Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO Precious
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTownErica is loaded.
Additional information about PTownErica could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a Safari themed 5 year old birthday party. The kids looked so cute wearing the masks eating their cupcakes. The mask opening was a little small for some children's faces.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quite nice
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trumos is loaded.
Additional information about Trumos could not be loaded.
from IN
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. You have to put on the elastic bands yourself which I actually think is best because of tangling issues. If you want kids mouths to be seen then they are good for Kindergarteners, OK for First graders and borderline to eh for second graders. Overall though with the whole open face concept I thought these were unique and very useful for my spring music program I directed at my school!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Purchase
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about devanna74 is loaded.
Additional information about devanna74 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Enjoyed my daughters baby shower this weekend. The masks made great props were a hit and made for great memories. Brought out lots of laughter in everyone.
Pros: quality, Assembly, giggles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rcsantos is loaded.
Additional information about Rcsantos could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered them for a play with smaller and older children and these will work perfectly. Bigger than expected. They are cardboard which aren't as comfortable as the foam but they are good quality for what they are.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twigs is loaded.
Additional information about Twigs could not be loaded.
from Allentown PA
Occasion:Reunion
We had a circus theme and the children were the animals to be trained. Masks were a good quality and the kids loved them,no eyeholes to impede vision. Fit kids 5-14.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
as good as they look!
PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazycurle is loaded.
Additional information about crazycurle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got those masks instead of party hats in my son's (5 years) safari theme party, they were perfect. Excellent quality, sturdy enough for kids to handle. They were a hit. I wouldn't recommend this for kids over 7-8 years old, they might be small!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them
PostedMay 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMann is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMann could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This was another great purchase for the circus party. I had the kids wear them for the animal tricks like Monkey See, Monkey Do, the Lions and Tigers jump through the flaming hoop, and the animal parade.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T03:32:31.893-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1532, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.