Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
toooo cute
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
donnati
 
Please wait while more information about donnati is loaded.
Additional information about donnati could not be loaded.
from rocky mount nc
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have t his on my door for SS , kids love it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with this purchase
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
denacarol
 
Please wait while more information about denacarol is loaded.
Additional information about denacarol could not be loaded.
from Ruston, LA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This Olaf stand up will surely provide great photos at my granddaughter's birthday party in a couple of weeks. She's into all things Frozen and our Frozen themed party wouldn't be the same without Olaf for pictures!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Olaf was GREAT!
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MomOfThreeInTx
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfThreeInTx is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfThreeInTx could not be loaded.
from Arlington, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OLAF was very sturdy and got lots of warm hugs!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So worth it
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
CaliforniaMommyof2
 
Please wait while more information about CaliforniaMommyof2 is loaded.
Additional information about CaliforniaMommyof2 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decor for a party everybody loved it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer avatar
VICMAD
 
Please wait while more information about VICMAD is loaded.
Additional information about VICMAD could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
He was smaller than I expected around the size of an average 4 year old otherwise he was perfect. He cost the same price as the taller Frozen stand-ups as they are way taller than Olaf.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: a little pricey for size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for pin the nose on Olaf!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
girlscoutforever
 
Please wait while more information about girlscoutforever is loaded.
Additional information about girlscoutforever could not be loaded.
from ny
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this at a Girl Scout Frozen party for 200 girls, and they all LOVED it! We cut "carrot" noses out of orange paper and the girls played pin the nose on Olaf! Too cute!
The prize we gave out was the Frozen Olaf/Swen stickers.
This cam directly from the factory and was shipped separately than the OT order.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A HIT!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Supermpr
 
Please wait while more information about Supermpr is loaded.
Additional information about Supermpr could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used this cutout at a 7 year olds birthday party. It was a HIT! everyone wanted to take pictures with Olaf and with Elsa and Anna. it added a sense of elegance and luxury to the party. they were very easy to stand up.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Olaf
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Cabmomof2
 
Please wait while more information about Cabmomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about Cabmomof2 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's frozen party. He is tall, perfect photo op for the party! I definitely recommend Olaf, he is sturdy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
JMD9635
 
Please wait while more information about JMD9635 is loaded.
Additional information about JMD9635 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Using this as a prop for a talent show! He's about the same height as my daughter which makes him even more irresistable! "In Summmmmmmmerrrrrrrr!"
The only con is that no instructions came with how to bend the cardboard backing to make the stand. I think I figured it out and he's standing very sturdily, but I was cringing while first popping him out of the cardboad and then bending it in the back.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little pricey, but worth it. The perfect addition to the party. The kids loved taking their picture with Olaf!
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Pdinorah
 
Please wait while more information about Pdinorah is loaded.
Additional information about Pdinorah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really adorable and very easy to put together. The kids loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.