Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Cany Buffet!
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WSUSTEPH is loaded.
Additional information about WSUSTEPH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a wedding shower candy buffet. They were perfect!! Everyone loved the candy and the colors. Candy was fresh and came well packaged. Would definitely order again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good assortment
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maui1964 is loaded.
Additional information about maui1964 could not be loaded.
from hawaii
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good assortment of candies. Will be using it for baby shower.
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best buffet candy
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ainjyl is loaded.
Additional information about Ainjyl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good amount of candy for the price I paid, delivery was on time!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Exciting for Kids
PostedApril 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kelsdumont is loaded.
Additional information about Kelsdumont could not be loaded.
from Dumont, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I'm doing this for my daughter communion. l already sampled the candy at a baby shower and loved it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momtut is loaded.
Additional information about momtut could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This assortment along with the blue assortment will be perfect for the candy bar my daughter is creating for her wedding reception. Her colors are navy & blush pink.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
makes an excellent show
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boks is loaded.
Additional information about Boks could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was so happy with how the candy buffet turned out, and many people commented on how awesome it looked, also it was a real hit at the wedding
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful assortment!
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vna818 is loaded.
Additional information about vna818 could not be loaded.
from los angeles
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
great purchase. I did not have to run around town to get PINK candy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot of candy for the price.
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about akatagirl is loaded.
Additional information about akatagirl could not be loaded.
from Inglewood CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great choice. I little bit of everything at a good price. This is for a 8th grade graduation. I started early to get everything set up. This was wonderful!! Her favorite color is pink so this fits the bill.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Sweet 16 Candy Buffet
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gouche is loaded.
Additional information about gouche could not be loaded.
from Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised to find that not only did this package come in a timely manner, but everything was in excellent shape very little damaged pieces. Great assortment and awesome colours of pink, exactly what my niece wanted for her Sweet 16. Nice assortment of candies. Thank you for a great purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pricey
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EmpressEmily is loaded.
Additional information about EmpressEmily could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, Indiana
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The candy was well-packaged and looked nice on the buffet. It would have been helpful if the website had given a better indication of how many people could be served by this size candy buffet. (I have a ton of leftovers!) To make up for the expense of the product, it would be appreciated if in the future Oriental Trading Company included the bowls and scoops rather than sold them separately.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T13:12:38.733-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_13648470, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.