Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy
PostedJuly 10, 2010
Customer avatar
2ndGradeSSTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about 2ndGradeSSTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about 2ndGradeSSTeacher could not be loaded.
from indianapolis, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very nice, as described. They are small but the size is stated in description. The self adhesive foam & jewels stuck well & the fabric markers worked well. Kids loved the pirate loot bags they made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attractive bags
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
BarbMA
 
Please wait while more information about BarbMA is loaded.
Additional information about BarbMA could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The contrasting colors on these bags are nice. Quality of construction is good. I like the canvas material that is used. It is natural, will stretch a bit to accommodate odd sized objects, and will easily take paint or marker. Only con: There are threads left over from assembly that need to be clipped or pulled off for a neat appearance.
Pros: attractive, good for crafts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second time we have ordered these bags. They are great for little trickets and personal decorating.
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
EricssonParty
 
Please wait while more information about EricssonParty is loaded.
Additional information about EricssonParty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This is the second time we have ordered these bags. They are great for little trickets and personal decorating.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my use!
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
GSLeaderDonna
 
Please wait while more information about GSLeaderDonna is loaded.
Additional information about GSLeaderDonna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our scout troop fundraiser "Doll & Me Tea by the Sea" - 72 little girls designed a "beach bag" for their dolls with fabric markers. They were perfect and held shells, deflated beach ball & sunglasses for their dolls :)
I read other reviews that said they had issues with the drawstrings not closing, but we had no issues.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I expected something a little different
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
SOS24HOURS
 
Please wait while more information about SOS24HOURS is loaded.
Additional information about SOS24HOURS could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
After running these through the washer I found most of them need to be sewn back together and have a lot of threads cut off. Also they appear to be a white color online but when I saw them I found they are more of an off white. I wanted to put transfers on them but The color of the bag and the transfers didn't work out for me. It wasn't what I needed for what I had in mind.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase...Tiny bag.
PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Weeweebee
 
Please wait while more information about Weeweebee is loaded.
Additional information about Weeweebee could not be loaded.
from Dutchess County, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful little bags and beautiful personalization for my mother's 50th birthday party.
My only problem is that Oriental Trading needs to move the sizing away from the product description and make it known how small they are. They are perfect for small trinkets, but by the photo alone, they look much larger.
Overall, a fantastic purchase and the personalization on the bags was INCREDIBLY professional and clean.
Pros: quality, easy to personalize
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Made
PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Leimomi
 
Please wait while more information about Leimomi is loaded.
Additional information about Leimomi could not be loaded.
from Waimanalo, HI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using these bags as beach bags to accompany my son's graduation party center pieces to be placed with a replica of a body board which will be raffled off at the graduation party scheduled for 6/2/12. Just adore these bags although I wished it could have been personalized. Instead, I'm using personalized labels to be placed on these cute beach bags.
Thanks for allowing me to share my pleasure!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not functional
PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
PAmom13
 
Please wait while more information about PAmom13 is loaded.
Additional information about PAmom13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bags looked cute but the drawstrings did not work well and it was virtually impossible to fully close the bags or even draw them tight enough to prevent having the contents fall out. They were used as goody bags for a birthday party andy I would not recommend them for this purpose.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but usable
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsHopie
 
Please wait while more information about MrsHopie is loaded.
Additional information about MrsHopie could not be loaded.
from Riverview, Fl
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for girl scout swaps. good to decorate.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly how it looks and actually more spacious in real than descriptive size
PostedApril 7, 2011
Customer avatar
pavimom
 
Please wait while more information about pavimom is loaded.
Additional information about pavimom could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, California
Occasion:Children's party
I ordered 2 dz of these bags to put return gifts in and they were all perfect. I am against the plastic bags and try to avoid them so chose these as a more natural alternative. (I order for most of my parties from OT and have rarely had a problem with the quality etc), infact the quality was a nice thick n sturdy linen and held some tattoos, a puzzle ball, a mummy sucker and a skeleton head noise maker, all from OT + a long, flute sized toy, snugly tied with the colorful strings. My kids helped me assemble each return gift and loved the little goodie bags that they wanted in every color for themselves!!
As long as they fit my need, I would buy them again in a blink.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.