Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Decoration
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rainbug3535 is loaded.
Additional information about rainbug3535 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I would only use this for decoration. Not good as a actual looking glass. But makes a mystery table look enjoyable.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 9, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fair product
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Four is loaded.
Additional information about Four could not be loaded.
from Southwest Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The magnifying glass is only fair, but I wasn't expecting too much for the price. They will be o.k. to put into a young child's Christmas shoe boxes. I would want something better for an older child. I would still recommend this product if you purchased it aware that the magnifying aspect wasn't as great as the cost. I believe a young child would enjoy them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adrimartinez10 is loaded.
Additional information about Adrimartinez10 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids had fun with tgese and they worked good.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and quality!
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gramby is loaded.
Additional information about Gramby could not be loaded.
from Toledo, Ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
If you don't need large quantities, this magnifying glass is great for kids and is superior to the less expensive version.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mediocre Magnifier
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IBoughtIt is loaded.
Additional information about IBoughtIt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The magnifier does the job and would withstand rough treatment by children. The magnifier portion is recessed so that it doesn't scratch when it's dropped. Each magnifier, however, had a couple of rough tabs--one on the rim and one on the handle--that needed to be sanded off before giving to kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect as a theme giveaway item
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about misspiggy61 is loaded.
Additional information about misspiggy61 could not be loaded.
from Carnesville, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed large quantities of magnifying glasses for VBS and these were great. Small and plastic, they are the right size for small hands.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T23:22:45.389-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_13649438, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.