Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Incomplete Kit
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
OBXAunt14
 
Please wait while more information about OBXAunt14 is loaded.
Additional information about OBXAunt14 could not be loaded.
from Northern Illinois
I'm a little behind the times, and I'd never made these band bracelets before. When an item is sold as a kit, I would expect it to include everything needed to complete a project. This "kit" does not include a loom, which I found out is kind of critical to making the bracelets. I returned the bands.
Cons: incomplete kit
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
cdkell
 
Please wait while more information about cdkell is loaded.
Additional information about cdkell could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It would be more helpful to list the exact colors in this set. I needed specific colors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: specific colors not listed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not to thrilled
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
nottrilled
 
Please wait while more information about nottrilled is loaded.
Additional information about nottrilled could not be loaded.
from ellettville, indiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
about 15% of the bands were split in half.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not Bad at All!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Salongas
 
Please wait while more information about Salongas is loaded.
Additional information about Salongas could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My daughter loved these and so did I- the only issue I had was with a few of the bands being of such poor quality that they had areas of thinning where they broke when even gently tugged at making them totally unuseable. Others were completely ripped little circles BUT that was the case with only about a handful of them. There were over 1,000 pieces that were in perfect order. Will definitely buy again. Thanks OTC!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, easy to work with, awesome value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Somewhat good purchase.
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Myla
 
Please wait while more information about Myla is loaded.
Additional information about Myla could not be loaded.
from El Paso, texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Broken/dry pieces found. After use in bracelet, some bands broke.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colors Of Faith Fun Loop Assortment Kit
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Lesha
 
Please wait while more information about Lesha is loaded.
Additional information about Lesha could not be loaded.
from Durham Ct.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great deal and the person that I gave it to was very pleased. The mother was surprised on how much was there and every thing there to do this too.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small Chistmas gifts and kids activity
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Margarita1
 
Please wait while more information about Margarita1 is loaded.
Additional information about Margarita1 could not be loaded.
from Sunrise, florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NO, Thank-you, I enjoy everything I buy from you, it's easy. I can pick what I can afford, if I'm not satisfy , I return it, WOW, without a problem. thank-you.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price .. good quality!
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
KKnAllyMama
 
Please wait while more information about KKnAllyMama is loaded.
Additional information about KKnAllyMama could not be loaded.
from St Louis
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product .. good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colors of Faith Bands
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
aelkins
 
Please wait while more information about aelkins is loaded.
Additional information about aelkins could not be loaded.
from Winston-Salem, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Love the colors and durability of the bands but they are very hard to weave together. The bands want to stick together and that makes it hard to make the loom band bracelets. I love the look of the bracelets once they are made!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun to create bracelets
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
craftygirl320
 
Please wait while more information about craftygirl320 is loaded.
Additional information about craftygirl320 could not be loaded.
from Newport, NC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
i bought these on a whim and have really enjoyed creating bracelets for the girls in my church group.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.