Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Bags
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
mom11
 
Please wait while more information about mom11 is loaded.
Additional information about mom11 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bougth these for my son's birthday party. We gave out capes & masks in them. They were a big hit. I use the extra ones as gift bags for his friends birthdays. They are cheaper than a lot of paper gift bags, and much better quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and quality!
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Lizamst
 
Please wait while more information about Lizamst is loaded.
Additional information about Lizamst could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't wait to give them as a favor at my sons party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
BellaGirl5
 
Please wait while more information about BellaGirl5 is loaded.
Additional information about BellaGirl5 could not be loaded.
from CT
Very happy with the purchase. The bags are a good size and very colorful. Perfect for goody bags and will make a great tote afterwards. Would definitely recommend this products. Very fair price as well!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
sassymama
 
Please wait while more information about sassymama is loaded.
Additional information about sassymama could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Larger than I expected, took a lot to fill as goodie bags for party but was great for super hero themed party, good quality. Great deal for price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for!
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
blbh
 
Please wait while more information about blbh is loaded.
Additional information about blbh could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product will be used as favor bags for a Super Hero birthday party. Capes, cuffs, masks, and other party favors will fit perfectly in the reusable totes. Very pleased with the product size and quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
alys
 
Please wait while more information about alys is loaded.
Additional information about alys could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are much bigger than I expected, good quality, we use them a lot for our kids' toys, overnight bags, etc. They made better party favors than the regular plastic treat bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Lissamomof4
 
Please wait while more information about Lissamomof4 is loaded.
Additional information about Lissamomof4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
We bought these for my daughters super hero party, the kids love them and we use ours daily, Well worth my money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the product, sad about the packaging....
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
BizEventPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about BizEventPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about BizEventPlanner could not be loaded.
from Atlanta GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an excellent product! Eye catching theme. We used it for a department meeting and our teams loved them. Great quality. Many people are now using them as lunch bags.
The one incredibly disappointing thing was that we ordered 9 dozen and 3 of the packs came with only ten bags in them not twelve.
Very frustrating as a customer to pay for 6 items that I did not receive.
Pros: quality
Cons: packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
big, bright and made of cheap material
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
partytimepartytime
 
Please wait while more information about partytimepartytime is loaded.
Additional information about partytimepartytime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I expected better quality after reading other reviews. These bags are big, but are cheaply made. Sort of a mesh. But they look good and will be fine for my child's party. Not convinced of it's durability.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bags! bigger than I thought
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
3inarow
 
Please wait while more information about 3inarow is loaded.
Additional information about 3inarow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great bags were bigger than I thought. t gave a 4 because they had an awful smell that did not go away
Pros: quality, large, good quality
Cons: quality, had a smell, smell would not go away
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.