Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Fiesta Flag Picks Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They were fine
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anlb is loaded.
Additional information about Anlb could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
They were the only thing in my order that was usable
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allothernicknamesaretaken is loaded.
Additional information about Allothernicknamesaretaken could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Bright colors and you get a ton of them! We placed some in the foods and cake. Still had plenty to go around.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luzaz is loaded.
Additional information about Luzaz could not be loaded.
from PDX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colors are bright and flags area durable. as soon as we received them, we ordered 3 more.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bad product
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maddynnicksmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Maddynnicksmommy could not be loaded.
from Riverside,Ca
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The straws were nice but bad quality Sombrero ripped when putting together
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest picks!
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rachel521 is loaded.
Additional information about Rachel521 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered just one box of these to see what they looked like and I love them!! They are so fun and I cant wait to use them!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for mexican-themed bridal shower!
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Swills96 is loaded.
Additional information about Swills96 could not be loaded.
from Grimsby, Ontario
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used these fiesta flag picks for our brownies and they were sooo adorable! Very colourful. Unbeatable price for the amount of flags!
In the photo are also the palm tree picks which were equally adorable and fun!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for my Fiesta
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brendaly is loaded.
Additional information about Brendaly could not be loaded.
from Lockport, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flags were perfect for my authentic Fiesta. I know I'm Mexican and all my family thought they were great. I used them on succulent plants as favors. They added great color.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, very authentic looking
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chiefshamrock is loaded.
Additional information about chiefshamrock could not be loaded.
from texas
Number of Kids:None
These are very colorful and can be used for a variety of things. The price is reasonable and the quality is good. A nice addition to any fiesta.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-17 T15:26:05.665-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_13641424, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.