Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hysterical!
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
HalloweenCRAZEE
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenCRAZEE is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenCRAZEE could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to direct people to the back of my house/deck area for my son's birthday. They worked perfectly and were a nice added touch to the Halloween décor. They stuck very well and were easy to remove.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality - durable and functional!
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Campaigner
 
Please wait while more information about Campaigner is loaded.
Additional information about Campaigner could not be loaded.
from Toledo, OH
Occasion:Community event
I purchased these to use throughout a week-long campaign. We wanted to direct people toward the location of our lunchtime events. These worked perfectly! They got everyone's attention, and were a topic of conversation. We were required to remove them each night and then had to put them back down each morning (so floors could be cleaned). They stood the test of this with no issues - they came up easily off of the tile floor leaving no marks, and retained their stickiness over the course of an entire week. I'm keeping them to use in the future because they're still in prefect condition. I highly recommend these!
Pros: quality, durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
TeacherKat
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherKat is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherKat could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for VBS and they fit right in with this year's theme! They were very easy to apply and remove from the walls and windows.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Sticky Enough
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Disch
 
Please wait while more information about Disch is loaded.
Additional information about Disch could not be loaded.
from Broken Arrow, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We thought these would be great for the hallways. We have had problems in the past with floor decals leaving a sticky residue on the carpet. Luckily, that wasn't a problem at all here. The problem was, they didn't stick. By day 2 of VBS, they were on the bottom of people's shoes and crinkled up in piles. Great concept, poor execution.
Pros: great decor idea
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to use.
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
TurtleGirl52
 
Please wait while more information about TurtleGirl52 is loaded.
Additional information about TurtleGirl52 could not be loaded.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: easy to use
Cons: doesn't stick well on carpet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our VBS!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
lick13165
 
Please wait while more information about lick13165 is loaded.
Additional information about lick13165 could not be loaded.
from St. Simons Island, Ga.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only problem we had was they didn't stick well on carpet which we wondered about anyway! We made them work and we had extra so we changed them out during the week.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Reacah
 
Please wait while more information about Reacah is loaded.
Additional information about Reacah could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price. One of the better qualities for the price and they stuck like we wanted.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great addition to our Vacation Bible school.
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Principalpam
 
Please wait while more information about Principalpam is loaded.
Additional information about Principalpam could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
The footprints are a great decoration for our Bible school. The children will be extra motivated to follow the clues by tracking the footprints.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Took the finish off my kitchen floor
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
kschneeCT
 
Please wait while more information about kschneeCT is loaded.
Additional information about kschneeCT could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Seemed like a super-cute addition to my daughter's mystery birthday party, but when we tried to peel them off afterwards, they took the varnish off my kitchen floor in spots. For every one of them we needed to spray cleaner where they had been and scrub the residue off with a sponge. I would not recommend this product, at least not for use on wood floors.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for our spy themed party!
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
shaeded
 
Please wait while more information about shaeded is loaded.
Additional information about shaeded could not be loaded.
from madison, wi
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had these coming in the door of the gymnasium for our cub cub scout blue gold banquet. Our spy theme turned out great and these stayed in place and looked great! Excellent purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.