Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very great for the Price!
PostedSeptember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyFavr
 
Please wait while more information about PartyFavr is loaded.
Additional information about PartyFavr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The lil' super girls at my daughters party loved these, easy assembly, good size for girls 7-10! The masks that come with these capes were the worst quality item I have ever seen! But I had purchased different masks anyway!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love these
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Smithie30
 
Please wait while more information about Smithie30 is loaded.
Additional information about Smithie30 could not be loaded.
from Haverhill, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought four of these for my elementary school social group. The kids absolutely love them, and I think I'll certainly get my money's worth out of them. My only criticism is that the eye slits on the masks are quite small and are spaced oddly, so they're somewhat uncomfortable for the kids and difficult to see through. Very cute though.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness, kid appeal
Cons: fit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not very nice but what do you expect??
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Baboo1
 
Please wait while more information about Baboo1 is loaded.
Additional information about Baboo1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The cape was really pretty cheap in price and quality. I guess I should have expected that.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for gift bags
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Lisa1875
 
Please wait while more information about Lisa1875 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisa1875 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this as the goodie bag items for my son's 5th birthday party all the boys loved them! Great quality for the price. Love that they can switch it up between a red and blue super hero.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fabric is stiff plastic
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
apefan
 
Please wait while more information about apefan is loaded.
Additional information about apefan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Bought this for my son because the price was so good but I'm very disappointed with the feel of the textile. Very stiff an un-cape-like.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great find for my son's super heroe birthday party
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Alex22
 
Please wait while more information about Alex22 is loaded.
Additional information about Alex22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am putting together a super heroes birthday party for my 4 year old and this was a great find. It is reversable so it is either blue or red. The mask is a bit uncomfortable for my 4 year old but I purchased other masks that will do the trick. I just love all you can find on this web site. Quality is not always the very best but it will fit to every theme possible. Love you guys! : )
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Fabric
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
jamievuong
 
Please wait while more information about jamievuong is loaded.
Additional information about jamievuong could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I'm shocked to read that anyone would be happy with this cape, the fabric looks and feels like plastic. The mask is very poorly sewn and the eye holes are way too small. I know the price is great but I would not buy this cape again!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
DCMom
 
Please wait while more information about DCMom is loaded.
Additional information about DCMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute and the cape is well made, though pretty small (I thought I'd join in the super hero fun by wearing one myself but it looked like a bolero on me!) The eye masks are a bit of a bust - the eye cutouts are so narrow even four year olds can't really see comfortably out of them, though to be fair several at the party insisted on wearing them anyway and didn't seem bothered.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Hit with the Kids!
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
LuckyMomOf3
 
Please wait while more information about LuckyMomOf3 is loaded.
Additional information about LuckyMomOf3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered 14 capes for my 5 year-old's superhero themed party. The capes and masks were vacuum packed into a small box and were very wrinkled but ironed easily. The quality was better than expected and worth the price I paid for them. The size was perfect for the party guests ranging from 3 to 7. The kids LOVED the capes and the masks. (Way more than I anticipated!) They loved that they could choose to wear them with the red or blue side out and simply loved running around with the capes waving behind them. I gave them 4 out of 5 stars for quality only because the masks were loose on most kids, but no one seemed to mind.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Hero
PostedJuly 27, 2010
Customer avatar
katsumi
 
Please wait while more information about katsumi is loaded.
Additional information about katsumi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have ordered a total of 25. They will be our favors for my son's 4th bday party. I think the kids will love them.
I took one out before the party and my son has enjoyed wearing it everyday. Just wish the eye cut out were a bit larger. Bit it works fine
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.