Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lmxbutrfly05 is loaded.
Additional information about lmxbutrfly05 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved making their own Olaf. Great product, good quality and prize.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tiny Olaf stickers
PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SAHMto3 is loaded.
Additional information about SAHMto3 could not be loaded.
from Camby, In
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to put in my daughters Frozen goody bags along with some other items. Based on picture alone, I thought they would be much larger. In fairness, the square size is accurately described in product description, however I failed to look at that when I ordered. For the price, I don't consider the stickers a good deal. They are cute and a great idea, just very tiny!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute idea to decorate treat bags
PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vandel is loaded.
Additional information about Vandel could not be loaded.
from Duarte, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Used these smile makers to decorate a very plane goodie bag for my daughters Frozen party...turned out great, I saved a lot of money and time and the bags look great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Olaf The Great
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LitaMama is loaded.
Additional information about LitaMama could not be loaded.
from Torrance, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love Olaf! My daughter does too, so we had to have these for her birthday. Great find.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gubby is loaded.
Additional information about gubby could not be loaded.
from Manchester, NH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so disappointed in these stickers. They seemed bigger in the pictures. I did not think about the size which was listed in the description. We bought them for a 4 year olds party. They were very hard for them to handle. Even the adults had trouble taking the pieces off as the were so tiny ( especially the branches for the arms).
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Frozen party
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JUAK is loaded.
Additional information about JUAK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute, but small. Expect small snowmen. However, I used these for many different things at the frozen party since there are 50. . I decorated cups, decorated favor bags, The kids completed these as they waited for cake, and I included one in the favor bags. So, definately used for many things.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Small, but the Kids didn't care!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sparkel43 is loaded.
Additional information about Sparkel43 could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product was much smaller than I expected. Hard for smaller children to peal off of sheet. The kids didn't seem to care however.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
hit at 4 year old party, wish they were bigger.
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partymom987 is loaded.
Additional information about partymom987 could not be loaded.
from partymom987
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 year olds had no trouble using these, wish they were bigger. Needed to provide background, wish it came with one.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: needs to be bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple but fun
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dland is loaded.
Additional information about Dland could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Purchased for a "Frozen" theme birthday party:)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ydgar is loaded.
Additional information about ydgar could not be loaded.
from Southern Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun stickers but are super sticky and stick to the paper making them hard to peel without tearing....
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T16:00:38.372-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_13676026, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.