Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected. Much smaller loops than I anticipated them to be.
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Mita06
 
Please wait while more information about Mita06 is loaded.
Additional information about Mita06 could not be loaded.
from AZ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a clown and do magic tricks with weaving loops. I thought these would be a change in color and style, but they turned out o be tiny loops and not suitable for my purpose.
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Really a Kit
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
OBXAunt14
 
Please wait while more information about OBXAunt14 is loaded.
Additional information about OBXAunt14 could not be loaded.
from Northern Illinois
I'm a little behind the times, and I'd never made these band bracelets before. When an item is sold as a kit, I would expect it to include everything needed to complete a project. This "kit" does not include a loom, which I found out is kind of critical to making the bracelets. I returned the bands.
Cons: incomplete kit
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun to create!
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Quin123
 
Please wait while more information about Quin123 is loaded.
Additional information about Quin123 could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great! My kids had a blast creating all their bracelets, and loved that they glow in the dark!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have not used them yet.
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Leolady
 
Please wait while more information about Leolady is loaded.
Additional information about Leolady could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will be making bracelets after Easter with middle school girls.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Broken pieces.
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Myla
 
Please wait while more information about Myla is loaded.
Additional information about Myla could not be loaded.
from El Paso, texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not durable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, nice color
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as portrayed
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Ceeps
 
Please wait while more information about Ceeps is loaded.
Additional information about Ceeps could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I bought these for my daughter. She was dissapointed as they are odd shaped and do not glow.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would purchase again, as like the pastel daylight colors. However, they do not glowinthedark - not even a little.
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
sleepyinseattle
 
Please wait while more information about sleepyinseattle is loaded.
Additional information about sleepyinseattle could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Would purchase again, as like the pastel daylight colors. However, they do not glowinthedark - not even a little.
Pros: colors
Cons: no glow
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
mom4christ
 
Please wait while more information about mom4christ is loaded.
Additional information about mom4christ could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Bought these for my 11 year old. He loves them and has a lot of fun creating bracelets with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glow-In-The-Dark Fun Loops Assortment Kit
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Lesha
 
Please wait while more information about Lesha is loaded.
Additional information about Lesha could not be loaded.
from Durham Ct.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was given as a gift as a gift and she was very happy to receive this. The mother also stated that she never saw this with so many in it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
GID fun bands
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
jkabmoore
 
Please wait while more information about jkabmoore is loaded.
Additional information about jkabmoore could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bands broke very easily in the middle of bracelets. Very frustrating.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.