Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
karrs
 
Please wait while more information about karrs is loaded.
Additional information about karrs could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these bags to use for my daughters 4th birthday goody bags. They are super cute and durable. They are the perfect size to fit several party favors. You won't be disappointed!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice, but not big enough
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
kkc59
 
Please wait while more information about kkc59 is loaded.
Additional information about kkc59 could not be loaded.
from Glenview, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I purchased these bags to use as goodie bags for the Sunday School classes. They were very cute, however just a tad small -- After passing out the goodie bags, I had hoped that the kids would use the bags to carry their Bibles each week. I did read other people's reviews about these bags being small, so I did think of that beforehand. However, while the dimensions seemed to be okay, I did not account for the thickness of the Bibles and unfortunately the Bibles would not fit into the bag. It was really too bad because these bags are very cute. I would recommend to others.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, very cute, perfect to use as goodie bags
Cons: a little too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute gift bag
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
HH13
 
Please wait while more information about HH13 is loaded.
Additional information about HH13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as goody bags for my daughter's 8th birthday party. They were the perfect size to fit a couple of small items and can be used later as little tote bags. They're fairly small, but were exactly what we were looking for. The colors and design were adorable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than expected but good quality
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
nicholem1
 
Please wait while more information about nicholem1 is loaded.
Additional information about nicholem1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bags were good quality material but were much shorter than I anticipated. Wish I had got the drawstring bags instead.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedDecember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
bigh
 
Please wait while more information about bigh is loaded.
Additional information about bigh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we use this item for bible study. it is the right size for holding our book, pad, pencils, pens etc. this is a great tote bag because of the material used to make it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
qz1686
 
Please wait while more information about qz1686 is loaded.
Additional information about qz1686 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I did not like these at all I bought them to hold T-Shirts and they are not as big as they appear . The size is not even that if a regular paper . The are way small for what i was looking to use them for .
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Goodie Bags
PostedJuly 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Dussman
 
Please wait while more information about Dussman is loaded.
Additional information about Dussman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great goodie bags. Not huge, but plenty big for ice cream cups, silly bands, some candy and an activity book to put in there. It will also be great to hold other kids toys when not used for the goodie bag. Really nice colors and done well. There was a small hole in one of the bags, but nothing that killed the deal. Really nice bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find!
PostedJuly 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Barby
 
Please wait while more information about Barby is loaded.
Additional information about Barby could not be loaded.
from Cressona, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these and the peace sign tote bags to use as "goodie bags" for an upcoming 60's themed 50th birthday party. They are nicer and funkier than I expected and I know theyll be a hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute gift bags/great price
PostedMarch 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags were perfect for our Spring party gift bags... They are screen-printed with a tie-dyed design, on canvas with purple webbed handles. They *are* small (see size given in description), but this was perfect for our use. We put a Spring Activity book, packet of crayons and a jump rope inside. They could have held a few more small items, but that's about it. They are cute and brightly colored and I would recommend them for a similar use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small Size
PostedNovember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
jerzegirl
 
Please wait while more information about jerzegirl is loaded.
Additional information about jerzegirl could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thought these were larger. I'll have to return them, but they are nice and would work perfect for children.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.