Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BBsReview is loaded.
Additional information about BBsReview could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great costume for our Christmas musical. The material was very thin, but that was okay for Alabama crazy weather. The children wore souls shirts under neath and we had no problems with it being so thin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Costume has a good authentic look
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raystar28 is loaded.
Additional information about Raystar28 could not be loaded.
from Geneva, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Costume has a good look, however, I didn't care too much for the quality of the material. A little too thin and the size could have been just a tad bigger. I had to go up a size to make sure it fit...and it did.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amisty is loaded.
Additional information about Amisty could not be loaded.
from ohio
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
costumes for church play the shepherds were super cute fit well
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our needs!
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amothersblessings is loaded.
Additional information about amothersblessings could not be loaded.
from Land O Lakes, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just right for our needs! My son dressed up as Saint Patrick for school. It is thin, but a solid white t-shirt and gray shorts underneath worked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Good
PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMeg is loaded.
Additional information about MissMeg could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased for a nativity play, not going to work, too thin and would show the child's clothing. I'm returning this one.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Costume too small and form fitting. Needs to be looser
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hlwnbb is loaded.
Additional information about hlwnbb could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The costume is quite colorful but the sleeves are much too form-fitting, even for small children. I would recommend purchasing a more loose-fitting costume and put on your own accessories.
Pros: colorful
Cons: sleeves too form-fitting
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stpaulmbc is loaded.
Additional information about stpaulmbc could not be loaded.
from Windsor, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I did not like the style nor the fabric. I would have preferred if it had been a 2 piece garment and the head piece did not fit properly.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tonsmug is loaded.
Additional information about tonsmug could not be loaded.
from Pa.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheaply made, poor quality. Décor binding was puckered & not sewn on right, pulls in material before we even used it. Runs very small in size.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute, but very see-through!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomTo3WV is loaded.
Additional information about MomTo3WV could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was absolutely adorable on my 5 year old son. The size wasn't really made clear on the site, so I purchased this expecting to make alterations. My 5 year old is on the tall side, and the costume was long in both the bottom length & the sleeves. However, a belt at the waist kept me from having to alter the length & the sleeves were good enough to pass. I would say this would fit a size 7-10 in boys well. The white part of the costume is very sheer, so a light colored layer (we did a white t-shirt & light grey shorts) will do the trick. It's especially cute with the shepherd's crook--really nice together.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lose enough to fit most kids
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about love2garden is loaded.
Additional information about love2garden could not be loaded.
from Charleston S.C.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I used the costume four different times during the Church school year. Children took turns with the costume for the study of :Moses, King David, Joseph, and Jesus the good Shepherd. I took pictures of each child for their parents. Loved this.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-21 T07:25:26.215-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1576, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.