Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
62 of 63(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
62 of 63(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(67)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
62 of 63(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome tote bags!
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yummers is loaded.
Additional information about Yummers could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice high quality and colorful your bags! Made a very impressive party favor. Was perfect for my child's Super Hero birthday party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good size.
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BABB is loaded.
Additional information about BABB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Many handles came apart after a few days.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and roomy
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PJK335 is loaded.
Additional information about PJK335 could not be loaded.
These were really roomy, and the fun design was perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice loot bags
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RocklandShopper123 is loaded.
Additional information about RocklandShopper123 could not be loaded.
from Airmont, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are not made for heavy items and although I bought these for the boys, the colors are very girly. I'm going to have to buy the boys something else.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ivybrenner is loaded.
Additional information about Ivybrenner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
these bags were a great size very sturdy
And I will be ordering them again
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great all purpose bags
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cabocath is loaded.
Additional information about Cabocath could not be loaded.
from Oxnard, Ca.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have 10 Grand kids and will be using these for birthday presents, very colorful and practical for whatever those kiddos like to collect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome tote bags
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuterTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about SuterTeacher could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my class as an end of the year present. They were perfect! I filled them with all kinds of summertime toys and trinkets. The kids absolutely loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoganLillian is loaded.
Additional information about LoganLillian could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product. Very durable. Very happy with them. Way larger than I was expecting. Over all very pleased with the bags.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gonna be great
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cbarba225 is loaded.
Additional information about cbarba225 could not be loaded.
from Ventura
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'll be using these as "Book Bags" for my students during Daily 5 next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were perfect for end of the year goodie bags for my preschoolers. The colors were vibrant and they held more than I thought they would.
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katangel is loaded.
Additional information about Katangel could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags were perfect for end of the year goodie bags for my preschoolers. The colors were vibrant and they held more than I thought they would. My only complaint is one of the bags came with the whole side seam undone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T05:40:21.791-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1470, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.