Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Third year to purchase these!
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Kertess
 
Please wait while more information about Kertess is loaded.
Additional information about Kertess could not be loaded.
from Worthington, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We buy these for a Tools for Schools giveaway. We stencil designs on them and fill them with supplies for pre-schoolers. They're always a hit.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
superchurchhead
 
Please wait while more information about superchurchhead is loaded.
Additional information about superchurchhead could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
this product did not compare to previous product ordered from you. The fabric was damaged in spots, the quality of construction was poor.(I know that is not you, but vendor)
We use them for 1st time visitors to our Super Church and I'm embarrassed to use them, hopefully after embellishing them I can make them look good. Will have to look for alternatives in the future.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Teekai
 
Please wait while more information about Teekai is loaded.
Additional information about Teekai could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality. We used them for our family reunion registration bags. We put everyones maps, information about the reunion location, name tags and reunion t-shirts with their personalized reunion pencils also from Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The tote bags were perfect for the Project.
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Elaine2
 
Please wait while more information about Elaine2 is loaded.
Additional information about Elaine2 could not be loaded.
from Bolingbrook, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This purchase was for Girl Scouts.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Off Color
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Iowa
 
Please wait while more information about Iowa is loaded.
Additional information about Iowa could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have ordered these several times over the last couple of years. This batch the "natural canvas" was practically brown in color. Previous ones were white or off white.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for girl scout needs
PostedSeptember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Catzcraft
 
Please wait while more information about Catzcraft is loaded.
Additional information about Catzcraft could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The mildew had to have been just that shipment years ago, they smelled fine.
Fits a girl scout journey book and pencil pack perfectly. The best thing to help avoid loss of kid's materials and help raise the bar on being responsible
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, does not smell, good for girl scouts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags to give out at a mission rally. I found theme to smell okay. They will be good to hold all the paperwork. I am heat and bonding Bible verse on each one. The other recommendations said that this is easy to do so I am glad.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
large canvas tote bag
PostedOctober 7, 2010
Customer avatar
xpi6tina
 
Please wait while more information about xpi6tina is loaded.
Additional information about xpi6tina could not be loaded.
from new york, ny
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
when I rec'd thsi item part of the shipment was missing from my order so I had to called up to rec'd the rest of the order so it put me behind in doing this craft with my girl scout troop
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Quality
PostedSeptember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
ChiefBuyer
 
Please wait while more information about ChiefBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about ChiefBuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even though I saw some people had issues with the smell, I went ahead and bought them. They smell like canvas, not the moldy stuff people claimed. Ironed them up a little bit and they are great! Will buy again when we run out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedApril 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Kimba70
 
Please wait while more information about Kimba70 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimba70 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a first grade teacher. I bought these bags for my students to decorate for Earth Day. They are the perfect size, and durable. My students used markers and drew pictures with sayings. They loved the project and the bags were perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.