else for a dress.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T15:32:59.690-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1588, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.