Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great deal
PostedNovember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
momof2cuteboys
 
Please wait while more information about momof2cuteboys is loaded.
Additional information about momof2cuteboys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's kinder Christmas pageant. He was so excited when it arrive that he had to put it on. The quality is amazing for the price. I looked at more expensive costumes that we not made as well. I'm glad I bought this one. The stripes are a nice added touch without making Joseph look too over the top. This will be something I can donate to the school to be used by future classes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased with purchase
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
DJMcRae
 
Please wait while more information about DJMcRae is loaded.
Additional information about DJMcRae could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used it in our Christmas program and everything was perfect. Very pleased at how it turned out.
Pros: christmas
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as expected
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
LPage
 
Please wait while more information about LPage is loaded.
Additional information about LPage could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small- description should mention it will only fit kids age 6/7 or younger
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for children show with budget
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
loveyellow
 
Please wait while more information about loveyellow is loaded.
Additional information about loveyellow could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit 2 to 3 grade boy. Exactly what I need. Can be easily distinguish from other nativity character. although it looks thin, it is actually very sturdy. Mine survive two intense practice and the show today still look new. Will use it for years to come. Good for children show with budget.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Joseph Costume
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
PeggyA65
 
Please wait while more information about PeggyA65 is loaded.
Additional information about PeggyA65 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
These costumes were perfect for the plays we put on in our Sunday school classes. The children loved dressing up to play their roles. Even the parents were impressed. Great success.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal, nice quality.
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MomTo3WV
 
Please wait while more information about MomTo3WV is loaded.
Additional information about MomTo3WV could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son for a Bible character party. (He was Abraham). It is nice quality & arrived quickly. A couple notes: My son wears a Medium 7/8 in boys' clothes. This fit him perfectly & would probably even fit a child a little taller (wearing a size 10 or maybe even 12). The tan part of the costume is a little sheer. It wasn't noticeable in the back, but more in the front. He wore a plain white t-shirt underneath and light basketball shorts & it worked fine to prevent the costume looking see-through. But definitely plan on having a layer underneath.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for price!
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
BYods
 
Please wait while more information about BYods is loaded.
Additional information about BYods could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
costume was perfect for church nativity pageant. Couldn't beat the price!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served its purpose
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Mereof3
 
Please wait while more information about Mereof3 is loaded.
Additional information about Mereof3 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
This costume was used for my son's Christmas concert at school. It was what I expected for the price, however it runs small. If I had time to exchange for a larger size I would have. It was a little snug and my son is thin to average in size. Overall, I would recommend this costume, but you might have to go up one size.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: runs small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Somewhat misleading
PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
KimberOrange
 
Please wait while more information about KimberOrange is loaded.
Additional information about KimberOrange could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just want to make sure you all know what I somehow missed--that this is actually considered to be a "deluxe shepherd" costume. That's what the packing material calls it. I panicked at first that I had been sent the wrong thing! And truthfully, it really does look better as a shepherd then as Joseph, although it's not bad.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Costumes
PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
disguiseme
 
Please wait while more information about disguiseme is loaded.
Additional information about disguiseme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The merchandise that I recently purchased were sufficient and appropriate for the play that the children ministry at my church was in need of. Thanks!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.