Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Cany Buffet!
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
WSUSTEPH
 
Please wait while more information about WSUSTEPH is loaded.
Additional information about WSUSTEPH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a wedding shower candy buffet. They were perfect!! Everyone loved the candy and the colors. Candy was fresh and came well packaged. Would definitely order again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect way to set up any Candy Buffet
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Glammy
 
Please wait while more information about Glammy is loaded.
Additional information about Glammy could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this for a Welcome Shower - Perfection!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: shipping delay
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Baby shower candy
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Saruchella
 
Please wait while more information about Saruchella is loaded.
Additional information about Saruchella could not be loaded.
Well packaged not a piece broken
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product is a described
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
AsherD
 
Please wait while more information about AsherD is loaded.
Additional information about AsherD could not be loaded.
from Lebanon, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Having a candy buffet at a Pink Party for Breast Cancer Awareness month. Candy looks exactly like picture. Haven't had a chance to sample any yet, but based on looks and smells, it is good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buffet Assortment Package
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Fruition
 
Please wait while more information about Fruition is loaded.
Additional information about Fruition could not be loaded.
from Fruition - Dreams to Reality!
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Purchasing the assortment is a great "head start" for your candy buffet. All I had to do was add accent items. Thank you
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Couldn't be happier
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
she4374
 
Please wait while more information about she4374 is loaded.
Additional information about she4374 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was bought for a baby shower and it turned out to be perfect. it was here quickly and i had no issues.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy review
PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Nancyjean
 
Please wait while more information about Nancyjean is loaded.
Additional information about Nancyjean could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered for my daughter file the wedding welcome bags! Highly recommend!
Pros: quality, wedding favor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very HAPPY customer:)
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
RaeChaal
 
Please wait while more information about RaeChaal is loaded.
Additional information about RaeChaal could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The items were in different packages and nothing was broken, they were all in one piece. ....it was carefully and thoughtfully packed with customers in mind:)
Thank you!:)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Rilya
 
Please wait while more information about Rilya is loaded.
Additional information about Rilya could not be loaded.
from Pomona, Kansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did not have to look any further when I decided to add in a candy buffet to the dessert area of the wedding. Amazing choices - great ideas - fast shipping and well packaged. Everything arrived with no breakage. Great choice on flavors.
Always reliable and so far I have never had any of my items on backorder.
Pros: quality, well packaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome! will be a regular shopper here!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Jaymarie
 
Please wait while more information about Jaymarie is loaded.
Additional information about Jaymarie could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was exactly as described. It was shipped very fast, and not a single piece was broken or anything. Very well packaging.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.