Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for dress up
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iccheer is loaded.
Additional information about iccheer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were great for my boys' construction party and they can use them for dress up now that the party is over.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JB1982 is loaded.
Additional information about JB1982 could not be loaded.
from St Louis, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This vest is great for the price. My 4 year old wore it for Halloween. It was slightly large but it worked and he continues to use it for play.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CIngram is loaded.
Additional information about CIngram could not be loaded.
from SouthTexas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy for kids to slip into.
Cute
Sturdy
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 19, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MacaroniMomma is loaded.
Additional information about MacaroniMomma could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a favorite of kids at the party as well as people who passed by our party. My son also loved it very much. It is a great addition to really add to the ambience of the party! fun fun fun.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: price. prices for each individual item and not for
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steph124 is loaded.
Additional information about Steph124 could not be loaded.
from Newyork
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my sons second birthday they where a little long for the little ones they fit perfect up top though witch sorts worked out so they wherent falling off their shoulders I would sit it would fit a 4+ age in length of you don't care about that then they overall fit my son very cute for the kids !! Is very pricey though for 20 kids spend close to the 100$ witch was crazy I think
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: long
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 27, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for child's dress up
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yelyahnna is loaded.
Additional information about yelyahnna could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for my son's construction zone party. They are kind of a canvasy feel and were slightly big on the 4 yr olds at the party so I used a small strip of adhesive Velcro about 4 inches in on the outside of one flap and on the inside of the other flap right at the edge I attached its backing. worked like a charm, Now my son and his guests can use these vests from now until they are about 7 or 8. They are perfect for dress up.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Children to use.
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tilly is loaded.
Additional information about Tilly could not be loaded.
from Bethesda Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this vest for our Summer camp construction week theme . The children loved it.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2tykes is loaded.
Additional information about 2tykes could not be loaded.
from Trout Run, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
exactly what i expected for the price, sturdy enough to stand up to a 5 & 7 year old's play
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-4points
4out of 12found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful8
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun dress up play
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Binga is loaded.
Additional information about Binga could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
this construction vest is sturdy enough to hold up to a toddler yet large enough in the shoulder for this mom to fit upon demand of my son for 'your turn'
hours of dress up fun when paired withthe construction hat
was a fun addition to his tool party
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
3out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son had a construction themed party and wore this vest, he turned three, he loved it, and so did the guests he looked so cute! It fit my 3 year old
PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaxmomofthree is loaded.
Additional information about jaxmomofthree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son had a construction themed party and wore this vest, he turned three, he loved it, and so did the guests he looked so cute! It fit my 3 year old and my six year old, one is 36lbs average height, the other is 68lbs a tad tall, so it can fit most children.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, adorable
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-6points
3out of 12found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful9
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T23:59:37.396-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1364, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.