Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Vibrant Totes
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
wrestler16
 
Please wait while more information about wrestler16 is loaded.
Additional information about wrestler16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Will be using these tote bags for the children's midweek program, so the children will have a place for their Bibles and papers. Fabric has vibrant colors and sturdy. I am restitching as the children will be using the bags weekly for 9 months. The children will be decorating their totes with permanent markers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Churchchicka
 
Please wait while more information about Churchchicka is loaded.
Additional information about Churchchicka could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've bought these three years in a row now for our church's Wednesday night Kid's Club and will continue to order them each year. They are the perfect size for a take-home folder to fit inside, and are nice and durable. As long as the child doesn't lose it, the bag almost always lasts the whole school year, including the handles. I use an iron on transfer to affix our church's logo to the bags, and they hold up well to the heat of an iron. We write the child's name on the back of the bag with a sharpie. I like all the different colors, as it makes it easier to tell whose bag is whose.
Pros: quality, durability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed in size
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Dottea
 
Please wait while more information about Dottea is loaded.
Additional information about Dottea could not be loaded.
from Jennersville, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Each year I order canvas tote bags for a kindergarten group and I have found them to be very useful, good size, reasonable and very sturdy. This year when the tote bags arrived they were smaller and it's going to make it more difficult to get some items in the bag.
I did keep them but I was disappointed in the size.
k teacher
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: much smaller then expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for party bags
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Lilpea98
 
Please wait while more information about Lilpea98 is loaded.
Additional information about Lilpea98 could not be loaded.
from Gulf Shores, AL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Was good for party bags to put goodies in.... And I had initials embroidered on them; which took very well. My only complaint was the carrying straps were a little flimsy; but for the price it was perfect.
Pros: very bright colors, great size
Cons: flimsy strap- but still good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not really large
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
LauraMT
 
Please wait while more information about LauraMT is loaded.
Additional information about LauraMT could not be loaded.
from La Jolla, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these as gift bags for a destination family birthday/reunion expecting the recipients could put in beach towel, sunscreen and supplies after getting them. These are not all that large at all - maybe a few magazines or books would be about it. The gusset (the depth of the bag) is just 2-3" maybe. So not large enough for a towel, much less anything else.
I returned them immediately exchanging for a larger bag (I hope!).
Quality seemed about what I expected for the price - not Pottery Barn by any means, but for its purpose, fine.
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful and sturdy
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
KDKathy
 
Please wait while more information about KDKathy is loaded.
Additional information about KDKathy could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were colorful and more sturdy than I expected. They will be for bookbags, grade 1. These will hold the larger picture books easily.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy Tote Bags
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These tote bags were NOT made of 'sturdy canvas' as described -- more like flimsy cotton! These tote bags did NOT live up to the description of being able to 'carry whatever you need without fear of rips or tears!' They would definitely NOT be suitable for a small child to carry school supplies and books to class!
Pros: colorful
Cons: poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
school book bags
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
1008
 
Please wait while more information about 1008 is loaded.
Additional information about 1008 could not be loaded.
from Woodbridge, Virginia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these bags every year to give my kids to carry the books I make for them. Bags will not support hard cover books but are perfect for computer printed books.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok bags
PostedJuly 24, 2010
Customer avatar
relady
 
Please wait while more information about relady is loaded.
Additional information about relady could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small and poor quality. I gave them to the guides for the groups of children. 4 of them were ripped by day 2
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
enjoyable
PostedMay 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Angelfish1214
 
Please wait while more information about Angelfish1214 is loaded.
Additional information about Angelfish1214 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags for a pre-k class to decorate for summer bags. It worked out wonderful. They are very colorful, large enough to hold towel, swim suit, sunblock and more. Great buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.