Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
17 of 23(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
17 of 23(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
17 of 23(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Vibrant Totes
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
wrestler16
 
Please wait while more information about wrestler16 is loaded.
Additional information about wrestler16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Will be using these tote bags for the children's midweek program, so the children will have a place for their Bibles and papers. Fabric has vibrant colors and sturdy. I am restitching as the children will be using the bags weekly for 9 months. The children will be decorating their totes with permanent markers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for party bags
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Lilpea98
 
Please wait while more information about Lilpea98 is loaded.
Additional information about Lilpea98 could not be loaded.
from Gulf Shores, AL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Was good for party bags to put goodies in.... And I had initials embroidered on them; which took very well. My only complaint was the carrying straps were a little flimsy; but for the price it was perfect.
Pros: very bright colors, great size
Cons: flimsy strap- but still good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not really large
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
LauraMT
 
Please wait while more information about LauraMT is loaded.
Additional information about LauraMT could not be loaded.
from La Jolla, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these as gift bags for a destination family birthday/reunion expecting the recipients could put in beach towel, sunscreen and supplies after getting them. These are not all that large at all - maybe a few magazines or books would be about it. The gusset (the depth of the bag) is just 2-3" maybe. So not large enough for a towel, much less anything else.
I returned them immediately exchanging for a larger bag (I hope!).
Quality seemed about what I expected for the price - not Pottery Barn by any means, but for its purpose, fine.
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful and sturdy
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
KDKathy
 
Please wait while more information about KDKathy is loaded.
Additional information about KDKathy could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were colorful and more sturdy than I expected. They will be for bookbags, grade 1. These will hold the larger picture books easily.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy Tote Bags
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These tote bags were NOT made of 'sturdy canvas' as described -- more like flimsy cotton! These tote bags did NOT live up to the description of being able to 'carry whatever you need without fear of rips or tears!' They would definitely NOT be suitable for a small child to carry school supplies and books to class!
Pros: colorful
Cons: poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
school book bags
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
1008
 
Please wait while more information about 1008 is loaded.
Additional information about 1008 could not be loaded.
from Woodbridge, Virginia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these bags every year to give my kids to carry the books I make for them. Bags will not support hard cover books but are perfect for computer printed books.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok bags
PostedJuly 24, 2010
Customer avatar
relady
 
Please wait while more information about relady is loaded.
Additional information about relady could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small and poor quality. I gave them to the guides for the groups of children. 4 of them were ripped by day 2
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
enjoyable
PostedMay 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Angelfish1214
 
Please wait while more information about Angelfish1214 is loaded.
Additional information about Angelfish1214 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags for a pre-k class to decorate for summer bags. It worked out wonderful. They are very colorful, large enough to hold towel, swim suit, sunblock and more. Great buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Good Quality
PostedJune 27, 2009
Customer avatar
ReunionPlanner
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bags had bright colors and I liked that, but the quality of the bag and especially the handle was very poor. Some of the handles were already tearing apart before I put anything in them - I ended up not using them and am sending them back!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not all "BRIGHT"
PostedJune 22, 2009
Customer avatar
murphy
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed that in my order were several plain natural muslin colored bags (light tan with brown flecks). I was expecting only the bright rainbow colors in the picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.