Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
52 of 55(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
52 of 55(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
52 of 55(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was Exactly What I needed
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nlj46 is loaded.
Additional information about nlj46 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This package was right on time and the cost and quatity was AWESOME! Everyone loved the candy and how things were coordinated, The processing and shipping was quick and easy!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent choice for my daughter's party!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMomPinknGold is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMomPinknGold could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This candy was perfect for my daughter's 1st Birthday Party. There was plenty for everyone.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Cany Buffet!
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WSUSTEPH is loaded.
Additional information about WSUSTEPH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a wedding shower candy buffet. They were perfect!! Everyone loved the candy and the colors. Candy was fresh and came well packaged. Would definitely order again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made my event easy
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clemmy is loaded.
Additional information about Clemmy could not be loaded.
from Long Island
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Saved me plenty of time searching for candy of a certain color. When ordering I was not sure what candies were in the package. It would be better if you listed it.
Thank you
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: didn't know what candy was in the package
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Director
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lucy2cute is loaded.
Additional information about Lucy2cute could not be loaded.
from La
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The candy was perfect everything was well protected so the candy did not arrive all broken.
Very happy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok value
PostedSeptember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Austin12981 is loaded.
Additional information about Austin12981 could not be loaded.
from Racine Wisconsin
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The amount of candy that you get is great value for the money. The only thing is make sure you check your taffy the bag we got half of it was melted and could not use maybe they shouldn't ship this candy during summer months.Customer service was great and fixed my problem twice because the original replacement was on back order didn't find out until it was supposed to be here thankfully customer service came through with another replacement candy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about misswilsonn is loaded.
Additional information about misswilsonn could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased to get this in for my baby shower coming up. It's all so cute & was a good amount for the price I paid. My only complaint is that a good chunk of my taffy came in melted together from being shipped in the heat so we had to pick the bad ones out. I also wish the containers and scoops were to come with it since you do spend a decent chunk of money on the stuff.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: candy ruined in shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent company, items are very good quality
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeanbean34567 is loaded.
Additional information about Jeanbean34567 could not be loaded.
from Greensboro, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the best company I have ever dealt with. If I had a question I didn't have to wait and always spoke to a human. They stand behind their products and will make it right if you're not satisfied. I will definitely order from them again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
except for chocolate, everything else was great!
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gma6 is loaded.
Additional information about Gma6 could not be loaded.
from Lubbock Tx
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
don't buy chocolate in a summer heat wave, arrived totally melted
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchased.
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heimegly is loaded.
Additional information about Heimegly could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The candies were good but have problem with the chocolate bag. The shells were broken so I have to picked and throw away the broken ones. Other than that everything was good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T20:58:55.708-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_13648470, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.