Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 26(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 26(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 26(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Goodie Bag
PostedApril 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Mel's Mom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are exactly as described in the catalog. They are perfect for candy and other goodies. I like the flat bottom and the drawstring top. My daughter (age 7) picked these out for her party and she is pleased with her choice. I would recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good little bags!
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
baggirl
 
Please wait while more information about baggirl is loaded.
Additional information about baggirl could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay, so nobody reads or looks at pictures anymore! These are small bags. They hold a 20 ounce Gatorade bottle with the top coming up over the bottom straight section and a bit up over the rounded top area. The picture colors are accurate to what I got. The quality is not so hot but for under a dollar a piece, I sewed over the seams and now have great bags. If you want great quality, these are not it. If you want a nice, small bag that won't need to last for more than a year, this is it. Overall, I love them. They'll catch the miscellaneous items I grab as I walk out the door - pen, notepad, iPod, etc.
Pros: good price for a small grab bag
Cons: quality, seams not finished tend to unravel
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good bags
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
4Mommaseed
 
Please wait while more information about 4Mommaseed is loaded.
Additional information about 4Mommaseed could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these before and the quality of the sewing isn't as good as I remember, but they were good enough for short time use. Gave these away as a favor bag for my end of season soccer party. They were just the right size for my favors and are perfect for a 16 oz drink. I bought fabric markers so the kids could write on them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
ronnyj
 
Please wait while more information about ronnyj is loaded.
Additional information about ronnyj could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These make great drink carriers, they are just right for a 20 oz bottle of water or whatever. The drawstring is strong enough to be used with a carabiner clip to attach to a belt or backpack strap. I used them to fill with small Christmas presents for my grand nephew and his sister. They loved the bags.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: fades in the wash
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dissapointed on size!!
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
kids1306
 
Please wait while more information about kids1306 is loaded.
Additional information about kids1306 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colors were nice but the size of the bag was not a medium more of a small!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the best i love it.
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Tigras
 
Please wait while more information about Tigras is loaded.
Additional information about Tigras could not be loaded.
from P.A.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
This was a great item!! must have. Great product and got 2 each of each color.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gifts for Girls
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
GICC
 
Please wait while more information about GICC is loaded.
Additional information about GICC could not be loaded.
from Salinas,Ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use them to give girls Incentive Items. It something they can reuse and keep. They love them!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedMay 14, 2010
Customer avatar
scmom74
 
Please wait while more information about scmom74 is loaded.
Additional information about scmom74 could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I knew these where small but I wish I hadn't gotten them. They seem to be well made and of good material but they are so small. I wish there was a size between the back pack size and these. I was able to get enough for a birthday give away but there wasn't much space for the extra candy, along with the flasing teeth, container of slim and flashlight.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok
PostedMarch 18, 2010
Customer avatar
vonhots
 
Please wait while more information about vonhots is loaded.
Additional information about vonhots could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bags smaller than expected & quite a few irregular bags couldn fit all my items in them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Do not even bother
PostedMarch 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Colette523
 
Please wait while more information about Colette523 is loaded.
Additional information about Colette523 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are a miss they are way to small for loot bags ...maybe for a 1 year old, but definitely not for a 5 years and up.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.