Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
47 of 50(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
47 of 50(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
47 of 50(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was Exactly What I needed
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nlj46 is loaded.
Additional information about nlj46 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This package was right on time and the cost and quatity was AWESOME! Everyone loved the candy and how things were coordinated, The processing and shipping was quick and easy!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent choice for my daughter's party!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMomPinknGold is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMomPinknGold could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This candy was perfect for my daughter's 1st Birthday Party. There was plenty for everyone.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Cany Buffet!
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WSUSTEPH is loaded.
Additional information about WSUSTEPH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a wedding shower candy buffet. They were perfect!! Everyone loved the candy and the colors. Candy was fresh and came well packaged. Would definitely order again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
except for chocolate, everything else was great!
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gma6 is loaded.
Additional information about Gma6 could not be loaded.
from Lubbock Tx
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
don't buy chocolate in a summer heat wave, arrived totally melted
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchased.
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heimegly is loaded.
Additional information about Heimegly could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The candies were good but have problem with the chocolate bag. The shells were broken so I have to picked and throw away the broken ones. Other than that everything was good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Convenient and nice
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sofrito is loaded.
Additional information about Sofrito could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The candy was packaged amazing! All the hard candies were bubble wrapped and didn't break during shipping. The chocolate pearls cracked but everything else was perfect! Taste was great as well!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good assortment
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MonksMommy is loaded.
Additional information about MonksMommy could not be loaded.
from Tallahassee, Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had these for my wedding, and it was a hit! I had about 100 guests and we had a tiny bit left over (but I ordered several other things too) I would recommend getting 2 of these if you have 100 plus guests
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely Poor Quality
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dhuber24 is loaded.
Additional information about Dhuber24 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We received our candy discolored and cracked. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 9, 2016
We don’t like that our Pink Candy Buffet Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome & Delivered Quick
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dwee is loaded.
Additional information about Dwee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Oriental Trading, made this easy! With a wide assortment. Timely delivered with no problems! I really looking forward to seeing how this all plays out on buffet table! I also made decoration purchases with this company! Everything looks beautiful!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT!!!
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dunes is loaded.
Additional information about Dunes could not be loaded.
from Houston,TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Got the candy for my baby shower and it was
PERFECT!!! So happy my co-worker directed me here!! Highly satisfied with the product, delivery time and the candy made the candy bar
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T21:42:00.862-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_13648470, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.