Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 23(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 23(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 23(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusanM88 is loaded.
Additional information about SusanM88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, item was exactly as pictured and described. Love the glow-in-the-dark color. I can't wait to use them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition to band jewelry projects
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about janaiam2 is loaded.
Additional information about janaiam2 could not be loaded.
from BCS,Mx.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gives new look to band jewelry, especially great for nighttime wear.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They glow but not brightly
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennyjt is loaded.
Additional information about Jennyjt could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are cute for the money but very faint glow
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected. Much smaller loops than I anticipated them to be.
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mita06 is loaded.
Additional information about Mita06 could not be loaded.
from AZ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a clown and do magic tricks with weaving loops. I thought these would be a change in color and style, but they turned out o be tiny loops and not suitable for my purpose.
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Really a Kit
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OBXAunt14 is loaded.
Additional information about OBXAunt14 could not be loaded.
from Northern Illinois
I'm a little behind the times, and I'd never made these band bracelets before. When an item is sold as a kit, I would expect it to include everything needed to complete a project. This "kit" does not include a loom, which I found out is kind of critical to making the bracelets. I returned the bands.
Cons: incomplete kit
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun to create!
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quin123 is loaded.
Additional information about Quin123 could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great! My kids had a blast creating all their bracelets, and loved that they glow in the dark!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have not used them yet.
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leolady is loaded.
Additional information about Leolady could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will be making bracelets after Easter with middle school girls.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Broken pieces.
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Myla is loaded.
Additional information about Myla could not be loaded.
from El Paso, texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not durable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, nice color
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as portrayed
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ceeps is loaded.
Additional information about Ceeps could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I bought these for my daughter. She was dissapointed as they are odd shaped and do not glow.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would purchase again, as like the pastel daylight colors. However, they do not glowinthedark - not even a little.
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sleepyinseattle is loaded.
Additional information about sleepyinseattle could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Would purchase again, as like the pastel daylight colors. However, they do not glowinthedark - not even a little.
Pros: colors
Cons: no glow
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T18:49:36.269-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_13648432, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.