Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute gift idea!!!!!
PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
cbcchem20
 
Please wait while more information about cbcchem20 is loaded.
Additional information about cbcchem20 could not be loaded.
from Poughkeepsie, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought 2 of these for my nieces (4 and 5 years old) and they both LOVED them. Good quality and nice bright colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome reasonable. Cute special
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Punki
 
Please wait while more information about Punki is loaded.
Additional information about Punki could not be loaded.
from Ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Great for back to school
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little bag
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
gadolphin
 
Please wait while more information about gadolphin is loaded.
Additional information about gadolphin could not be loaded.
from Athens, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this little bag for my 5 yr old niece to help her start her public school career. It is perfect size for her to carry a few essentials for the day. I don't know how helpful the little crayon slots are; I think that they would break very easily. I also think that the strap should be shorter; for a small child, it's a bit long. But, nothing that a snip and stitch won't fix. Also, the lettering doesn't look very sturdy; I'm skeptical that it will last very long. But, we'll see and maybe will wash seldom because of that. Overall, cute (and really cheap) little bag.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, lettering seems flimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Personalization
PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Cheryle
 
Please wait while more information about Cheryle is loaded.
Additional information about Cheryle could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Picture of product showed letters in CAPS. I received in lower case . An ej. The j looks like an "i". Item was replaced for me and still looks like "ei". This is a gift so I am unhappy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crayola Bag
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Sewder
 
Please wait while more information about Sewder is loaded.
Additional information about Sewder could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
nice, simple bag for a great price
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
As a teacher, I was very disappointed to see the child's name begin with a lower case letter. It does NOT set a good example!
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
RetiredKTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredKTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredKTeacher could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As a teacher, I was very disappointed to see the child's name begin with a lower case letter. It does NOT set a good example for a young child who might just be learning to write his/her name! I would like this item much better if the child's name began with a capital letter.
Cons: first letter of name should be capitalized!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice back to school gift
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
ndnana
 
Please wait while more information about ndnana is loaded.
Additional information about ndnana could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute, granddaughter loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not what i expected
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
destinyae
 
Please wait while more information about destinyae is loaded.
Additional information about destinyae could not be loaded.
from miami
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so excited to get this bag for my daughter when it came i was soooooo dissapointed. the material is thin it is actually a very thin cotton. not very strong and not at all wide. the only thing i liked was the color and the personalized name.
Pros: color
Cons: thin
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not purchase agiain
PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer avatar
MissyC
 
Please wait while more information about MissyC is loaded.
Additional information about MissyC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought three of these bags for the ring bearers in my wedding and was not happy with the product at all. The bag is a very cheap material with lose thread hanging everywhere. I was thinking it would at least be made of canvas but it is just cheap fabric. Wish I would of known this before purchasing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, cheap looking
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.