Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Love the product, but hated the fact that it didn't say that 1 of the years in the '2 year' planner had already past.
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rache is loaded.
Additional information about Rache could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Love the planner. Hate the fact that it's sold as a '2 year' planner, but what they fail to mention is that 1 of the '2 years' is already past. Therefore, you are really only getting a 1 year planner with a wasted half book.
Pros: christian sayings on covers
Cons: quality, 1 year already past, not a valid 2 year planner
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
thought would be dated 2016-2017
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gingerly is loaded.
Additional information about Gingerly could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bought to include with 2015 Christmas gifts. highly disappointed with 2015-2016 dated calendars. looked as if I got them the previous year and just held on to them until this year. I apologized for the 1/2 gift to everyone I gave it to. these are nice calendars and I was excited to see them on your site but didn't realize they would be dated 2015-2016. thought they would be CURRENT 2016-2017.
Cons: dated
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 5, 2016
We don’t like that our 2015-2016 Expressions of Faith Pocket Planners let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described...
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristianStuff is loaded.
Additional information about ChristianStuff could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable Christian product - thanks Oriental Trading!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts for the Gospel band for Christmas!
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Finchie is loaded.
Additional information about Finchie could not be loaded.
from West of Rochester, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I play in a band at a nursing home and was looking for "the perfect small gift" for the band members. These books are perfect for the members to keep track of gigs and events. Perfect and high quality!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stocking stuffers
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilmoeco2002 is loaded.
Additional information about lilmoeco2002 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts. I purchased these to use as stocking stuffers and gifts for coworkers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Holiday Purchase!
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deloise is loaded.
Additional information about Deloise could not be loaded.
from Spring Lake,NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Excellent Christmas gifts for our group. The quality and price is matchless.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was a good product
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skinneyone is loaded.
Additional information about Skinneyone could not be loaded.
from ms
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We gave these out to our college students and were well received and they loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally satisfied.
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SHEIL is loaded.
Additional information about SHEIL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the 2-year pocket calendar to use as a fundraiser. On the first time offered, I sold half of my items. In great demand!
Pros: quality
Cons: totally satisfied
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovelygirl54 is loaded.
Additional information about lovelygirl54 could not be loaded.
from Sanford, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I am truly happy to find this time, I know a lot of churches do fundraiser on this item and they charge a lot, but by purchasing this item in units, I found it very reasonable.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pocket Planners
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gigi6 is loaded.
Additional information about Gigi6 could not be loaded.
from Greensboro
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
This item is very useful for recording appointments on your calendar. You can carry along in your pocketbook or travel bag.
Pros: quality, Assembly, excellent, colorful, inspiritionrational, convenient
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T17:13:15.440-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_13655909, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.