Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Party Bags
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bech89 is loaded.
Additional information about bech89 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are perfect size for a party bag. They are bright colored and well made. Price is wonderful. Got them for my daughters birthday party that was Toy Story themed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nenabear is loaded.
Additional information about Nenabear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was product is worth its money and excellent for gift/candy bags for Western themed parties. They were a hit at the event that I used them for.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hallandale is loaded.
Additional information about Hallandale could not be loaded.
from Hallandale Fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
We usually use it for graduation and the kids loves it!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
About half the size of a brown paper lunch bag
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pfett is loaded.
Additional information about Pfett could not be loaded.
from Pfett
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our cowboy party favors. Can also be used for the kids to put their candy in when hitting open the pinata. Theses are treat bags. I put a water gun, cowboy bendable, small playdough, the cowboy tattoos, bandanna slap bracelet, few pieces of candy and the star badges (also from this website) on the outside of these bags.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bandana Print Tote Bags
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teresa639 is loaded.
Additional information about teresa639 could not be loaded.
from Deer Park, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Far to small for end of the school year gifts for second graders. Bags are flat they do not expand...the only item I can put in the bag is a book...will not purchase this item again!
Cons: Assembly, does not expand to accomate multiple items
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our book fair
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ezralite66 is loaded.
Additional information about ezralite66 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect raffle give-away for our cowboy-themed book fair. This kids loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice, small bags
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RescueMom is loaded.
Additional information about RescueMom could not be loaded.
from Fountain Valley, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As other reviewers stated, these are small; but, they are nice quality. I was able to fit two small gifts and a bandana in each of the bags for the guests at a cowboy themed party. I pinned a plastic sheriff's badge (that I ordered from OTC) to the handle - they looked really cute and were very well received. They would also be perfect to hold silverware and a napkin for a buffet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small but affordable
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1sttimemomoftwins is loaded.
Additional information about 1sttimemomoftwins could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised by the size of these but they are great for the western theme. They serve the purpose but they don't hold enough.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: little small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about party9 is loaded.
Additional information about party9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute they will be very cute with the theme
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Treat Bags!!
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusyMom2two is loaded.
Additional information about BusyMom2two could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were the perfect size for treat bags for my sons class. The quality is great. I also love that they are eco friendly and reusable.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T08:49:21.631-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_14_107, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.