Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Olaf The Great
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
LitaMama
 
Please wait while more information about LitaMama is loaded.
Additional information about LitaMama could not be loaded.
from Torrance, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love Olaf! My daughter does too, so we had to have these for her birthday. Great find.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
gubby
 
Please wait while more information about gubby is loaded.
Additional information about gubby could not be loaded.
from Manchester, NH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so disappointed in these stickers. They seemed bigger in the pictures. I did not think about the size which was listed in the description. We bought them for a 4 year olds party. They were very hard for them to handle. Even the adults had trouble taking the pieces off as the were so tiny ( especially the branches for the arms).
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Frozen party
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
JUAK
 
Please wait while more information about JUAK is loaded.
Additional information about JUAK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute, but small. Expect small snowmen. However, I used these for many different things at the frozen party since there are 50. . I decorated cups, decorated favor bags, The kids completed these as they waited for cake, and I included one in the favor bags. So, definately used for many things.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Small, but the Kids didn't care!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Sparkel43
 
Please wait while more information about Sparkel43 is loaded.
Additional information about Sparkel43 could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product was much smaller than I expected. Hard for smaller children to peal off of sheet. The kids didn't seem to care however.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
hit at 4 year old party, wish they were bigger.
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
partymom987
 
Please wait while more information about partymom987 is loaded.
Additional information about partymom987 could not be loaded.
from partymom987
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 year olds had no trouble using these, wish they were bigger. Needed to provide background, wish it came with one.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: needs to be bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple but fun
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Dland
 
Please wait while more information about Dland is loaded.
Additional information about Dland could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Purchased for a "Frozen" theme birthday party:)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
ydgar
 
Please wait while more information about ydgar is loaded.
Additional information about ydgar could not be loaded.
from Southern Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun stickers but are super sticky and stick to the paper making them hard to peel without tearing....
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase for give away
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
ChinoHillsBuyer
 
Please wait while more information about ChinoHillsBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about ChinoHillsBuyer could not be loaded.
from Chino Hills, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Nice give away. kids love it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.