Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
58 of 61(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
58 of 61(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
58 of 61(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Munchkin1205 is loaded.
Additional information about Munchkin1205 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the pink candy buffet for favors for my daughters first birthday. I had 100 people at the party and there was still candy left over. The candy table was a huge hit and worked at decorations as well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Director
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lucy2cute is loaded.
Additional information about Lucy2cute could not be loaded.
from La
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The candy was perfect everything was well protected so the candy did not arrive all broken.
Very happy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was Exactly What I needed
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nlj46 is loaded.
Additional information about nlj46 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This package was right on time and the cost and quatity was AWESOME! Everyone loved the candy and how things were coordinated, The processing and shipping was quick and easy!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent choice for my daughter's party!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMomPinknGold is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMomPinknGold could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This candy was perfect for my daughter's 1st Birthday Party. There was plenty for everyone.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Cany Buffet!
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WSUSTEPH is loaded.
Additional information about WSUSTEPH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a wedding shower candy buffet. They were perfect!! Everyone loved the candy and the colors. Candy was fresh and came well packaged. Would definitely order again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lizzieluv is loaded.
Additional information about Lizzieluv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I am quite pleased with my candy order. It was so much more in amount that I had anticipated and it was well packed. Making any damages to be very little.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great variety !
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Betzi is loaded.
Additional information about Betzi could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the different shades of pink fun to mix colors.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Most of the candy came to me nicely wrapped and what was not in good quality the company reacted swift, and it was a pleasure working with them.
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ninapina is loaded.
Additional information about Ninapina could not be loaded.
from Warren, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is for a gender reveal party and these blue and pink candy packages saves so much time and money. Wonderful idea thank you!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about frostycake is loaded.
Additional information about frostycake could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy was so good!! Color went perfect with the party. Everything was fresh and tasted great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made my event easy
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clemmy is loaded.
Additional information about Clemmy could not be loaded.
from Long Island
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Saved me plenty of time searching for candy of a certain color. When ordering I was not sure what candies were in the package. It would be better if you listed it.
Thank you
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: didn't know what candy was in the package
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-27 T19:27:51.448-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_13648470, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.