Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Puzzle-Shaped Building Blocks Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun learning experience
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about learningcenterdirector is loaded.
Additional information about learningcenterdirector could not be loaded.
from Parrish Florida
Number of Kids:More than 6
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our children loved our first set so much we had to buy another set.
Great learning experience for young preschoolers
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love it
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndreaG is loaded.
Additional information about AndreaG could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for my classroom, and they were such a hit, I ordered 5 more! This is the favorite thing of my students right now ,and they are using them in ways I wouldn't have imagined. They use these to build tons of 3-D things. They are tricky to take apart, but so worth it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and colorful
PostedFebruary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spedteacher2018 is loaded.
Additional information about Spedteacher2018 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
These puzzle pieces are a bit smaller than I had pictured but work well. Once together they are not as easy to pull apart which several of my students struggled with.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Cons: tight hard to take apart
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not all the pieces fit.
PostedJanuary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tozworks is loaded.
Additional information about Tozworks could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
The pieces didn't all fit. Some of the ends were misshaped.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 17, 2018
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Puzzle-Shaped Block Set didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Puzzle-Shaped Block Set, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with the purchase
PostedNovember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about humm2011 is loaded.
Additional information about humm2011 could not be loaded.
from MICHIGAN
I can not give any further review at this time, as this toy was purchased to donate to a Christmas for Kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good toys
PostedAugust 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeenasMommy is loaded.
Additional information about LeenasMommy could not be loaded.
from Boston, Ma
I imagined they were larger when ordering them but they worked well as an activity for my daughter's 2nd birthday party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: smaller than expected
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If they had fit better I would have given 5 stars.
PostedJune 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about candycottage is loaded.
Additional information about candycottage could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
I bought these for my 3 year old granddaughter. There were little plastic bits on the edges where they fit together that made them difficult to fit together and take apart. Like when you break pieces off a model car set. Before I gave them to her, I wrapped a piece of sandpaper around a pencil and sanded the plastic off so they would fit. Every piece!
It was well worth it! She and her friends loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Puzzle blocks
PostedApril 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ELATeacher1601 is loaded.
Additional information about ELATeacher1601 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I photographed various configurations and used them as a center. Children loved them. They began creating their own and challenging each other to make them A new spin on tangram type activities.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Difficult to take apart
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funatgrandmashouse is loaded.
Additional information about funatgrandmashouse could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful and grand kids anxious to make things with them but it was difficult for the 4-year-olds to get pieces to come apart. I will have to try with older grand kids.
Pros: colorful
Cons: Age appropriateness, difficult to take apart
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful fun!
PostedJanuary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindyakamimi is loaded.
Additional information about Cindyakamimi could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I keep buying more! Kids love snapping and unsnapping these in different designs and patterns. Cheap, high quality entertainment with STEM value
Pros: Assembly, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T09:35:14.650-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_13650295, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.