Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NonnieM is loaded.
Additional information about NonnieM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Great value, bought these for Trick or Treater's. They were a decent size straw..they were a hit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice alternative to chocolate
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dizzydi is loaded.
Additional information about dizzydi could not be loaded.
from utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these in halloween colors and was please at the price. They taste good; and figured kids would enjoy them instead of the typical candies. My kids love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsv16 is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsv16 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Out of all the candy I ordered these and another kind were our favorite. Will definitely buy again if I have a party where I need them. These were for a wedding and served the purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price and fast shipping
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CherTV is loaded.
Additional information about CherTV could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The only problem I had with this was that I thought the transfer were bigger. Overall good price and it came early.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money.
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dddd5 is loaded.
Additional information about Dddd5 could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Way too small and hard to open. Candy is stuck inside. Even tried to cut open and still didn't want to come out.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Black Candy-Filled Straws let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small!!!
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Treecy is loaded.
Additional information about Treecy could not be loaded.
from Upper Marlboro, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The straws were the length of coffee stirs and the candy was too hard to get out of the straw. Would not buy again. Sorry.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
graduation
PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momkas is loaded.
Additional information about momkas could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought all ,my daughter college graduation decorations and candy here
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ridiculously small and leaking
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KACraig is loaded.
Additional information about KACraig could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These things are TINY. They say 6" but that includes a generous amount of crimping on the ends. They also leak in shipping so they're all covered in messy colored dust. It's a good thing they're so cheap or they wouldn't be worth the money. I would only order with free shipping or with part of a bigger order.
Pros: quantity
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Generally Happy
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CBell is loaded.
Additional information about CBell could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The straws are small. It says 6 inches, but they are very small. The flavor is good and the price is good...but you feel like you have to give a trick-or-treater at least 4 to not be horrible...more like 8 to be decent.
You definitely need scissors to cut, and its nice it doesn't get wet from the outside.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shockingly Surprised
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smileyD is loaded.
Additional information about smileyD could not be loaded.
from chicago, il
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved the flavors, there were plenty of them and the price was great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T14:53:19.044-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_13645038, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.