Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very great for the Price!
PostedSeptember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyFavr is loaded.
Additional information about PartyFavr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The lil' super girls at my daughters party loved these, easy assembly, good size for girls 7-10! The masks that come with these capes were the worst quality item I have ever seen! But I had purchased different masks anyway!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will work wonderfully for our event !
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MARRAM is loaded.
Additional information about MARRAM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are having a "Health Hero" event - these capes will work great for our kids as they go through the different stations collecting "badges" for being healthy .
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: prefer velcro to ties
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as advertised
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about miamibeachmomma is loaded.
Additional information about miamibeachmomma could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought one for my eldest's storybook character parade at school. My youngest loved it so much that I bought her one as well. A decent length - not too long to trip over, and not too short for a cape.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kinda cheap-looking
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HerMom10 is loaded.
Additional information about HerMom10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought two of these for my nephews. They are cheap-looking, but will work for two young boys!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cape strings didn't hold up
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fitmama26 is loaded.
Additional information about fitmama26 could not be loaded.
from Green Bay, WI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Got them for my children's super hero party. The kids had fun with them...but many of them ended up with ripped tie strings. They were bummed.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love these
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smithie30 is loaded.
Additional information about Smithie30 could not be loaded.
from Haverhill, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought four of these for my elementary school social group. The kids absolutely love them, and I think I'll certainly get my money's worth out of them. My only criticism is that the eye slits on the masks are quite small and are spaced oddly, so they're somewhat uncomfortable for the kids and difficult to see through. Very cute though.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness, kid appeal
Cons: fit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not very nice but what do you expect??
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Baboo1 is loaded.
Additional information about Baboo1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The cape was really pretty cheap in price and quality. I guess I should have expected that.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for gift bags
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisa1875 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisa1875 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this as the goodie bag items for my son's 5th birthday party all the boys loved them! Great quality for the price. Love that they can switch it up between a red and blue super hero.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fabric is stiff plastic
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about apefan is loaded.
Additional information about apefan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Bought this for my son because the price was so good but I'm very disappointed with the feel of the textile. Very stiff an un-cape-like.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-23 T16:04:23.974-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_1185, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.