Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Cany Buffet!
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
WSUSTEPH
 
Please wait while more information about WSUSTEPH is loaded.
Additional information about WSUSTEPH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a wedding shower candy buffet. They were perfect!! Everyone loved the candy and the colors. Candy was fresh and came well packaged. Would definitely order again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok wouldn't buy it again
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Poohbearxoxo
 
Please wait while more information about Poohbearxoxo is loaded.
Additional information about Poohbearxoxo could not be loaded.
from Long Prairie, MN
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
First off in the wedding magazine it says 11 pounds of candy but when I paid for it online it was only 9 pounds of candy!!!!!! Second thing over half my candy rock suckers are broken so I can't even use them for the party. But I do love this place just a little disappointed.....
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good assortment
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
JanSan
 
Please wait while more information about JanSan is loaded.
Additional information about JanSan could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This were very fun for a candy buffet. Really like them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely perfect
PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer avatar
sandi169
 
Please wait while more information about sandi169 is loaded.
Additional information about sandi169 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candies were delicious. Arrived well packaged, nothing broken and the colors were beautiful!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So good
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Christy79
 
Please wait while more information about Christy79 is loaded.
Additional information about Christy79 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
People keep complimenting me on the dessert table. Taffy was SSOOO good. I had leftovers and people keep asking for more. Very good quality. Packaged well and delivered when expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding candy buffet candy a hit!
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
bdesigns
 
Please wait while more information about bdesigns is loaded.
Additional information about bdesigns could not be loaded.
from Bossier City, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This candy was bought for my daughter's wedding candy buffet. It was a hit!!!! The candy was well packed and fresh and delicious!!! The colors were true and it was a wonderful selection at a very reasonable price!!! Would totally recommend this item! :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
time saver
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
sRoxs
 
Please wait while more information about sRoxs is loaded.
Additional information about sRoxs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a baby shower needed to make a candy table and this was perfect all pink variety of good candy love the shimmery gum balls and chocolate.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent assortment
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
JoJoKS
 
Please wait while more information about JoJoKS is loaded.
Additional information about JoJoKS could not be loaded.
from Manhattan, KS
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Baby shower candy table. Added just a few other things to it and it was impressive! Descriptions were good so we made tags for each type of candy showing what it was/flavor.
Pros: quality, tasty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our baby shower!
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Coachgrandma
 
Please wait while more information about Coachgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Coachgrandma could not be loaded.
from Reynolds, IN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter is having a baby girl and when I saw this group of pink candy, I knew it would be perfect for a candy bar at her baby shower.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect way to set up any Candy Buffet
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Glammy
 
Please wait while more information about Glammy is loaded.
Additional information about Glammy could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this for a Welcome Shower - Perfection!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: shipping delay
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-05T01:05:53.137-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_13648470, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.