Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
construction party
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Loveday
 
Please wait while more information about Loveday is loaded.
Additional information about Loveday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute vest for the price. It is what I expected for the price so I was satisfied.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I LOVE this product 8)
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
BeccaJujo561
 
Please wait while more information about BeccaJujo561 is loaded.
Additional information about BeccaJujo561 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I planned a constuction theme for my sons 3rd birthday party and these constuction vests along with the construction hats that I also purchased from here, the kids had a GREAT time!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
2tykes
 
Please wait while more information about 2tykes is loaded.
Additional information about 2tykes could not be loaded.
from Trout Run, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
exactly what i expected for the price, sturdy enough to stand up to a 5 & 7 year old's play
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun dress up play
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Binga
 
Please wait while more information about Binga is loaded.
Additional information about Binga could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
this construction vest is sturdy enough to hold up to a toddler yet large enough in the shoulder for this mom to fit upon demand of my son for 'your turn'
hours of dress up fun when paired withthe construction hat
was a fun addition to his tool party
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son had a construction themed party and wore this vest, he turned three, he loved it, and so did the guests he looked so cute! It fit my 3 year old
PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
jaxmomofthree
 
Please wait while more information about jaxmomofthree is loaded.
Additional information about jaxmomofthree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son had a construction themed party and wore this vest, he turned three, he loved it, and so did the guests he looked so cute! It fit my 3 year old and my six year old, one is 36lbs average height, the other is 68lbs a tad tall, so it can fit most children.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, adorable
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good, but small
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
CO5thTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about CO5thTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about CO5thTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good quality vest, but it was small so it does not fit ALL 5th graders, but may fit all 1st graders.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent VBS addition!
PostedJune 16, 2011
Customer avatar
menan3
 
Please wait while more information about menan3 is loaded.
Additional information about menan3 could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is going to be great for me to wear when teaching my class! Can't wait for the Big Apple!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
WildWumpus
 
Please wait while more information about WildWumpus is loaded.
Additional information about WildWumpus could not be loaded.
from Pleasanton, CA
Occasion:Children's party
We bought these to complete the look of the kids attending our son's 3rd birthday party. I was a little concerned when I looked at them in the package. They looked thin and papery. But when they were out of the package they proved to be darling and much thicker than they looked! They stood up to a whole day of play and all the moms have said their kids kept them on (or slept in them) for days after the party! The printing was pretty good- but not perfect. Not a deal-breaker though, once they were on and the hats we on- they looked DYNAMITE!!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.