Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Judas Bags
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorJB is loaded.
Additional information about PastorJB could not be loaded.
from Millville, NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags to present to the congregation for an Easter Offering. I call them Judas bags and suggested thirty pieces of silver. They were not too big nor too small. They are perfect for my project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than expected
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimMc is loaded.
Additional information about KimMc could not be loaded.
from Johnson City, TN, USA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these bags for a craft workshop that I was giving in Feb. The extra fabric on the bottom make these bags much more roomy than they look in the photo. They were actually a little bigger than I needed, but they worked. There were a lot of loose threads and frays that I needed to snip before use but this was easy and probably a result of my OCD. ;-)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very attractive bags
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Timih is loaded.
Additional information about Timih could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice contrast between trim and bags. Look like they will take decorations well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rock climbing party favors
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tcwan001 is loaded.
Additional information about tcwan001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The size was perfect to fit crystal rock candy & pop rocks. Plenty of room left for other stuff. Just one bag had a tough time closing, but it worked out. Good canvas material, but not too stiff.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and useful
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MathLady is loaded.
Additional information about MathLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Great way to reinforce symmetry!
Students created symmetrical designs and used fabric pens to transfer them to the bags.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attractive bags
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarbMA is loaded.
Additional information about BarbMA could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The contrasting colors on these bags are nice. Quality of construction is good. I like the canvas material that is used. It is natural, will stretch a bit to accommodate odd sized objects, and will easily take paint or marker. Only con: There are threads left over from assembly that need to be clipped or pulled off for a neat appearance.
Pros: attractive, good for crafts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second time we have ordered these bags. They are great for little trickets and personal decorating.
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EricssonParty is loaded.
Additional information about EricssonParty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This is the second time we have ordered these bags. They are great for little trickets and personal decorating.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my use!
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSLeaderDonna is loaded.
Additional information about GSLeaderDonna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our scout troop fundraiser "Doll & Me Tea by the Sea" - 72 little girls designed a "beach bag" for their dolls with fabric markers. They were perfect and held shells, deflated beach ball & sunglasses for their dolls :)
I read other reviews that said they had issues with the drawstrings not closing, but we had no issues.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I expected something a little different
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SOS24HOURS is loaded.
Additional information about SOS24HOURS could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
After running these through the washer I found most of them need to be sewn back together and have a lot of threads cut off. Also they appear to be a white color online but when I saw them I found they are more of an off white. I wanted to put transfers on them but The color of the bag and the transfers didn't work out for me. It wasn't what I needed for what I had in mind.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase...Tiny bag.
PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weeweebee is loaded.
Additional information about Weeweebee could not be loaded.
from Dutchess County, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful little bags and beautiful personalization for my mother's 50th birthday party.
My only problem is that Oriental Trading needs to move the sizing away from the product description and make it known how small they are. They are perfect for small trinkets, but by the photo alone, they look much larger.
Overall, a fantastic purchase and the personalization on the bags was INCREDIBLY professional and clean.
Pros: quality, easy to personalize
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-30 T09:40:11.478-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_121, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.