Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the best purchase
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSleaderof8 is loaded.
Additional information about GSleaderof8 could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bags I got were damp and smelled musty. There were also too small for my purpose. I plan on returning them for a refund.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
changed quality, sadly
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bklynfac is loaded.
Additional information about bklynfac could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn Ny
Occasion:Other
We've been buying these bags for a school project for at least 10 years. This year's batch (same item number) was a different fabric, poorer quality, and did not take fabric transfers well at all. Would not buy them again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 22, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
serves it's purpose
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dns1949 is loaded.
Additional information about dns1949 could not be loaded.
from Az
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these bags to iron on transfer pictures and to use in my hothouse garden. I had bought these same ones a few years ago and they were made with a heavier weave but these will do.
Pros: good size
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very small and two different colors....
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DawnS is loaded.
Additional information about DawnS could not be loaded.
from Wayne, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very small and handles and canvas part of bag are two different colors and my students didn't want to use the product at all.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Complete GARBAGE!
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heatherly is loaded.
Additional information about Heatherly could not be loaded.
from Springfield, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 2 sets of these as Christmas Presents. We put our hand prints on them and were going to give them to everyone as a gift, as we do every year with an item so the family can watch the children's hand prints grow. They painted their hands, put the hand prints on the bags. The day before Christmas we did a preventative pre-wrapping wash (gentle cycle, just the bags alone)so in case anyone else had to wash them they wouldn't accidentally stain anything. One wash and all but 3 of them tore at the seams. Furious. I had to go and buy something new and re-do all of our work on another item. The day before Christmas. I ended up having to blow dry handprints on white sack-cloth bar towels (The ONLY plain item other than tshirts I could find) christmas eve so we could do our traditional gift. I can't even describe how upset I am by this. Something like 20 bags - all destroyed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Bag
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momi is loaded.
Additional information about momi could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought this bag for children in our Wednesday evening church program. It is really handy for them to keep their books, Bibles and other supplies in when going to and from the activity. Also, we have found that the children lose few items when they have these bags.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
large tote bags
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmseloske is loaded.
Additional information about jmseloske could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, Fl
Occasion:Reunion
Bought this item for a family reunion. Great buy, with minimum leak through.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about superchurchhead is loaded.
Additional information about superchurchhead could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
this product did not compare to previous product ordered from you. The fabric was damaged in spots, the quality of construction was poor.(I know that is not you, but vendor)
We use them for 1st time visitors to our Super Church and I'm embarrassed to use them, hopefully after embellishing them I can make them look good. Will have to look for alternatives in the future.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teekai is loaded.
Additional information about Teekai could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality. We used them for our family reunion registration bags. We put everyones maps, information about the reunion location, name tags and reunion t-shirts with their personalized reunion pencils also from Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The tote bags were perfect for the Project.
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elaine2 is loaded.
Additional information about Elaine2 could not be loaded.
from Bolingbrook, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This purchase was for Girl Scouts.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T17:38:37.381-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_116, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.