Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 20(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsv16 is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsv16 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Out of all the candy I ordered these and another kind were our favorite. Will definitely buy again if I have a party where I need them. These were for a wedding and served the purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NonnieM is loaded.
Additional information about NonnieM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Great value, bought these for Trick or Treater's. They were a decent size straw..they were a hit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice alternative to chocolate
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dizzydi is loaded.
Additional information about dizzydi could not be loaded.
from utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these in halloween colors and was please at the price. They taste good; and figured kids would enjoy them instead of the typical candies. My kids love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price, hard to open!
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JuliePTOMom is loaded.
Additional information about JuliePTOMom could not be loaded.
from New Bedford, MA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved them but they don't rip easily, they have to be cut with scissors.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: hard to open
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SupMomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about SupMomof2 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not easy for kids to open, need scissors to open. Sugar gets clumped in straw easily (probably because kids tried to suck the sugar out instead of pour). Taste is good and color of staws matched our themed party so the look was nice.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 1, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unidentifiable and Difficult to Open
PostedOctober 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RLABC is loaded.
Additional information about RLABC could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Favorable decoration, difficult to ID and open.
Pros: great taste, good appearance
Cons: difficult to open, content not on straw
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price and fast shipping
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CherTV is loaded.
Additional information about CherTV could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The only problem I had with this was that I thought the transfer were bigger. Overall good price and it came early.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money.
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dddd5 is loaded.
Additional information about Dddd5 could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Way too small and hard to open. Candy is stuck inside. Even tried to cut open and still didn't want to come out.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Black Candy-Filled Straws let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small!!!
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Treecy is loaded.
Additional information about Treecy could not be loaded.
from Upper Marlboro, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The straws were the length of coffee stirs and the candy was too hard to get out of the straw. Would not buy again. Sorry.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
graduation
PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momkas is loaded.
Additional information about momkas could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought all ,my daughter college graduation decorations and candy here
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T00:03:01.884-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_13645038, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.