Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice gift idea
PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
iluv2sing165
 
Please wait while more information about iluv2sing165 is loaded.
Additional information about iluv2sing165 could not be loaded.
from demarest, NJ
Occasion:Adult party
We have a music business & entertain at nursing homes. Usually we give away a door prize of a stufed animal but these bags were a real hit! They are perfect for the elderly ladies to carry their glasses , hankies, etc. and they can be hung on their walkers or wheel chairs. Really nice design and they look lovely!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
riecasanova
 
Please wait while more information about riecasanova is loaded.
Additional information about riecasanova could not be loaded.
from mojave
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My friend runs a free daycare for kids whose parents are looking for work, and I got these to fill up w/ holiday gifties for them. They are beautiful and tough! Just like the kids!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these bags
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
brador
 
Please wait while more information about brador is loaded.
Additional information about brador could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I love these bags. I went back to order more but they were all sold out. I hope they come back.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worth the purchase
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
DoodleMom
 
Please wait while more information about DoodleMom is loaded.
Additional information about DoodleMom could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was definately worth purchasing. I plan to use these at my annual X-mas party for homemade goodies. color of bags suited more for females.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute bags
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
chloecadensmom
 
Please wait while more information about chloecadensmom is loaded.
Additional information about chloecadensmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute bags to put small presents in for gifts to give to friends!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
flat and thin
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
lovelytabby
 
Please wait while more information about lovelytabby is loaded.
Additional information about lovelytabby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i bought these for small gift bag for the family i was going to put about five items in them. they were so flat and small i could not even put more then two small items in them i am sending mine back. do not get these if you have more then one item you want to put in them
Cons: flat
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Totes
PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Jizreel81
 
Please wait while more information about Jizreel81 is loaded.
Additional information about Jizreel81 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I order these for my son winter themed birthday this December and they are great little totes, (smaller than I expected) will be using these for candy bags;)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
colorful and well liked
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Craftyleader
 
Please wait while more information about Craftyleader is loaded.
Additional information about Craftyleader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The girls really liked these and they came in handy for carrying their 'goodies' home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
nikilyn
 
Please wait while more information about nikilyn is loaded.
Additional information about nikilyn could not be loaded.
from kentucky
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these were very cute but too small for what i needed them for so i gave them as gifts as if they were purses for lil girls
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these Bags!
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
DraggonTagger
 
Please wait while more information about DraggonTagger is loaded.
Additional information about DraggonTagger could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These went over BIG at our Christmas party! I had several friends wanting to know where they could get some! I told them where!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.