Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrs1stgrade is loaded.
Additional information about Mrs1stgrade could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These go great with my classroom theme and my firsties love it!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad we got these!
PostedAugust 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fbcsalina is loaded.
Additional information about Fbcsalina could not be loaded.
from Salina KS
We needed zoo animal masks for a photo booth at our children's kick-off event. These were perfect! While getting to be a favorite animal, their little faces and bright smiles still came through. The other mask selections covered their faces. Instead of using the bands that came with the masks, we attached sticks at the bottom for a hand-held mask. Perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. So glad you loved this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great masks
PostedJune 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BelleandApple is loaded.
Additional information about BelleandApple could not be loaded.
from Reading, PA
The masks were much bigger than I thought and nicely made. They really made a great impression when taking pictures and the kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit with the kids
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FoCHP is loaded.
Additional information about FoCHP could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These were so popular with the kids and even the adults that we will most definitely order them again. Good quality. Only issue was that we did not get enough elastic bands for the number of masks that we got so we could not give away all the masks.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our class photos at our "Zoo"themed carnival!
PostedMay 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Italynqte is loaded.
Additional information about Italynqte could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The kids loved using these masks for class photos at our carnival! The pictures came out super cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Justmetmj is loaded.
Additional information about Justmetmj could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Adult party
Nought these for an animal themed baby shower. They fit both children and adult faces.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedOctober 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KSF1 is loaded.
Additional information about KSF1 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are having our company picnic at the Zoo. I bought a few Zoo/Animal related products from Oriental Trading and they are all WONDERFUL! These masks are bigger than I expected - made from sturdy card stock - great graphics. My only one small issue is one pack was short (1) elastic to place around the head, but that is a small issue I can fix.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReviewingtoHelp is loaded.
Additional information about ReviewingtoHelp could not be loaded.
These are great. My preschooler will pass them out to her friends as a Halloween treat. Good quality. Happy with purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO Precious
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTownErica is loaded.
Additional information about PTownErica could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a Safari themed 5 year old birthday party. The kids looked so cute wearing the masks eating their cupcakes. The mask opening was a little small for some children's faces.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quite nice
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trumos is loaded.
Additional information about Trumos could not be loaded.
from IN
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. You have to put on the elastic bands yourself which I actually think is best because of tangling issues. If you want kids mouths to be seen then they are good for Kindergarteners, OK for First graders and borderline to eh for second graders. Overall though with the whole open face concept I thought these were unique and very useful for my spring music program I directed at my school!
Pros: quality, Educational
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-19 T21:13:35.893-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1532, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.