Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
57 of 58(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
57 of 58(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
57 of 58(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Bags
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom11 is loaded.
Additional information about mom11 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bougth these for my son's birthday party. We gave out capes & masks in them. They were a big hit. I use the extra ones as gift bags for his friends birthdays. They are cheaper than a lot of paper gift bags, and much better quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great all purpose bags
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cabocath is loaded.
Additional information about Cabocath could not be loaded.
from Oxnard, Ca.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have 10 Grand kids and will be using these for birthday presents, very colorful and practical for whatever those kiddos like to collect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome tote bags
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuterTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about SuterTeacher could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my class as an end of the year present. They were perfect! I filled them with all kinds of summertime toys and trinkets. The kids absolutely loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoganLillian is loaded.
Additional information about LoganLillian could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product. Very durable. Very happy with them. Way larger than I was expecting. Over all very pleased with the bags.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gonna be great
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cbarba225 is loaded.
Additional information about cbarba225 could not be loaded.
from Ventura
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'll be using these as "Book Bags" for my students during Daily 5 next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were perfect for end of the year goodie bags for my preschoolers. The colors were vibrant and they held more than I thought they would.
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katangel is loaded.
Additional information about Katangel could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags were perfect for end of the year goodie bags for my preschoolers. The colors were vibrant and they held more than I thought they would. My only complaint is one of the bags came with the whole side seam undone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for our super-hero party!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplanninggrammy is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplanninggrammy could not be loaded.
from Orange County, California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and perfect for our Super-Hero Birthday Party
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gigigonewild is loaded.
Additional information about gigigonewild could not be loaded.
from Lavon, TX
Occasion:Children's party
used as a party favors for the adults at my grandson's one year birthday party. They loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These Bags!
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shmoopi is loaded.
Additional information about Shmoopi could not be loaded.
from Alhambra Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bags for my grandsons super hero birthday party and I have to say, I am very impressed. They are sturdy and they were a hit!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift bag for our Superhero event!
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jacqjay is loaded.
Additional information about Jacqjay could not be loaded.
from Coldwater, MI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bag was large and well constructed. It worked perfectly as the Superhero kit/gift bag for the Children's Museum of Branch County Superhero event. Great quality and very colorful - kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T14:55:27.242-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1470, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.