Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smeth31 is loaded.
Additional information about smeth31 could not be loaded.
from Frisco, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We needed a surfboard backdrop for our VBS stage and this was perfect for the price. Used two of them--one on either side of the stage.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised. Nice graphic, durable and easy to use.
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bodie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Bodie1 could not be loaded.
from Silicon Valley
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best decoration I bought for a luau party. almost clung to the wall on it's own and only needed scotch tape here/there to keep it on the wall. Great image and we ended up keep it up on the wall long after the party was over.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant Colors Galore
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DALA is loaded.
Additional information about DALA could not be loaded.
from Switzerland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this surfboard banner and just put it up on my classroom wall. The colors are so bright it makes you think that you are on the beach ready to surf. I love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun backdrop
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about psr1 is loaded.
Additional information about psr1 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great backdrop for my daughters' birthday party. The party pics turned out really cute when we added a few props.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great backdrop!
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lori53 is loaded.
Additional information about Lori53 could not be loaded.
from Corcoran, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really great bold colors. Perfect backdrop for photos.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As expected, fun
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JulieY is loaded.
Additional information about JulieY could not be loaded.
from Greenwich, CT
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Comes in three tall pieces, and you need a solid wall to put up. It's very flimsy material, which is fine if it's against a wall. If you're trying to use it as a divider, it's not going to work unless you have backing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great graphics
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hahoe is loaded.
Additional information about Hahoe could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
This scene comes in three pieces that can used separately or together. We used only one piece on our gate to greet guests as they arrived to my son's beach themed pool party. Worked perfectly and we ended up leaving it up long after the party because it look so good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great choice
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarC is loaded.
Additional information about MarC could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are very happy with purchase. Great decor and easy to hang!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for a great look.
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DEVBSLeader is loaded.
Additional information about DEVBSLeader could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
The panels fit together to create a perfect-sized wall mural.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeMeGeddings is loaded.
Additional information about MeMeGeddings could not be loaded.
from Sumter, SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Love the way it looks on the wall in my VBS classroom this week.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T09:09:41.377-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_13639097, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.