Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Small Canvas Drawstring Bags with Bright Trim Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedJune 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sennij81 is loaded.
Additional information about sennij81 could not be loaded.
from Everett, PA
I love these bags. They are of good quality. We give our kids coins during Bible School to earn prizes; these are perfect for them to carry their coins all week.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for party favors.
PostedMay 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SharHin is loaded.
Additional information about SharHin could not be loaded.
from Ellijay, Ga
This canvas bag was the perfect fit for our outdoor adventure birthday party theme. I was able to use the clip on compass on the drawstring handle. The color choices were also excellent.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice product
PostedFebruary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DgMKC is loaded.
Additional information about DgMKC could not be loaded.
from Bridgeton, NJ
This was a great purchase. We used them for craft project with school kids. They are exactly what description said on the website.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best little bags!
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dillie is loaded.
Additional information about Dillie could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Love these canvas bags. They hold the perfect amount for our parties. The colors are bright and the drawstring is perfect for the kids to carry around. Will buy again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little bags
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ParentofG is loaded.
Additional information about ParentofG could not be loaded.
from Spokane, Wa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these colorful little bags for my son's upcoming birthday at Chuck E Cheese's. I wasn't quite sure about the size when I ordered them, however, in person they are smaller than I had estimated. I was hoping they would serve as goody bags by being large enough to fit the items included in the favors that Chuck E Cheese includes in their party package, plus a couple extras from us. These bags are definitely not big enough for that though. On the other hand, they are perfect for holding tokens for games and the earned tickets. The little plastic cups tokens are carried in fit perfectly at the bottom of the drawstring bag and there is plenty of space for tickets as well.
Not what I had intended their use to be but in the end it will work out great so no one looses their tokens or tickets. Win win.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Judas Bags
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorJB is loaded.
Additional information about PastorJB could not be loaded.
from Millville, NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags to present to the congregation for an Easter Offering. I call them Judas bags and suggested thirty pieces of silver. They were not too big nor too small. They are perfect for my project.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than expected
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimMc is loaded.
Additional information about KimMc could not be loaded.
from Johnson City, TN, USA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these bags for a craft workshop that I was giving in Feb. The extra fabric on the bottom make these bags much more roomy than they look in the photo. They were actually a little bigger than I needed, but they worked. There were a lot of loose threads and frays that I needed to snip before use but this was easy and probably a result of my OCD. ;-)
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very attractive bags
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Timih is loaded.
Additional information about Timih could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice contrast between trim and bags. Look like they will take decorations well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rock climbing party favors
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tcwan001 is loaded.
Additional information about tcwan001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The size was perfect to fit crystal rock candy & pop rocks. Plenty of room left for other stuff. Just one bag had a tough time closing, but it worked out. Good canvas material, but not too stiff.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and useful
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MathLady is loaded.
Additional information about MathLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Great way to reinforce symmetry!
Students created symmetrical designs and used fabric pens to transfer them to the bags.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-19 T01:14:37.873-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_121, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.