Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Boy's Premium Joseph Costume Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Latee is loaded.
Additional information about Latee could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Delighted with the free shipping to start with.It fitted my 9year old so well and served the occasion of a Bible Hero themed Sunday School party.He's looking forward to wearing it again for the nativity in a few weeks. The quality was good and the elastic band to hold the head dress is a plus.It's a steal at the price and I will recommend this product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for St Joseph
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BabaB is loaded.
Additional information about BabaB could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Purchased this for my grandson for school. It fit him perfectly. He is in first grade and chose St Joseph as his Saint to dress up for. Great fit. Great price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mlara is loaded.
Additional information about mlara could not be loaded.
from EP, TX
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought this for my grandson for a church function and he looked great. I also bought the adhesive beard and it made the outfit look even better.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth having
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SwirlsandTwirls is loaded.
Additional information about SwirlsandTwirls could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we have a Christmas party every year with friends and instead of hassleing all the moms to find costumes I decided to purchase then all. Best decision ever! The are a great price and it's one less errand to run. They fit your average 4-8 yr olds. Totally would recommend purchasing.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent choice
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susenp is loaded.
Additional information about Susenp could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was another excellent costume choice for our recent Christmas program.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Right Joseph
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candilaria is loaded.
Additional information about Candilaria could not be loaded.
from Fort Washington, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for my child as a costume for his play. My kid's kind of tall for his age, listening to other reviewers, I was worried that the costume would run small, so I ordered a size up. In the end, I had to take in the sleeves and the hem, so my advice to others is just purchase it true to size. More than likely, your kid will be in it for an hour tops, and it looks good in photos.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great costume
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bizzeebee is loaded.
Additional information about bizzeebee could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this and the adult Joseph costume in our church Christmas program. It worked very well. Much better than the bathrobes we have used in previous years. We did have to change who was playing Joseph when the costume arrived . It says it is a medium but it is a very small medium and it actually was smaller than the Mary costume we also got which was a medium.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: sizing
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased with purchase
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJMcRae is loaded.
Additional information about DJMcRae could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used it in our Christmas program and everything was perfect. Very pleased at how it turned out.
Pros: christmas
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as expected
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LPage is loaded.
Additional information about LPage could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small- description should mention it will only fit kids age 6/7 or younger
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for children show with budget
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loveyellow is loaded.
Additional information about loveyellow could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit 2 to 3 grade boy. Exactly what I need. Can be easily distinguish from other nativity character. although it looks thin, it is actually very sturdy. Mine survive two intense practice and the show today still look new. Will use it for years to come. Good for children show with budget.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-12 T08:05:09.664-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1575, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.