Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great deal
PostedNovember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
momof2cuteboys
 
Please wait while more information about momof2cuteboys is loaded.
Additional information about momof2cuteboys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's kinder Christmas pageant. He was so excited when it arrive that he had to put it on. The quality is amazing for the price. I looked at more expensive costumes that we not made as well. I'm glad I bought this one. The stripes are a nice added touch without making Joseph look too over the top. This will be something I can donate to the school to be used by future classes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal, nice quality.
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MomTo3WV
 
Please wait while more information about MomTo3WV is loaded.
Additional information about MomTo3WV could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son for a Bible character party. (He was Abraham). It is nice quality & arrived quickly. A couple notes: My son wears a Medium 7/8 in boys' clothes. This fit him perfectly & would probably even fit a child a little taller (wearing a size 10 or maybe even 12). The tan part of the costume is a little sheer. It wasn't noticeable in the back, but more in the front. He wore a plain white t-shirt underneath and light basketball shorts & it worked fine to prevent the costume looking see-through. But definitely plan on having a layer underneath.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for price!
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
BYods
 
Please wait while more information about BYods is loaded.
Additional information about BYods could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
costume was perfect for church nativity pageant. Couldn't beat the price!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served its purpose
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Mereof3
 
Please wait while more information about Mereof3 is loaded.
Additional information about Mereof3 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
This costume was used for my son's Christmas concert at school. It was what I expected for the price, however it runs small. If I had time to exchange for a larger size I would have. It was a little snug and my son is thin to average in size. Overall, I would recommend this costume, but you might have to go up one size.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: runs small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Somewhat misleading
PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
KimberOrange
 
Please wait while more information about KimberOrange is loaded.
Additional information about KimberOrange could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just want to make sure you all know what I somehow missed--that this is actually considered to be a "deluxe shepherd" costume. That's what the packing material calls it. I panicked at first that I had been sent the wrong thing! And truthfully, it really does look better as a shepherd then as Joseph, although it's not bad.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Costumes
PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
disguiseme
 
Please wait while more information about disguiseme is loaded.
Additional information about disguiseme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The merchandise that I recently purchased were sufficient and appropriate for the play that the children ministry at my church was in need of. Thanks!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Purchase
PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Kiwidiki
 
Please wait while more information about Kiwidiki is loaded.
Additional information about Kiwidiki could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered it for our Childrens Ministry christmas show. It was great. Will be using it again next year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Joseph Costume
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Chell6
 
Please wait while more information about Chell6 is loaded.
Additional information about Chell6 could not be loaded.
from Jamestown, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this costume for Xmas play at our church. My the value paid, I was very pleased.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice!
PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
JenChip
 
Please wait while more information about JenChip is loaded.
Additional information about JenChip could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great! Very nice costume! Fits an average 7-8 year old well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Joseph costume
PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
LSC1961
 
Please wait while more information about LSC1961 is loaded.
Additional information about LSC1961 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was purchased for our preschool Christmas program. The quality is great for the price. My one issue is that the colors of the garment do not seem to be accurately portrayed by the picture on the screen. (or on the package) There was a lot more pink in the stripes than I thought was good for a boy's costume. The stripes on the one I received were definitely light pink, dark pink, and burgandy. I was expecting more browns and tans. Fortunately, our little Joseph is only 5!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: colors not true to picture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.