Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
BarbMA
 
Please wait while more information about BarbMA is loaded.
Additional information about BarbMA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for bags to store the pieces for wooden children's puzzles. These did the trick. Only downside is that there are threads left over from assembly that need to be pulled or cut off for a nice look.
Pros: colorful, material
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good little bags!
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
baggirl
 
Please wait while more information about baggirl is loaded.
Additional information about baggirl could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay, so nobody reads or looks at pictures anymore! These are small bags. They hold a 20 ounce Gatorade bottle with the top coming up over the bottom straight section and a bit up over the rounded top area. The picture colors are accurate to what I got. The quality is not so hot but for under a dollar a piece, I sewed over the seams and now have great bags. If you want great quality, these are not it. If you want a nice, small bag that won't need to last for more than a year, this is it. Overall, I love them. They'll catch the miscellaneous items I grab as I walk out the door - pen, notepad, iPod, etc.
Pros: good price for a small grab bag
Cons: quality, seams not finished tend to unravel
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good bags
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
4Mommaseed
 
Please wait while more information about 4Mommaseed is loaded.
Additional information about 4Mommaseed could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these before and the quality of the sewing isn't as good as I remember, but they were good enough for short time use. Gave these away as a favor bag for my end of season soccer party. They were just the right size for my favors and are perfect for a 16 oz drink. I bought fabric markers so the kids could write on them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
ronnyj
 
Please wait while more information about ronnyj is loaded.
Additional information about ronnyj could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These make great drink carriers, they are just right for a 20 oz bottle of water or whatever. The drawstring is strong enough to be used with a carabiner clip to attach to a belt or backpack strap. I used them to fill with small Christmas presents for my grand nephew and his sister. They loved the bags.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: fades in the wash
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dissapointed on size!!
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
kids1306
 
Please wait while more information about kids1306 is loaded.
Additional information about kids1306 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colors were nice but the size of the bag was not a medium more of a small!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the best i love it.
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Tigras
 
Please wait while more information about Tigras is loaded.
Additional information about Tigras could not be loaded.
from P.A.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
This was a great item!! must have. Great product and got 2 each of each color.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gifts for Girls
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
GICC
 
Please wait while more information about GICC is loaded.
Additional information about GICC could not be loaded.
from Salinas,Ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use them to give girls Incentive Items. It something they can reuse and keep. They love them!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedMay 14, 2010
Customer avatar
scmom74
 
Please wait while more information about scmom74 is loaded.
Additional information about scmom74 could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I knew these where small but I wish I hadn't gotten them. They seem to be well made and of good material but they are so small. I wish there was a size between the back pack size and these. I was able to get enough for a birthday give away but there wasn't much space for the extra candy, along with the flasing teeth, container of slim and flashlight.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok
PostedMarch 18, 2010
Customer avatar
vonhots
 
Please wait while more information about vonhots is loaded.
Additional information about vonhots could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bags smaller than expected & quite a few irregular bags couldn fit all my items in them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Do not even bother
PostedMarch 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Colette523
 
Please wait while more information about Colette523 is loaded.
Additional information about Colette523 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are a miss they are way to small for loot bags ...maybe for a 1 year old, but definitely not for a 5 years and up.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.