Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super bargain
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhillySenior is loaded.
Additional information about PhillySenior could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bow needs a little work, but otherwise I think it is fine. I will add another small flower or two and it will be ready to be shown off. At the price it was a great buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with the star!
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gailpo is loaded.
Additional information about gailpo could not be loaded.
from midwest
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this in spite of the mixed reviews. Went back and ordered more...total of 19 of them. I have taken some of them apart and redone them completely, some I have taken from or added to it has been fun. The star is a nice rustic metal, the accessories are quality, the little stars wired are nice rustic metal. The flowers are just paper as stated prior to my review, but the centers are quality and add when the flowers are removed. The ribbon is sad, I replaced it on most, but plan to try a few things to see if I can save some of it. All in all, they will make great gifts and I have enjoyed being creative with them. Great bones to start with makes for a great project in the end. If you enjoy this type of thing, it is a great item to start your project with.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well Worth The Bargain!
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BaconLover14 is loaded.
Additional information about BaconLover14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a cute little piece. The only part that is faded are the flowers. As another reviewer mentioned, the flowers are JUST construction paper. I picked the flowers off, and it still looked great. The berries are vibrantly colorful. The ribbon has seen better days, but that's an easy fix. Would definitely recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great after a little customizing!
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4everyoung08 is loaded.
Additional information about 4everyoung08 could not be loaded.
from Parsippany, NJ
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The barn star has been around for a while, but I only started liking them recently, so I bought this. The 'flowers' are made of a construction paper that wasn't to my liking so I popped them off, but left the little white beaded centers. The checkered bow is no longer crisp, but very simple to customize the star with your own colored fabric bow. Not bad at all for the price. We all can spare 5 minutes fixing it to our liking!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super darling with a deals
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DragonQueen is loaded.
Additional information about DragonQueen could not be loaded.
from Ehrenberg, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the design and specially the deals I got. it's looking awesome at my front door. I just love it :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, value
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheMrsB is loaded.
Additional information about TheMrsB could not be loaded.
from Albany, NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have this hanging near one of the entrances to my home. I've gotten compliments on it from almost everyone that visits and they're always surprised when I tell them it's from the "Less than perfect" section. The paper flowers are faded but they just give the piece a more rustic look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wow, what a bargain!
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dazzling1 is loaded.
Additional information about dazzling1 could not be loaded.
from Kingsport, TN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was on sale because the flowers on the star was not up to standard....but it was still a metal star!....you can replace the flowers!...This was a good deal.
Pros: appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought with hesitation
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zqueakz is loaded.
Additional information about zqueakz could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is listed under the "Less than perfect" category, although now that I have looked closely at it, I'm not sure why. It's beautiful. My mother collects this kind of americana stuff, I honestly hesistated ordering it because of its listing, I'm glad I did my mother is going to love getting this on mothers day. It is really very pretty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
what's not to love
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaKeif is loaded.
Additional information about NanaKeif could not be loaded.
from Rifle, CO
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Rustic star rows of holes to use for redecorating. It is so easy and such fun. Painted it gold added daffodils for Spring ta da
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great patriotic star
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hmschlmommie is loaded.
Additional information about hmschlmommie could not be loaded.
from orem, utah
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect addition for our barn door
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T02:59:41.855-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_13672795, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.