Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Silver Glitter Chandelier Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful chandelier
PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mariameier is loaded.
Additional information about mariameier could not be loaded.
from Davenport, Ia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a girls princess party or as a wedding decoration.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, beautiful
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always happy with oriental trading!
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candyp is loaded.
Additional information about Candyp could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville Nc
I seem to always find what I want and this chandelier is super cute and can't wait to use it for my baby's first party
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but not easy to stick together
PostedJuly 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teehasworld11 is loaded.
Additional information about Teehasworld11 could not be loaded.
from Detroit, Michigan
The item is very cute but it is not easy to glue or stick together since nothing really is sticking to the glitter.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dencie is loaded.
Additional information about Dencie could not be loaded.
It was not good at all. Glitter was everywhere.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 30, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Chandeliers
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lessonlady is loaded.
Additional information about Lessonlady could not be loaded.
from Wolcott, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are small but attractive. I bought several of them to help transform a dining hall into a ball room and they were a good addition. My only criticism would be that they try to fold up. They need some way to keep them spread. Tape does not stick to the glitter.
Pros: quality
Cons: tend to fold up
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute decoration
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Queenjmc57 is loaded.
Additional information about Queenjmc57 could not be loaded.
from Portage Wi
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a cute paper decoration.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Missing a section of glitter
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DReyes is loaded.
Additional information about DReyes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cardboard without the glitter was able2b hidden
Pros: Assembly, very cute and glittery
Cons: piece with no glitter., small
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Silver Glitter Chandelier let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Use for office
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about glawrence94 is loaded.
Additional information about glawrence94 could not be loaded.
from Orange Park, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the product it self was a great quality but for the price I guess I over estimated how big it was going to be.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stacy77 is loaded.
Additional information about Stacy77 could not be loaded.
from Ann Arbor, MI
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this for a princess theme birthday for my two year old daughter. I hung it over the 6 ft kids table. It is a little smaller then I thought but it was really cute and I got a lot of compliments on it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: size
-2points
2out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The idea was great but there was entirely too many pieces to put together. The hardware should have been on the items ready to go.
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Harley14 is loaded.
Additional information about Harley14 could not be loaded.
from MT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These took way too much time for set up. Had small circles and chains that needed to be added to the item then you had to get the cutouts out yourself. Very unhappy and would like to have a refund as these were not used like they were supposed to be. The picture was way better than the actual product.
Cons: quality, Assembly
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-16 T22:10:04.736-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_13646931, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.