Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
60 of 61(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
60 of 61(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
60 of 61(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Bags
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom11 is loaded.
Additional information about mom11 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bougth these for my son's birthday party. We gave out capes & masks in them. They were a big hit. I use the extra ones as gift bags for his friends birthdays. They are cheaper than a lot of paper gift bags, and much better quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice loot bags
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RocklandShopper123 is loaded.
Additional information about RocklandShopper123 could not be loaded.
from Airmont, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are not made for heavy items and although I bought these for the boys, the colors are very girly. I'm going to have to buy the boys something else.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ivybrenner is loaded.
Additional information about Ivybrenner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
these bags were a great size very sturdy
And I will be ordering them again
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great all purpose bags
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cabocath is loaded.
Additional information about Cabocath could not be loaded.
from Oxnard, Ca.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have 10 Grand kids and will be using these for birthday presents, very colorful and practical for whatever those kiddos like to collect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome tote bags
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuterTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about SuterTeacher could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my class as an end of the year present. They were perfect! I filled them with all kinds of summertime toys and trinkets. The kids absolutely loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoganLillian is loaded.
Additional information about LoganLillian could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product. Very durable. Very happy with them. Way larger than I was expecting. Over all very pleased with the bags.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gonna be great
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cbarba225 is loaded.
Additional information about cbarba225 could not be loaded.
from Ventura
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'll be using these as "Book Bags" for my students during Daily 5 next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were perfect for end of the year goodie bags for my preschoolers. The colors were vibrant and they held more than I thought they would.
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katangel is loaded.
Additional information about Katangel could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags were perfect for end of the year goodie bags for my preschoolers. The colors were vibrant and they held more than I thought they would. My only complaint is one of the bags came with the whole side seam undone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for our super-hero party!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplanninggrammy is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplanninggrammy could not be loaded.
from Orange County, California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and perfect for our Super-Hero Birthday Party
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gigigonewild is loaded.
Additional information about gigigonewild could not be loaded.
from Lavon, TX
Occasion:Children's party
used as a party favors for the adults at my grandson's one year birthday party. They loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T11:57:34.488-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1470, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.