Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even better than the picture!! Excellent and fast shipping
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenny2014 is loaded.
Additional information about jenny2014 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are great!! A real good size. Excellent condition, camo is better than the picture. The kids are going to LOVE THEM!!!! Thanks sooooo much.
Pros: quality, good size, great camo color, fast shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NikkiNikkipoo is loaded.
Additional information about NikkiNikkipoo could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
7 year olds didn't notice how thin and cheap they are. None seemed to break at the party though!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good prize/gift holder
PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamaof2funboys is loaded.
Additional information about Mamaof2funboys could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It's not the best quality, but I used them as a container for party favors. It's only a good buy if you don't have to pay for shipping. I didn't price shop other places.
Pros: $1.34/each
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The boys really enjoyed this bag.
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaxxMom is loaded.
Additional information about JaxxMom could not be loaded.
from Smithtown, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My husband recommended this style for the boys at my son's party. They really seemed to enjoy the camo style bag and some of the moms commented on how much they liked the bag, for future use, as well.
Pros: good for boys
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit the need for Boy Scout campout
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyRepeatCustomer is loaded.
Additional information about HappyRepeatCustomer could not be loaded.
from Bel Air, MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were looking for inexpensive drawstring bags that were a good size. This bag fit all that plus camo was great for boys. It was used as a day pack to go around to outdoor stations. We wrote the boys' name on duct tape and taped to the top of the bag.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, drawstring
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kassieelf is loaded.
Additional information about kassieelf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are perfect for the favor bags for my son's Safari themed party! And they are much cheaper than the alternative's I've found.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok as treat bag
PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ellyk9 is loaded.
Additional information about ellyk9 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i was expecting a nylon type material bag, but the description clearly states that it is made of "nonwoven polyester." Doesn't seem like very sturdy material, but none of our party favors are heavy items. I was expecting the kids to be able to use these afterwards on hikes and to the beach, but I doubt they will last that long.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T04:57:57.495-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1349, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.