Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
39 of 41(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
39 of 41(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
39 of 41(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent choice for my daughter's party!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMomPinknGold is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMomPinknGold could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This candy was perfect for my daughter's 1st Birthday Party. There was plenty for everyone.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Cany Buffet!
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WSUSTEPH is loaded.
Additional information about WSUSTEPH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a wedding shower candy buffet. They were perfect!! Everyone loved the candy and the colors. Candy was fresh and came well packaged. Would definitely order again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the purchase!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessG1 is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessG1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I was surprised how well packed the buffet candy was. I only found 2 broken chocolate candy inside the bag. But that wasn't an issue for me. My guests loved everything from this buffet and I even had extra to use for the next party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mothers Day Candy Buffet
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about caramelkiss is loaded.
Additional information about caramelkiss could not be loaded.
from Hemet,CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The colors in this assortment of candies was truly beautiful, had it not been for the very HARD gumballs i would've given this a 5 star review.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely worth purchasing the bundle!
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CPMomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about CPMomof2 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure about the price at first, but after pricing it out individually, the cost is very reasonable. Everything was neatly packaged and setup was really easy! The quality was good and everything survived shipping. Overall, very happy with my purchase. This will be my go-to for future candy buffets!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good assortment
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maui1964 is loaded.
Additional information about maui1964 could not be loaded.
from hawaii
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good assortment of candies. Will be using it for baby shower.
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best buffet candy
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ainjyl is loaded.
Additional information about Ainjyl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good amount of candy for the price I paid, delivery was on time!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Exciting for Kids
PostedApril 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kelsdumont is loaded.
Additional information about Kelsdumont could not be loaded.
from Dumont, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I'm doing this for my daughter communion. l already sampled the candy at a baby shower and loved it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momtut is loaded.
Additional information about momtut could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This assortment along with the blue assortment will be perfect for the candy bar my daughter is creating for her wedding reception. Her colors are navy & blush pink.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
makes an excellent show
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boks is loaded.
Additional information about Boks could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was so happy with how the candy buffet turned out, and many people commented on how awesome it looked, also it was a real hit at the wedding
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T01:48:55.156-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_13648470, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.