Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Blown Away!
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NikaInNoho is loaded.
Additional information about NikaInNoho could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item hoping it could be used as a backdrop for the DJ at a school dance. We weren't sure what to expect, but decided it was worth taking a chance on. Were we surprised! We just could not believe how easy it was to put up! The colors were bright and set the mood for the evening. The price fit well within our PTO budget. A *lot* of bang for the buck! Came down easily, too, and folded right up. Stores well; will use again and again.
Pros: Assembly, great value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smeth31 is loaded.
Additional information about smeth31 could not be loaded.
from Frisco, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We needed a surfboard backdrop for our VBS stage and this was perfect for the price. Used two of them--one on either side of the stage.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised. Nice graphic, durable and easy to use.
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bodie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Bodie1 could not be loaded.
from Silicon Valley
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best decoration I bought for a luau party. almost clung to the wall on it's own and only needed scotch tape here/there to keep it on the wall. Great image and we ended up keep it up on the wall long after the party was over.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant Colors Galore
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DALA is loaded.
Additional information about DALA could not be loaded.
from Switzerland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this surfboard banner and just put it up on my classroom wall. The colors are so bright it makes you think that you are on the beach ready to surf. I love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Backdrop!
PostedAugust 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about knuttylady is loaded.
Additional information about knuttylady could not be loaded.
from Waterford, CT
Beautiful pic on backdrop
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hard to deal with
PostedAugust 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KandySoul is loaded.
Additional information about KandySoul could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, Virgina
In 3 sections, for me this made it difficult to use.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJuly 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dlee8909 is loaded.
Additional information about Dlee8909 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Just what I wanted
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Backdrop
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gus1999 is loaded.
Additional information about Gus1999 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
This item was purchased to use as a backdrop for pics. However the item came in three pieces, and due to the windy conditions, it was not able to be used. Will save it for another event.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Multiple pieces
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pandora221 is loaded.
Additional information about Pandora221 could not be loaded.
Would better if it was one big piece as opposed to 3 piec s you have to line up and piece together.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 19, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Surf's Up Surfboard Backdrop, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect backdrop
PostedJuly 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RissaO is loaded.
Additional information about RissaO could not be loaded.
from CA
This was the perfect backdrop for our photo booth. Colors are vibrant and easy to put up. Worked great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-18 T01:57:55.596-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_13639097, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.