Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Child's Premium Shepherd Costume Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great costume
PostedJanuary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BethyBeeBop is loaded.
Additional information about BethyBeeBop could not be loaded.
from Windsor, MA
Wonderful costume for the price. More for little kids... Was perfect for our 4 year old and 7 year old. For 4 year old it needed to be shortened. Fit 7 year old with no length alterations. Add a long stick from your yard for effect! (shepherds crook)
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a great resource for Kids' Min Supplies
PostedFebruary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorNic is loaded.
Additional information about PastorNic could not be loaded.
I am grateful for the selection and great prices at Oriental Trading Company! I almost always find exactly what I'm looking for to add to our children's ministry. Products hold up well and are delivered in a timely fashion. Good job, OTC!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Maybe a Vegas Shepherd
PostedJanuary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ROLKidmin is loaded.
Additional information about ROLKidmin could not be loaded.
from Hudson, OH
This costume was way too flashy for a shepherd. We ended up going with some material bought at a thrift store. Also the sizing did not work for the child we were fitting.
Pros: cost
Cons: appearance, sizing
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 12, 2018
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Child's Premium Shepherd Costume didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Child's Premium Shepherd Costume, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shepper1
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about liz1970 is loaded.
Additional information about liz1970 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Nice and good quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
was very cute
PostedDecember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hillat51 is loaded.
Additional information about hillat51 could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro Texas
Was great and was delivered in plenty of time for our play at church.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BBsReview is loaded.
Additional information about BBsReview could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great costume for our Christmas musical. The material was very thin, but that was okay for Alabama crazy weather. The children wore souls shirts under neath and we had no problems with it being so thin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Costume has a good authentic look
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raystar28 is loaded.
Additional information about Raystar28 could not be loaded.
from Geneva, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Costume has a good look, however, I didn't care too much for the quality of the material. A little too thin and the size could have been just a tad bigger. I had to go up a size to make sure it fit...and it did.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amisty is loaded.
Additional information about Amisty could not be loaded.
from ohio
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
costumes for church play the shepherds were super cute fit well
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our needs!
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amothersblessings is loaded.
Additional information about amothersblessings could not be loaded.
from Land O Lakes, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just right for our needs! My son dressed up as Saint Patrick for school. It is thin, but a solid white t-shirt and gray shorts underneath worked great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Good
PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMeg is loaded.
Additional information about MissMeg could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased for a nativity play, not going to work, too thin and would show the child's clothing. I'm returning this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-21 T22:47:34.767-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1576, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.