Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described...
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
ChristianStuff
 
Please wait while more information about ChristianStuff is loaded.
Additional information about ChristianStuff could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable Christian product - thanks Oriental Trading!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts for the Gospel band for Christmas!
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Finchie
 
Please wait while more information about Finchie is loaded.
Additional information about Finchie could not be loaded.
from West of Rochester, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I play in a band at a nursing home and was looking for "the perfect small gift" for the band members. These books are perfect for the members to keep track of gigs and events. Perfect and high quality!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stocking stuffers
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
lilmoeco2002
 
Please wait while more information about lilmoeco2002 is loaded.
Additional information about lilmoeco2002 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts. I purchased these to use as stocking stuffers and gifts for coworkers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Holiday Purchase!
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Deloise
 
Please wait while more information about Deloise is loaded.
Additional information about Deloise could not be loaded.
from Spring Lake,NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Excellent Christmas gifts for our group. The quality and price is matchless.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was a good product
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Skinneyone
 
Please wait while more information about Skinneyone is loaded.
Additional information about Skinneyone could not be loaded.
from ms
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We gave these out to our college students and were well received and they loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally satisfied.
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
SHEIL
 
Please wait while more information about SHEIL is loaded.
Additional information about SHEIL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the 2-year pocket calendar to use as a fundraiser. On the first time offered, I sold half of my items. In great demand!
Pros: quality
Cons: totally satisfied
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
lovelygirl54
 
Please wait while more information about lovelygirl54 is loaded.
Additional information about lovelygirl54 could not be loaded.
from Sanford, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I am truly happy to find this time, I know a lot of churches do fundraiser on this item and they charge a lot, but by purchasing this item in units, I found it very reasonable.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pocket Planners
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gigi6
 
Please wait while more information about Gigi6 is loaded.
Additional information about Gigi6 could not be loaded.
from Greensboro
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
This item is very useful for recording appointments on your calendar. You can carry along in your pocketbook or travel bag.
Pros: quality, Assembly, excellent, colorful, inspiritionrational, convenient
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Could be smaller
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Economical
 
Please wait while more information about Economical is loaded.
Additional information about Economical could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I brought these for my grandmother 90th birthday party. The books could have been a bit smaller, but they are events planners. Can't really go wrong with that.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What I was looking for!
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
WomanofGod58
 
Please wait while more information about WomanofGod58 is loaded.
Additional information about WomanofGod58 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the coordinating bags and pocket calendars for out retreat. They serve as great give-aways and reminders that every day is a God day! Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-04T06:49:35.758-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_13655909, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.