Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks cute but taste is not too good
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luvmy2boyz is loaded.
Additional information about Luvmy2boyz could not be loaded.
from West Covina, Ca.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's surf theme birthday and when they arrived some were melted onto the wrapper and the taste was not good. They really don't have much taste to them. They did make cute props at my candy bar. So if you want to buy as props they are cute but if you are buying to eat, I wouldn't recommend them.
Pros: are nice and colorful
Cons: taste is not good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedAugust 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lauraand2boys is loaded.
Additional information about Lauraand2boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these to use as a decoration on a cake and they were perfect. With the extras I gave them to the kids and they loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJuly 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sconica is loaded.
Additional information about sconica could not be loaded.
from Treasure Island, FL
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great for my sons first birthday party. They are exactly as described. I didn't try them, but I bought them mainly because they fit perfectly in with the beach ball theme party.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fullyfinancingroommother is loaded.
Additional information about Fullyfinancingroommother could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Bought for end-of-year goody bags. The pop is slightly rounded, not the shape of a ball. It was also muted with a milky color. Not at all like the picture. Pricey for what you get?
Cons: flat pop
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The picture of these beach ball suckers are deceiving.
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spaks is loaded.
Additional information about Spaks could not be loaded.
from Joliet, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these beach ball suckers for an event. The picture shows a full beach ball sucker. That's what it appears to be but what i received was half a ball that was colored as a beach ball. Not happy at all with these. I hope someone contacts me about these! Now I have to search for something new. Some of the sticks are bent as well
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Lollipop for Pool Party
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RheanaMay is loaded.
Additional information about RheanaMay could not be loaded.
from PCB, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This lollipop was bought for my son's 6th birthday pool party. We did a beach ball theme. Would I buy again, yes. Were they perfect, no. I bought 3 doz and about 8 were a little messed up, did not look perfect. Taste was not bad but not amazing. What I liked is that all in all they were cute and kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cute
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach Ball lollipops
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSULADYBUG is loaded.
Additional information about MSULADYBUG could not be loaded.
from MS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pops were perfect for a Pensacola Florida wedding. As you know there is a huge water tower painted like a beach ball in Pensacola. Perfect.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but not tasty
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rbg8tr is loaded.
Additional information about rbg8tr could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looks cute, but not a great sucker.
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SissyW is loaded.
Additional information about SissyW could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Az
Occasion:Birthday
I ordered both flip flop and beach ball suckers , they are colorful and just right in size!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T05:54:14.090-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_13640644, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.