Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
42 of 45(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
42 of 45(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
42 of 45(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent choice for my daughter's party!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMomPinknGold is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMomPinknGold could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This candy was perfect for my daughter's 1st Birthday Party. There was plenty for everyone.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Cany Buffet!
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WSUSTEPH is loaded.
Additional information about WSUSTEPH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a wedding shower candy buffet. They were perfect!! Everyone loved the candy and the colors. Candy was fresh and came well packaged. Would definitely order again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good assortment
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MonksMommy is loaded.
Additional information about MonksMommy could not be loaded.
from Tallahassee, Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had these for my wedding, and it was a hit! I had about 100 guests and we had a tiny bit left over (but I ordered several other things too) I would recommend getting 2 of these if you have 100 plus guests
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely Poor Quality
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dhuber24 is loaded.
Additional information about Dhuber24 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We received our candy discolored and cracked. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 9, 2016
We don’t like that our Pink Candy Buffet Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome & Delivered Quick
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dwee is loaded.
Additional information about Dwee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Oriental Trading, made this easy! With a wide assortment. Timely delivered with no problems! I really looking forward to seeing how this all plays out on buffet table! I also made decoration purchases with this company! Everything looks beautiful!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT!!!
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dunes is loaded.
Additional information about Dunes could not be loaded.
from Houston,TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Got the candy for my baby shower and it was
PERFECT!!! So happy my co-worker directed me here!! Highly satisfied with the product, delivery time and the candy made the candy bar
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the purchase!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessG1 is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessG1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I was surprised how well packed the buffet candy was. I only found 2 broken chocolate candy inside the bag. But that wasn't an issue for me. My guests loved everything from this buffet and I even had extra to use for the next party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mothers Day Candy Buffet
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about caramelkiss is loaded.
Additional information about caramelkiss could not be loaded.
from Hemet,CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The colors in this assortment of candies was truly beautiful, had it not been for the very HARD gumballs i would've given this a 5 star review.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely worth purchasing the bundle!
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CPMomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about CPMomof2 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure about the price at first, but after pricing it out individually, the cost is very reasonable. Everything was neatly packaged and setup was really easy! The quality was good and everything survived shipping. Overall, very happy with my purchase. This will be my go-to for future candy buffets!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good assortment
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maui1964 is loaded.
Additional information about maui1964 could not be loaded.
from hawaii
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good assortment of candies. Will be using it for baby shower.
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T01:47:28.810-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_13648470, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.