Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(78)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(78)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(78)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweet16momL is loaded.
Additional information about Sweet16momL could not be loaded.
from Decatur, Ga
The color is perfect, the candy is Gorgeous and not broken! Can't wait to taste!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Munchkin1205 is loaded.
Additional information about Munchkin1205 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the pink candy buffet for favors for my daughters first birthday. I had 100 people at the party and there was still candy left over. The candy table was a huge hit and worked at decorations as well!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Director
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lucy2cute is loaded.
Additional information about Lucy2cute could not be loaded.
from La
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The candy was perfect everything was well protected so the candy did not arrive all broken.
Very happy!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was Exactly What I needed
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nlj46 is loaded.
Additional information about nlj46 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This package was right on time and the cost and quatity was AWESOME! Everyone loved the candy and how things were coordinated, The processing and shipping was quick and easy!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent choice for my daughter's party!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMomPinknGold is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMomPinknGold could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This candy was perfect for my daughter's 1st Birthday Party. There was plenty for everyone.
Pros: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Cany Buffet!
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WSUSTEPH is loaded.
Additional information about WSUSTEPH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a wedding shower candy buffet. They were perfect!! Everyone loved the candy and the colors. Candy was fresh and came well packaged. Would definitely order again!
Pros: quality
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Norskygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Norskygirl could not be loaded.
from Fargo ND
Awesome selection and quantity! Very impressed. Ticketed "pink" They will work perfect for my daughter's wedding!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DEEDEE344 is loaded.
Additional information about DEEDEE344 could not be loaded.
from Ky
I wanted to get a diverse variety of candy in the pink color which is my daughters favorite color, but didn't really think that it would all come in the same FLAVOR....so after a while the kids got kinda tired of it since it was the same flavor over and over. I don't know if the other colors have different flavors or not.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: all tastes the same
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good amount of candy
PostedJune 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elliez is loaded.
Additional information about elliez could not be loaded.
from north carolina
I bought this for my wedding. We have 70 guests, so around $1 per person didn't seem to be too bad of a deal. I'm pleased with the quantity and quality of the product. My only complaint is that there is an awful lot of candy sticks and a small amount of rock candy sticks, but I suppose that's to be expected. As you can see in the pictures a few pieces of taffy melted in the heat, but considering the amount we received it was a small loss. Also the taffy is delicious. Overall, this package is pretty good considering your other choices out there. (the sour barrels aren't included with the order, we bought them separately.)
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i was so pleased
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kaymama2 is loaded.
Additional information about Kaymama2 could not be loaded.
Vey very pleased with my order. The candy buffet was more than enough for my shower and it was all so yummy. I honestly thought I was going to receive all the items in the picture but I didn't get the small candy/chocolate balls and way to much candy cane. I got like 3boxes. Overall I was please and would be ordering again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, quanity
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-24 T02:07:01.603-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_13648470, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.