Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Green Camouflage Drawstring Backpacks Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even better than the picture!! Excellent and fast shipping
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenny2014 is loaded.
Additional information about jenny2014 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are great!! A real good size. Excellent condition, camo is better than the picture. The kids are going to LOVE THEM!!!! Thanks sooooo much.
Pros: quality, good size, great camo color, fast shipping
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These drawstring backpacks are great!
PostedNovember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about charqui is loaded.
Additional information about charqui could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
They were the perfect size for school supplies that we packed for a missions trip. The material is strong and the colors look great for boy or girl. The children love them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thinner than I expexted
PostedNovember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aam1 is loaded.
Additional information about Aam1 could not be loaded.
from USA
These bags seem to be sturdy, but they do look a lot thinner than I expected. They look like disposable bags.
Pros: boys like the pattern
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice & sturdy
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenjav is loaded.
Additional information about Jenjav could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Handed these out as party favors when it was time for the piñata. They used them to collect their candy instead of paper or plastic sacks. I also ordered the blank dog tags & was able to etch their names on it & we attached the tags to their bags so there was no confusion on which bag belonged to who.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great giveaway
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Turpinmom is loaded.
Additional information about Turpinmom could not be loaded.
Our church purchased these bags to use for a giveaway during Vacation Bible School. We placed school supplies in each bag to give away on the final night. They were a nice size, and the price was right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nerf war bags
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathey is loaded.
Additional information about Kathey could not be loaded.
from Tulsa,OK
I used these bags for goodies including bullets for nerf war. They worked great. Last a long time.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prices are great and the special is awesome
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wfstev is loaded.
Additional information about wfstev could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Company
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Goody Bag EVER!!!!
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovemydogsmom is loaded.
Additional information about lovemydogsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had ordered a different bag on a different web page and it was so small it wouldn't fit any goodies. I ordered these and they were so amazing. They are not back pack material but they were a great price and a very good size. We had a "camo" themed party for our 4 yr old grandson and every child just love this. It has two strings that you pull close and it can be used as a back pack to carry light weight things around.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AAMAZING
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momagurl23 is loaded.
Additional information about momagurl23 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i cant wait to hand these bags out at my son birthday party as a favor the kid will LOVE THEM
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Texcagal is loaded.
Additional information about Texcagal could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as goodie bags for my sons 6th birthday party. All the kids loved them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-25 T03:24:37.650-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1349, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.