Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A+++Great product!!
PostedJune 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karpz is loaded.
Additional information about Karpz could not be loaded.
from Texas
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This was a hit at my daughters Sweet 16. I wish there were more rock candy and less candy sticks. But it was a finishing touch to the cake table!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweet16momL is loaded.
Additional information about Sweet16momL could not be loaded.
from Decatur, Ga
The color is perfect, the candy is Gorgeous and not broken! Can't wait to taste!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Munchkin1205 is loaded.
Additional information about Munchkin1205 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the pink candy buffet for favors for my daughters first birthday. I had 100 people at the party and there was still candy left over. The candy table was a huge hit and worked at decorations as well!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Director
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lucy2cute is loaded.
Additional information about Lucy2cute could not be loaded.
from La
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The candy was perfect everything was well protected so the candy did not arrive all broken.
Very happy!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was Exactly What I needed
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nlj46 is loaded.
Additional information about nlj46 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This package was right on time and the cost and quatity was AWESOME! Everyone loved the candy and how things were coordinated, The processing and shipping was quick and easy!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent choice for my daughter's party!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMomPinknGold is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMomPinknGold could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This candy was perfect for my daughter's 1st Birthday Party. There was plenty for everyone.
Pros: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Cany Buffet!
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WSUSTEPH is loaded.
Additional information about WSUSTEPH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a wedding shower candy buffet. They were perfect!! Everyone loved the candy and the colors. Candy was fresh and came well packaged. Would definitely order again!
Pros: quality
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buffet assortment
PostedAugust 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorie31 is loaded.
Additional information about Lorie31 could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Great purchase for my wedding candy table. At first I was worried because the days were getting hot and I thought I was going to receive melted candy but they packaged everything so well and every candy was intact. All my guest loved the candy that I didn't have many left overs. I highly recommend getting the buffet assortment because you get enough candy and the price is affordable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great assortment of candy, too many broken candy sticks
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Klee17 is loaded.
Additional information about Klee17 could not be loaded.
from Deltona, fl
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I loved all the candy that came with this. The taffy was fantastic as well as the gumballs but, there were way too many candy sticks and they were mostly broken.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Norskygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Norskygirl could not be loaded.
from Fargo ND
Awesome selection and quantity! Very impressed. Ticketed "pink" They will work perfect for my daughter's wedding!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-19 T09:58:04.347-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_13648470, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.