Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for the money
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leelea is loaded.
Additional information about Leelea could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Would have given it a perfect rating except on piece was damaged. The box looked like it was repackaged with old tape. Otherwise a great piece for the money
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Silhouettes were a great addition to our event
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventProf is loaded.
Additional information about EventProf could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
We planned a spy-themed networking event and ordered the two silhouettes as part of our pre-event promotion, event activities and social media focus and post-event follow-up. We got great feedback, increased social media presence and fewer directional questions than usual because our "spies" were so creative and easy to follow.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spy Theme must have!
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidsMin49505 is loaded.
Additional information about KidsMin49505 could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
The girl and boy spy figures look great next to my VBS display. Easy to set up and draws attention.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whobedee is loaded.
Additional information about whobedee could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these for our VBS stage. They will do nicely!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jesuscaresforyou is loaded.
Additional information about Jesuscaresforyou could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Agent of Truth stand ups were perfect for class decor!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for VBS Display
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buddylee is loaded.
Additional information about buddylee could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, AR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked great at the front of our Worship Center.
Pros: appropriate to vbs topic
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prop!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBSandSSdirector is loaded.
Additional information about VBSandSSdirector could not be loaded.
from Itasca, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great props for the VBS program we are using this year. We are on a limited budget, so they provide a big bang for our dollar. They are very sturdy and stand up very well. My oldest is in 5th grade and they are as tall as she is, so they should be the perfect size for the majority of VBS aged kids.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved It!!
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarbTedesco is loaded.
Additional information about BarbTedesco could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Really loved the Agents of Truth VBS stand ups - Good heavy quality and they made decorating an entire wall easy ... and it looks great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are sturdy and cute
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PJChurchLady is loaded.
Additional information about PJChurchLady could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very easy to put together and will hold up for the week of VBS. I would have given 4 stars but for the fact that the image shown is not what we got. You have the boy and girl going in opposite directions in the image. The items we got have the boy and girl going in the same directions. The boy is as shown, the girl is a mirror image of what is shown. They are still very cute and will work.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: not as pictured
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TJMaxx is loaded.
Additional information about TJMaxx could not be loaded.
from Little Rock , Arkansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
great decorating props ..easy assembly...sturdy and self supporting
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T10:52:14.698-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_13649223, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.