Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits big kids too!
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
moiranc
 
Please wait while more information about moiranc is loaded.
Additional information about moiranc could not be loaded.
from Idyllwild, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this bat cape for my 25 year old daughter to wear to a Hallowe'en party, on the off chance it would be big enough. She is going to be thrilled! The hood is a bit small for a full size adult, but it did fit my head, I could see through the eye holes and I was even able to tie the ties. The back of the cape comes down just past my bottom ... not as great as it would look on a child, but certainly long enough not to look ridiculous. Much better quality than I expected. I'm ordering another one for her friend so they can be twins.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, will fit a small adult
Cons: will need to starch the ears to make them stand up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good!
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
LAwoman
 
Please wait while more information about LAwoman is loaded.
Additional information about LAwoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this for a birthday party (batman theme) since I couldnt find any batman costumes on short notice...
Its great quality, and a great price, just a little big in the head....eyes dont stay where they should....my son is 3 though and on my 11 year old its tight on the head but the eyes are in the right spot....
and the ears dont stay up, but it did the job! And it will be a great addition to the dress up box!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: size adjustment for age appropriateness...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cape
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Gustafson
 
Please wait while more information about Gustafson is loaded.
Additional information about Gustafson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my almost 5 year old for Halloween and he absolutely loves it. It is made very well, and with black thermal top and bottom from Wal Mart it was a cheap, easy, warm and comfortable Halloween costume. He also wears it every day just for fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive and so cute!
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MNmama
 
Please wait while more information about MNmama is loaded.
Additional information about MNmama could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I couldn't believe the cost of this cape, and worried that it would be poor quality. But it wasn't - it was just a simple hood and bat wings, but so cute! It was a bit big for my 5 1/5 year old, but not by much. We simply pinned it around his wrists so he didn't have to hold on the edges of the wings. He was thrilled, and I was happy to have such a quick costume come together.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Costume Great Price
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
yvegeo
 
Please wait while more information about yvegeo is loaded.
Additional information about yvegeo could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this bat costume because I couldn't pass up the great price. It fits my 4 year old perfectly. Great deal. Well made. Great fit. Very happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for dress-up
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
ScarletCleo
 
Please wait while more information about ScarletCleo is loaded.
Additional information about ScarletCleo could not be loaded.
from Silicon Valley, Ca
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got this on sale after Halloween and my 4-year-old likes it. It's a little big, but that means he'll grow into it and has more time to play with it. Overall a good deal and fun for kids and dress-up.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Especially Well Made
PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Baba1956
 
Please wait while more information about Baba1956 is loaded.
Additional information about Baba1956 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered two of these for my PreK classroom. They are adorable to look at, and the children enjoy wearing them. The kids can put them on themselves, with a little practice, which is great. The eyeholes, however, are simply cut out and not edged. The raw material is already pulling apart there, so I will be very surprised if I can use them next year. I wouldn't have minded paying a little more for a better made product.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
lcgh
 
Please wait while more information about lcgh is loaded.
Additional information about lcgh could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and quite sturdy for the price. Best of all, there are no strings around the child's neck to hold the cape on.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
JCMA
 
Please wait while more information about JCMA is loaded.
Additional information about JCMA could not be loaded.
from KC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this at an excellent price. It is good quality at full retail but I appreciated the bargain. I will keep my eye out for more costumes like these.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best gift ever
PostedDecember 31, 2010
Customer avatar
sissyjen
 
Please wait while more information about sissyjen is loaded.
Additional information about sissyjen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as an extra gift for my nefew, turned out to be his favorite Christmas gift, he loves to play hero dress up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.