Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 43(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 43(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 43(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Bags
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
mom11
 
Please wait while more information about mom11 is loaded.
Additional information about mom11 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bougth these for my son's birthday party. We gave out capes & masks in them. They were a big hit. I use the extra ones as gift bags for his friends birthdays. They are cheaper than a lot of paper gift bags, and much better quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Monster Bags
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
spina
 
Please wait while more information about spina is loaded.
Additional information about spina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I purchased these for our family reunion and they were a hit with the kids. They were the perfect size for what I had included in the bags.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE these bags!
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
1wee
 
Please wait while more information about 1wee is loaded.
Additional information about 1wee could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There was a slight odor on the bags--fortunately I was able to air them out a few days before needed.
Kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but an adjustment needs to be done
PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
JamieR67
 
Please wait while more information about JamieR67 is loaded.
Additional information about JamieR67 could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I bought the superhero bags for my church group and the only negative is that the handles need to be reinforced as 2 have already ripped. I will reinforce my extra bags but otherwise they are bright and colorful and very nice!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for training class
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Brend83
 
Please wait while more information about Brend83 is loaded.
Additional information about Brend83 could not be loaded.
from Canton, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for training class with superhero theme
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Superhero Fantastic!
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
AKidAtHeartt
 
Please wait while more information about AKidAtHeartt is loaded.
Additional information about AKidAtHeartt could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The size was perfect for what I needed and the quality went above my expectations. Used it for an oversized goody bag for a superhero birthday party. Not only did it hold all the props from that day, but the kids used it for a trick it treat bag a few days later. The kids loved the color and comic words. Great for boys and girls! Highly recommended
Pros: quality, colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent quality!
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
mitch926
 
Please wait while more information about mitch926 is loaded.
Additional information about mitch926 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these bags for my sons party, they are exactly what I wanted! great quality and big enough for all the goodies I got!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Themed carrying bag
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Sgarneriz2qute
 
Please wait while more information about Sgarneriz2qute is loaded.
Additional information about Sgarneriz2qute could not be loaded.
from Nacogdoches, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
With the kids excited about the grab boxes and candy from the pinata. This assisted not only them but the parents in carrying all their goodies and arts and crafts home with them easily. Along with possible using for something else later.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
jboy
 
Please wait while more information about jboy is loaded.
Additional information about jboy could not be loaded.
from Pelham, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as favor bags for my son's superhero birthday party. They were a huge hit. Great bags for the price!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids AND parents both like.
PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MissKrissie
 
Please wait while more information about MissKrissie is loaded.
Additional information about MissKrissie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some of the totes had excess paint drops on them. Definitely not supposed to be part of the image.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-25T16:48:19.657-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1470, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.