Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
57 of 58(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
57 of 58(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
57 of 58(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Bags
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom11 is loaded.
Additional information about mom11 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bougth these for my son's birthday party. We gave out capes & masks in them. They were a big hit. I use the extra ones as gift bags for his friends birthdays. They are cheaper than a lot of paper gift bags, and much better quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gonna be great
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cbarba225 is loaded.
Additional information about cbarba225 could not be loaded.
from Ventura
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'll be using these as "Book Bags" for my students during Daily 5 next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were perfect for end of the year goodie bags for my preschoolers. The colors were vibrant and they held more than I thought they would.
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katangel is loaded.
Additional information about Katangel could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags were perfect for end of the year goodie bags for my preschoolers. The colors were vibrant and they held more than I thought they would. My only complaint is one of the bags came with the whole side seam undone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for our super-hero party!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplanninggrammy is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplanninggrammy could not be loaded.
from Orange County, California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and perfect for our Super-Hero Birthday Party
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gigigonewild is loaded.
Additional information about gigigonewild could not be loaded.
from Lavon, TX
Occasion:Children's party
used as a party favors for the adults at my grandson's one year birthday party. They loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These Bags!
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shmoopi is loaded.
Additional information about Shmoopi could not be loaded.
from Alhambra Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bags for my grandsons super hero birthday party and I have to say, I am very impressed. They are sturdy and they were a hit!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift bag for our Superhero event!
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jacqjay is loaded.
Additional information about Jacqjay could not be loaded.
from Coldwater, MI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bag was large and well constructed. It worked perfectly as the Superhero kit/gift bag for the Children's Museum of Branch County Superhero event. Great quality and very colorful - kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Large Bags
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stampfran is loaded.
Additional information about Stampfran could not be loaded.
from San Diego CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our church Youth Group had a Super Hero party. I gave these out as goodie bags. It was close to Halloween so they could use them as trick or treat bags. Our age group is high school and middle school. They loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids are going to be excited
PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsmagic is loaded.
Additional information about mrsmagic could not be loaded.
from Webster, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bags, nice and big. Going to be used for Birthday party goodie bags, they will be great for the kids going back to school
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Power Reader Club Party
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1librarylady is loaded.
Additional information about 1librarylady could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The bags are wonderful, just what we needed to fill with superhero prizes for our summer reading program's Power Readers' Club party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-01 T00:33:21.147-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1470, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.