Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrs1stgrade is loaded.
Additional information about Mrs1stgrade could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These go great with my classroom theme and my firsties love it!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit with the kids
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FoCHP is loaded.
Additional information about FoCHP could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These were so popular with the kids and even the adults that we will most definitely order them again. Good quality. Only issue was that we did not get enough elastic bands for the number of masks that we got so we could not give away all the masks.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our class photos at our "Zoo"themed carnival!
PostedMay 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Italynqte is loaded.
Additional information about Italynqte could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The kids loved using these masks for class photos at our carnival! The pictures came out super cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Justmetmj is loaded.
Additional information about Justmetmj could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Adult party
Nought these for an animal themed baby shower. They fit both children and adult faces.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedOctober 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KSF1 is loaded.
Additional information about KSF1 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are having our company picnic at the Zoo. I bought a few Zoo/Animal related products from Oriental Trading and they are all WONDERFUL! These masks are bigger than I expected - made from sturdy card stock - great graphics. My only one small issue is one pack was short (1) elastic to place around the head, but that is a small issue I can fix.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReviewingtoHelp is loaded.
Additional information about ReviewingtoHelp could not be loaded.
These are great. My preschooler will pass them out to her friends as a Halloween treat. Good quality. Happy with purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO Precious
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTownErica is loaded.
Additional information about PTownErica could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a Safari themed 5 year old birthday party. The kids looked so cute wearing the masks eating their cupcakes. The mask opening was a little small for some children's faces.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quite nice
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trumos is loaded.
Additional information about Trumos could not be loaded.
from IN
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. You have to put on the elastic bands yourself which I actually think is best because of tangling issues. If you want kids mouths to be seen then they are good for Kindergarteners, OK for First graders and borderline to eh for second graders. Overall though with the whole open face concept I thought these were unique and very useful for my spring music program I directed at my school!
Pros: quality, Educational
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Purchase
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about devanna74 is loaded.
Additional information about devanna74 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Enjoyed my daughters baby shower this weekend. The masks made great props were a hit and made for great memories. Brought out lots of laughter in everyone.
Pros: quality, Assembly, giggles
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rcsantos is loaded.
Additional information about Rcsantos could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered them for a play with smaller and older children and these will work perfectly. Bigger than expected. They are cardboard which aren't as comfortable as the foam but they are good quality for what they are.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-28 T08:56:39.319-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1532, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.