Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Boy's Premium Joseph Costume Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for several years!
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudyL is loaded.
Additional information about JudyL could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Costume was approx boys 10-12. Will be easily used for many Christmas plays. Our Joseph wore sandals and beard and was all set!! Choose your Joseph that fits the costume!!
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Christmas Play Costumes
PostedFebruary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCamper67 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCamper67 could not be loaded.
from Rosenberg, TX.
Perfect fit for children up to size 10. For larger children, - order the adult costumes. The sheep costumes were adorable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, shipped quickly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nativity Costumes
PostedJanuary 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CIndyCaporaso is loaded.
Additional information about CIndyCaporaso could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
I was delighted with everything that I ordered and the sales prices were wonderful! The items arrived in perfect condition and on time for our Christmas Pageant. Thank you so much!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything was great!
PostedDecember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wanda77 is loaded.
Additional information about Wanda77 could not be loaded.
from Toccoa, GA
Shipment arrived on time! Quality of merchandise was great!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Runs small
PostedDecember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSJP is loaded.
Additional information about GSJP could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Ordered this for Christmas play. When we received it we were disappointed that the size runs small and it was too late to make an exchange. We were not able to use this purchase.
Pros: price
Cons: not true to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Latee is loaded.
Additional information about Latee could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Delighted with the free shipping to start with.It fitted my 9year old so well and served the occasion of a Bible Hero themed Sunday School party.He's looking forward to wearing it again for the nativity in a few weeks. The quality was good and the elastic band to hold the head dress is a plus.It's a steal at the price and I will recommend this product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for St Joseph
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BabaB is loaded.
Additional information about BabaB could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Purchased this for my grandson for school. It fit him perfectly. He is in first grade and chose St Joseph as his Saint to dress up for. Great fit. Great price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mlara is loaded.
Additional information about mlara could not be loaded.
from EP, TX
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought this for my grandson for a church function and he looked great. I also bought the adhesive beard and it made the outfit look even better.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth having
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SwirlsandTwirls is loaded.
Additional information about SwirlsandTwirls could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we have a Christmas party every year with friends and instead of hassleing all the moms to find costumes I decided to purchase then all. Best decision ever! The are a great price and it's one less errand to run. They fit your average 4-8 yr olds. Totally would recommend purchasing.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent choice
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susenp is loaded.
Additional information about Susenp could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was another excellent costume choice for our recent Christmas program.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T18:07:02.840-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1575, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.