Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decent
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heyhey234 is loaded.
Additional information about Heyhey234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are not heavy duty but will work great for kids!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not as expected
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katb56 is loaded.
Additional information about Katb56 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Though the bags worked well for our needs, to call them 'canvas' is misleading - they are not canvas weight but merely a medium cotton fabric. If we had needed canvas weight fabric to hold a heavier content, the bags would not have measured up to the need.
The price and colorful selection were nice - just not what I anticipated in fabric content.
Pros: good price
Cons: not as described
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags are even better than their picture shows them to be.
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ctynes is loaded.
Additional information about Ctynes could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
We needed to put together gift bags for the Circuit Clerks office that would represent our commitment to the community and our jobs. These little bags are an excellent quality with just enough elegance to get the job done!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use this for our church.
PostedSeptember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sassysister is loaded.
Additional information about Sassysister could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our church sends bag to everyone in hospital.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 19, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Tote
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maccar is loaded.
Additional information about maccar could not be loaded.
from Deer Park, TX
Occasion:Community event
Purchased these Tote Bags for a Group Bus Trip for packing their drinks, snacks and giveaways in. This is a great size and is sturdy enough to hand the load.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked for us, EXCELLENT for the price
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 6thgradeteacher is loaded.
Additional information about 6thgradeteacher could not be loaded.
from rural, upstate NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our school was very stuck, as we got our 6th grade students Chromebooks. They are VERY slippery on the bottom, and were sliding off of the kids' binders as they carried them. I bought some of these and showed my Middle School, and they bought them for all of the students.
Now, I sewed around the top, both to reinforce the handles and to put a large Velcro strip on to keep them closed.
The little bit of time that takes is worth it - they work perfectly, even with students of this age. I would not trust the handles otherwise - they are sewn on by only the large stitches for the hem at the top.
These ARE of good quality, for the price, but they are not the quality you are going to get if you pay $9-$15 ! So be realistic when you read the reviews, or order them
Pros: quality, great resource
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so far, so good
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teach2Learn456 is loaded.
Additional information about Teach2Learn456 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags were a great size for carrying our AWANA books for church. I decorated them with puffy paint. We'll see how long they last. They look good so far.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
About what I expected
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blue524 is loaded.
Additional information about Blue524 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these tote bags as a gift for Teacher Appreciation Week. The idea is to have teachers each decorate their own tote bag at a Teacher Appreciation Luncheon. We bought 100 as they were sold in quantities of 50 and we needed 62. It's a good thing we had extras because several of the bags arrived with the seams undone or the handles unravelled. For the price we paid for the quantity we received, this didn't come as a surprise. Still satisfied with the purchase.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not too bad!
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MizWasy is loaded.
Additional information about MizWasy could not be loaded.
from Central Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bags are ok - they are a nice mix of colors. They aren't constructed very well, but since I need to unstitch them to embroider, that doesn't faze me. I'll re-sew the side seams after embroidering and hide with seam tape. The canvas is a bit thin, but should be fine. I'll probably buy again.
Pros: affordable
Cons: Assembly, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A purchase I will repeat!
PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMb44 is loaded.
Additional information about SMb44 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these to carry religion books and they worked well all year and stitching was tight. Material thin but good enough. A good purchase compared to the polyester ones that fell apart after only a few months last year. I'll purchase them again this year. The price is $8 more than last year...that's a bummer!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness, stitching tight
Cons: price but the economy is to blame
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T10:16:07.111-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_142, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.