Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought with hesitation
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
zqueakz
 
Please wait while more information about zqueakz is loaded.
Additional information about zqueakz could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is listed under the "Less than perfect" category, although now that I have looked closely at it, I'm not sure why. It's beautiful. My mother collects this kind of americana stuff, I honestly hesistated ordering it because of its listing, I'm glad I did my mother is going to love getting this on mothers day. It is really very pretty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
what's not to love
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Pakwoman
 
Please wait while more information about Pakwoman is loaded.
Additional information about Pakwoman could not be loaded.
from Rifle, CO
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Rustic star rows of holes to use for redecorating. It is so easy and such fun. Painted it gold added daffodils for Spring ta da
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great patriotic star
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
hmschlmommie
 
Please wait while more information about hmschlmommie is loaded.
Additional information about hmschlmommie could not be loaded.
from orem, utah
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect addition for our barn door
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic purchase
PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MountainMoma
 
Please wait while more information about MountainMoma is loaded.
Additional information about MountainMoma could not be loaded.
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ABSOLUTELY love this product and would recommend it to anyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad for less than perfect
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
elvistoons
 
Please wait while more information about elvistoons is loaded.
Additional information about elvistoons could not be loaded.
from Princeton, IN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This actually was not bad for the price. The colors were fine. What I did not like was that the stars were made of paper. It was a heavier paper like construction paper, but when you pull it out of its packaging, the stars are folded and smashed. It would look better without the stars.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
"less than perfect" but cute and cozy
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
ETatHome
 
Please wait while more information about ETatHome is loaded.
Additional information about ETatHome could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The metal star is smaller than I was thinking, but it is good quality. The flowers and ribbon needed some manipulation and the coloring was faded, actually pink not red. I got the impression that these had been sitting in a warehouse for a long while. However, all that said, and with some tweaking, they are really cute (I bought two) and look great on my double patio doors. Enough flair without overkill decorating. And it wouldn't be too difficult to add fresh silk flowers after a season or two.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I know it's "less than perfect but..."
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
JerseyMomOf2
 
Please wait while more information about JerseyMomOf2 is loaded.
Additional information about JerseyMomOf2 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wasn't expecting much, but what I got what junk. I ordered two as decoration for my kids playroom. Up close, it looks like something you dug out of the trash. From a distance, it's not terrible. Paper flowers were bent, one star was bent right where the hook is attached (I'm expecting it to fall off the wall at some point) & the colors weren't remotely close & the ribbon was non-existent. Would have returned it, but like I said it's for a playroom & from a distance it looks eh. Most disappointing purchase from OT ever.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-02T07:35:38.536-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_13672795, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.