Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
49 of 50(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
49 of 50(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
49 of 50(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Bags
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
mom11
 
Please wait while more information about mom11 is loaded.
Additional information about mom11 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bougth these for my son's birthday party. We gave out capes & masks in them. They were a big hit. I use the extra ones as gift bags for his friends birthdays. They are cheaper than a lot of paper gift bags, and much better quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids are going to be excited
PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer avatar
mrsmagic
 
Please wait while more information about mrsmagic is loaded.
Additional information about mrsmagic could not be loaded.
from Webster, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bags, nice and big. Going to be used for Birthday party goodie bags, they will be great for the kids going back to school
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Power Reader Club Party
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
1librarylady
 
Please wait while more information about 1librarylady is loaded.
Additional information about 1librarylady could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The bags are wonderful, just what we needed to fill with superhero prizes for our summer reading program's Power Readers' Club party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase.
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Vegas2014
 
Please wait while more information about Vegas2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Vegas2014 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Bought these bags to use as teacher's bags for VBS. Bags were sturdy and attractive. Teachers were pleased with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good quality bags
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
WalnutLibrarian
 
Please wait while more information about WalnutLibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about WalnutLibrarian could not be loaded.
from Walnut, KS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these bags for our Library Summer Reading Program. A couple of the bags had poor stitching so could not use. The first night we handed them out the kids, they checked out their books and put them in their bags and 3 of the bags handles broke. We still have two more weeks of the program so lets hope the other bags make it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and fast shipping!
PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer avatar
LomiraLibrary
 
Please wait while more information about LomiraLibrary is loaded.
Additional information about LomiraLibrary could not be loaded.
from Lomria, WI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were perfect for our library's summer reading program sign-up! They were the perfect size for book bags and the kids loved them. We received a lot of compliments on them and had to reorder after the first week of sign-up. They were here only a couple of days later. Price were very comparable to similar products. Highly recommended!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Size
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Nuric
 
Please wait while more information about Nuric is loaded.
Additional information about Nuric could not be loaded.
from Boston MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are excellent. It was hard to fill them up with goody stuff, but the bag itself is a good "thank you". Kids can use them for the beach, church, store toys in the car, library bag etx.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect choice for kids of all ages
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
DotnFL
 
Please wait while more information about DotnFL is loaded.
Additional information about DotnFL could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are the perfect choice. My group of kids from 10 - 30, loved the bright colors and size.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Monster Bags
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
spina
 
Please wait while more information about spina is loaded.
Additional information about spina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I purchased these for our family reunion and they were a hit with the kids. They were the perfect size for what I had included in the bags.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE these bags!
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
1wee
 
Please wait while more information about 1wee is loaded.
Additional information about 1wee could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There was a slight odor on the bags--fortunately I was able to air them out a few days before needed.
Kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-05T05:28:35.154-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1470, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.