Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
value purchase
PostedFebruary 18, 2009
Customer avatar
sincerely
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price, these are useful. The canvas is thin but I've priced out the thicker bags, and these are worth it. Bought to tote crafts and papers and Bibles and prizes for our Sunday school class. They enjoyed decorating them! Sharpies work well on the lighter colors, paints are better on the darker colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
About what I expected
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Blue524
 
Please wait while more information about Blue524 is loaded.
Additional information about Blue524 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these tote bags as a gift for Teacher Appreciation Week. The idea is to have teachers each decorate their own tote bag at a Teacher Appreciation Luncheon. We bought 100 as they were sold in quantities of 50 and we needed 62. It's a good thing we had extras because several of the bags arrived with the seams undone or the handles unravelled. For the price we paid for the quantity we received, this didn't come as a surprise. Still satisfied with the purchase.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not too bad!
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
MizWasy
 
Please wait while more information about MizWasy is loaded.
Additional information about MizWasy could not be loaded.
from Central Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bags are ok - they are a nice mix of colors. They aren't constructed very well, but since I need to unstitch them to embroider, that doesn't faze me. I'll re-sew the side seams after embroidering and hide with seam tape. The canvas is a bit thin, but should be fine. I'll probably buy again.
Pros: affordable
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A purchase I will repeat!
PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
SMb44
 
Please wait while more information about SMb44 is loaded.
Additional information about SMb44 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these to carry religion books and they worked well all year and stitching was tight. Material thin but good enough. A good purchase compared to the polyester ones that fell apart after only a few months last year. I'll purchase them again this year. The price is $8 more than last year...that's a bummer!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness, stitching tight
Cons: price but the economy is to blame
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Piano Music books
PostedDecember 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Nalien
 
Please wait while more information about Nalien is loaded.
Additional information about Nalien could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bags work well if you use Iron on transfers to personalize them for your people. i use half of a sheet of an 8 1/2 ' by 11' sheet for each bag. About 3 - 5 music books will fit inside. Add your logo and their name and they are a perfect personalized gift for students.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedSeptember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Riverton, WY
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these bags to use for school book bags for young children at a new school in Cambodia. The adv. said "mega" bag, the bag is not, and it said canvas, it was like no canvas I have ever seen, so light and flimsey. My church's mission ladies bought these and I was disappointed with the bag for not being better quality!! I will think twice about ordering these again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
lopsided mixture
PostedJune 22, 2009
Customer avatar
cjt
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was looking forward to a large variety of bags to use for a preschool class and was disappointed that 15 of the 50 bags were just the natural color and the rest of the 6 colors were from 3-7 bags each. One bag was coming unstitched as well.
I had assumed there would be closer to 6 of each color of a larger variety of colors as in the catalog picture. I called OT and they were helpful though and shipped out a new variety for me to choose from. In hindsight, the bright color mix that comes by the dozen may have been a better purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedFebruary 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Creative Ideas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased and used these bags as Party Favors for a kids birthday party and personalized them for each kid. The bags look really great and I will definitely purchase them again. My only wish is that the handles be made of the same canvas the bag is made of as well and they are not.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.