Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even better than the picture!! Excellent and fast shipping
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenny2014 is loaded.
Additional information about jenny2014 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are great!! A real good size. Excellent condition, camo is better than the picture. The kids are going to LOVE THEM!!!! Thanks sooooo much.
Pros: quality, good size, great camo color, fast shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Goody Bag EVER!!!!
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovemydogsmom is loaded.
Additional information about lovemydogsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had ordered a different bag on a different web page and it was so small it wouldn't fit any goodies. I ordered these and they were so amazing. They are not back pack material but they were a great price and a very good size. We had a "camo" themed party for our 4 yr old grandson and every child just love this. It has two strings that you pull close and it can be used as a back pack to carry light weight things around.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AAMAZING
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momagurl23 is loaded.
Additional information about momagurl23 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i cant wait to hand these bags out at my son birthday party as a favor the kid will LOVE THEM
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Texcagal is loaded.
Additional information about Texcagal could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as goodie bags for my sons 6th birthday party. All the kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product didn't stay together for one weekend.
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cuckoo is loaded.
Additional information about Cuckoo could not be loaded.
from Thrall Tx
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so unhappy with the product it was for girls camping trip.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 8, 2016
We don’t like that our Camouflage Backpacks let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bags with a small imperfection
PostedOctober 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Livingformyboysparties is loaded.
Additional information about Livingformyboysparties could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Birthday
The bags are a great size: I was able to fit a helmet, vest and lots of other small favors for my son's birthday party. However, some of the straps on the bags were not sturdily attached. The string/straps at the bottom of the bag are held with satin ribbon and came out at the first tug. So I took the satin off and replaced it with a sturdier piece of cord. It seems a little extreme, but I would have hated if the bag had fallen apart under the weight of the contents!
Pros: quality, great size, sturdy fabric
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NikkiNikkipoo is loaded.
Additional information about NikkiNikkipoo could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
7 year olds didn't notice how thin and cheap they are. None seemed to break at the party though!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good prize/gift holder
PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamaof2funboys is loaded.
Additional information about Mamaof2funboys could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It's not the best quality, but I used them as a container for party favors. It's only a good buy if you don't have to pay for shipping. I didn't price shop other places.
Pros: $1.34/each
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The boys really enjoyed this bag.
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaxxMom is loaded.
Additional information about JaxxMom could not be loaded.
from Smithtown, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My husband recommended this style for the boys at my son's party. They really seemed to enjoy the camo style bag and some of the moms commented on how much they liked the bag, for future use, as well.
Pros: good for boys
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit the need for Boy Scout campout
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyRepeatCustomer is loaded.
Additional information about HappyRepeatCustomer could not be loaded.
from Bel Air, MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were looking for inexpensive drawstring bags that were a good size. This bag fit all that plus camo was great for boys. It was used as a day pack to go around to outdoor stations. We wrote the boys' name on duct tape and taped to the top of the bag.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, drawstring
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-22 T17:15:44.597-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1349, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.