Oriental Trading Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Oriental Trading
Shop Craft & Hobby Supplies_Fun Loops_Fun Loop Kits or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Colors of Faith Fun Loop Assortment Kit

Colors of Faith Fun Loop Assortment Kit

Why settle for just one color? Add this Fun Loop Assortment Kit to your rubber band jewelry for instant pizazz! There's a rainbow of colors of each rubber band so you can create a rubber band bracelet, rubber band necklace and more that's always one-of-a-kind! Includes 50 plastic connectors. (1050 pcs. per unit) 5/8" Assortment may vary.
Overall rating:
4.385 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Colors of Faith Fun Loop Assortment Kit
Review 1 for Colors of Faith Fun Loop Assortment Kit
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Good price

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
cdkell
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It would be more helpful to list the exact colors in this set. I needed specific colors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: specific colors not listed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Colors of Faith Fun Loop Assortment Kit
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

not to thrilled

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
nottrilled
from ellettville, indiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
about 15% of the bands were split in half.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Colors of Faith Fun Loop Assortment Kit
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Not Bad at All!

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Salongas
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My daughter loved these and so did I- the only issue I had was with a few of the bands being of such poor quality that they had areas of thinning where they broke when even gently tugged at making them totally unuseable. Others were completely ripped little circles BUT that was the case with only about a handful of them. There were over 1,000 pieces that were in perfect order. Will definitely buy again. Thanks OTC!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, easy to work with, awesome value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Colors of Faith Fun Loop Assortment Kit
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5

Somewhat good purchase.

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Myla
from El Paso, texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Broken/dry pieces found. After use in bracelet, some bands broke.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Colors of Faith Fun Loop Assortment Kit
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Colors Of Faith Fun Loop Assortment Kit

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Lesha
from Durham Ct.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great deal and the person that I gave it to was very pleased. The mother was surprised on how much was there and every thing there to do this too.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Colors of Faith Fun Loop Assortment Kit
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Small Chistmas gifts and kids activity

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Margarita1
from Sunrise, florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NO, Thank-you, I enjoy everything I buy from you, it's easy. I can pick what I can afford, if I'm not satisfy , I return it, WOW, without a problem. thank-you.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Colors of Faith Fun Loop Assortment Kit
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

great price .. good quality!

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
KKnAllyMama
from St Louis
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product .. good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Colors of Faith Fun Loop Assortment Kit
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Colors of Faith Bands

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
aelkins
from Winston-Salem, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Love the colors and durability of the bands but they are very hard to weave together. The bands want to stick together and that makes it hard to make the loom band bracelets. I love the look of the bracelets once they are made!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Colors of Faith Fun Loop Assortment Kit
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great fun to create bracelets

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
craftygirl320
from Newport, NC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
i bought these on a whim and have really enjoyed creating bracelets for the girls in my church group.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Colors of Faith Fun Loop Assortment Kit
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Not identical to Rainbow loom bands

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
simpson
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These work fine however do not look identical to the rainbow loom brand bands. These are slightly fatter where the name brand rainbow loom ones are flat and much more uniform. They still work fine but look better when you use the same brand for the entire bracelet. I will get more though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Colors of Faith Fun Loop Assortment Kit
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product