Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrs1stgrade is loaded.
Additional information about Mrs1stgrade could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These go great with my classroom theme and my firsties love it!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Justmetmj is loaded.
Additional information about Justmetmj could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Adult party
Nought these for an animal themed baby shower. They fit both children and adult faces.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedOctober 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KSF1 is loaded.
Additional information about KSF1 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are having our company picnic at the Zoo. I bought a few Zoo/Animal related products from Oriental Trading and they are all WONDERFUL! These masks are bigger than I expected - made from sturdy card stock - great graphics. My only one small issue is one pack was short (1) elastic to place around the head, but that is a small issue I can fix.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReviewingtoHelp is loaded.
Additional information about ReviewingtoHelp could not be loaded.
These are great. My preschooler will pass them out to her friends as a Halloween treat. Good quality. Happy with purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO Precious
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTownErica is loaded.
Additional information about PTownErica could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a Safari themed 5 year old birthday party. The kids looked so cute wearing the masks eating their cupcakes. The mask opening was a little small for some children's faces.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quite nice
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trumos is loaded.
Additional information about Trumos could not be loaded.
from IN
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. You have to put on the elastic bands yourself which I actually think is best because of tangling issues. If you want kids mouths to be seen then they are good for Kindergarteners, OK for First graders and borderline to eh for second graders. Overall though with the whole open face concept I thought these were unique and very useful for my spring music program I directed at my school!
Pros: quality, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Purchase
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about devanna74 is loaded.
Additional information about devanna74 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Enjoyed my daughters baby shower this weekend. The masks made great props were a hit and made for great memories. Brought out lots of laughter in everyone.
Pros: quality, Assembly, giggles
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rcsantos is loaded.
Additional information about Rcsantos could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered them for a play with smaller and older children and these will work perfectly. Bigger than expected. They are cardboard which aren't as comfortable as the foam but they are good quality for what they are.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twigs is loaded.
Additional information about Twigs could not be loaded.
from Allentown PA
Occasion:Reunion
We had a circus theme and the children were the animals to be trained. Masks were a good quality and the kids loved them,no eyeholes to impede vision. Fit kids 5-14.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
as good as they look!
PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazycurle is loaded.
Additional information about crazycurle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got those masks instead of party hats in my son's (5 years) safari theme party, they were perfect. Excellent quality, sturdy enough for kids to handle. They were a hit. I wouldn't recommend this for kids over 7-8 years old, they might be small!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-24 T06:22:55.127-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1532, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.