Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Puzzle-Shaped Block Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun learning experience
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about learningcenterdirector is loaded.
Additional information about learningcenterdirector could not be loaded.
from Parrish Florida
Number of Kids:More than 6
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our children loved our first set so much we had to buy another set.
Great learning experience for young preschoolers
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love it
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndreaG is loaded.
Additional information about AndreaG could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for my classroom, and they were such a hit, I ordered 5 more! This is the favorite thing of my students right now ,and they are using them in ways I wouldn't have imagined. They use these to build tons of 3-D things. They are tricky to take apart, but so worth it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good toys
PostedAugust 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeenasMommy is loaded.
Additional information about LeenasMommy could not be loaded.
from Boston, Ma
I imagined they were larger when ordering them but they worked well as an activity for my daughter's 2nd birthday party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: smaller than expected
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If they had fit better I would have given 5 stars.
PostedJune 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about candycottage is loaded.
Additional information about candycottage could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
I bought these for my 3 year old granddaughter. There were little plastic bits on the edges where they fit together that made them difficult to fit together and take apart. Like when you break pieces off a model car set. Before I gave them to her, I wrapped a piece of sandpaper around a pencil and sanded the plastic off so they would fit. Every piece!
It was well worth it! She and her friends loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Puzzle blocks
PostedApril 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ELATeacher1601 is loaded.
Additional information about ELATeacher1601 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I photographed various configurations and used them as a center. Children loved them. They began creating their own and challenging each other to make them A new spin on tangram type activities.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Difficult to take apart
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funatgrandmashouse is loaded.
Additional information about funatgrandmashouse could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful and grand kids anxious to make things with them but it was difficult for the 4-year-olds to get pieces to come apart. I will have to try with older grand kids.
Pros: colorful
Cons: Age appropriateness, difficult to take apart
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful fun!
PostedJanuary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindyakamimi is loaded.
Additional information about Cindyakamimi could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I keep buying more! Kids love snapping and unsnapping these in different designs and patterns. Cheap, high quality entertainment with STEM value
Pros: Assembly, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun little puzzle for toddlers and preschoolers
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mlynes1 is loaded.
Additional information about mlynes1 could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg, VA
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this as a stocking stuffer for my almost 4 year old. She love putting the pieces together in any pattern she wanted. Disappointed at how tight the pieces are. A bit difficult for a small child to put them together.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome funt
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pagrandma is loaded.
Additional information about pagrandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
kids love these great for toddler hands and ease of manipulation. good colors for the little ones
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap quality
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abckt is loaded.
Additional information about abckt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The first time the children played with it they broke two pieces pulling the pieces apart.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-17 T19:00:34.042-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_13650295, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.