Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
construction party
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loveday is loaded.
Additional information about Loveday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute vest for the price. It is what I expected for the price so I was satisfied.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-4points
3out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful7
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MacaroniMomma is loaded.
Additional information about MacaroniMomma could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a favorite of kids at the party as well as people who passed by our party. My son also loved it very much. It is a great addition to really add to the ambience of the party! fun fun fun.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: price. prices for each individual item and not for
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steph124 is loaded.
Additional information about Steph124 could not be loaded.
from Newyork
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my sons second birthday they where a little long for the little ones they fit perfect up top though witch sorts worked out so they wherent falling off their shoulders I would sit it would fit a 4+ age in length of you don't care about that then they overall fit my son very cute for the kids !! Is very pricey though for 20 kids spend close to the 100$ witch was crazy I think
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: long
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for child's dress up
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yelyahnna is loaded.
Additional information about yelyahnna could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for my son's construction zone party. They are kind of a canvasy feel and were slightly big on the 4 yr olds at the party so I used a small strip of adhesive Velcro about 4 inches in on the outside of one flap and on the inside of the other flap right at the edge I attached its backing. worked like a charm, Now my son and his guests can use these vests from now until they are about 7 or 8. They are perfect for dress up.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Children to use.
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tilly is loaded.
Additional information about Tilly could not be loaded.
from Bethesda Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this vest for our Summer camp construction week theme . The children loved it.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for dress up
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iccheer is loaded.
Additional information about iccheer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were great for my boys' construction party and they can use them for dress up now that the party is over.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2tykes is loaded.
Additional information about 2tykes could not be loaded.
from Trout Run, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
exactly what i expected for the price, sturdy enough to stand up to a 5 & 7 year old's play
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-4points
4out of 12found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful8
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun dress up play
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Binga is loaded.
Additional information about Binga could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
this construction vest is sturdy enough to hold up to a toddler yet large enough in the shoulder for this mom to fit upon demand of my son for 'your turn'
hours of dress up fun when paired withthe construction hat
was a fun addition to his tool party
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
3out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son had a construction themed party and wore this vest, he turned three, he loved it, and so did the guests he looked so cute! It fit my 3 year old
PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaxmomofthree is loaded.
Additional information about jaxmomofthree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son had a construction themed party and wore this vest, he turned three, he loved it, and so did the guests he looked so cute! It fit my 3 year old and my six year old, one is 36lbs average height, the other is 68lbs a tad tall, so it can fit most children.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, adorable
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-7points
2out of 11found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful9
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good, but small
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CO5thTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about CO5thTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good quality vest, but it was small so it does not fit ALL 5th graders, but may fit all 1st graders.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-24 T18:47:25.587-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1364, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.