Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun learning experience
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about learningcenterdirector is loaded.
Additional information about learningcenterdirector could not be loaded.
from Parrish Florida
Number of Kids:More than 6
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our children loved our first set so much we had to buy another set.
Great learning experience for young preschoolers
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love it
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndreaG is loaded.
Additional information about AndreaG could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for my classroom, and they were such a hit, I ordered 5 more! This is the favorite thing of my students right now ,and they are using them in ways I wouldn't have imagined. They use these to build tons of 3-D things. They are tricky to take apart, but so worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap quality
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abckt is loaded.
Additional information about abckt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The first time the children played with it they broke two pieces pulling the pieces apart.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product but not an even mix
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thegreens is loaded.
Additional information about thegreens could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these puzzle tiles expecting a even balance of colors. I got a bag mostly red (red 21, green 13, yellow 9 and blue 7). The picture shows a nice balance of colors, so that was what i was expecting.
The pieces are nice a sturdy, over all a good toy but not a good variety of color, which limits games and uses of them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: bad balance of color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prek65 is loaded.
Additional information about Prek65 could not be loaded.
from Lawton, OK
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was excited to order the puzzle shapes. My prek class loves putting puzzles together. I ordered 2 sets. The pieces snap into very easily. So disappointed!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Student's Favorite!
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher44 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher44 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 4/5 year olds love these puzzle pieces. They take them out everyday! The bright, primary colored pieces are easy to fit together to make a variety of shapes, objects. They are, however, difficult (but not impossible) to take apart and I like that! The students have to use more advanced fine motor skills to take them apart and they have to work a little longer to get the job done (demonstrating perseverance skills). I originally purchased 2 sets for my class and have since ordered 3 more.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kiddos loved it
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeetDeDee is loaded.
Additional information about DeetDeDee could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased while getting stuff for a birthday party. For giggles 7.50 seemed reasonable. Logged back in because both my 1 1/2 year old and 3 1/2 year old loved these. My younger had trouble at first, but caught on quickly and it's helping him with other puzzles. He and my daughter fought over them. I kept taking them apart and they kept putting them back together. I had a dino and a pterodactyl 2D by the end of the day. I was very happy. We had one piece snap when the older child disassembled. I just reminder her not to twist them apart, and we were fine after that.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Individual pieces break very easily
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Several puzzle pieces broke the first time they were played with. It is difficult to take them apart and very easy to break them while taking them apart.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointing!
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovePreK is loaded.
Additional information about LovePreK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought these for my prek class and within a week of play, at least 8 of the pieces broke in two.....very disappointing!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 15, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute puzzle manipulative, but...
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carolej126A is loaded.
Additional information about Carolej126A could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but children had a very hard time separating them, so much so that one broke in half when pulled on.
Pros: colorful
Cons: quality, hard to separate without breaking
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 8, 2016
We don’t like that our Puzzle-Shaped Block Set let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T14:10:12.221-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_13650295, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.