Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised. Nice graphic, durable and easy to use.
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bodie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Bodie1 could not be loaded.
from Silicon Valley
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best decoration I bought for a luau party. almost clung to the wall on it's own and only needed scotch tape here/there to keep it on the wall. Great image and we ended up keep it up on the wall long after the party was over.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant Colors Galore
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DALA is loaded.
Additional information about DALA could not be loaded.
from Switzerland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this surfboard banner and just put it up on my classroom wall. The colors are so bright it makes you think that you are on the beach ready to surf. I love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made my yard look like a Caribbean beach!
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lil1024 is loaded.
Additional information about lil1024 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to put up. Loved it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what was needed
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EastTxgranny is loaded.
Additional information about EastTxgranny could not be loaded.
from East Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect backdrop for surf decorations.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice touch to a Hawaiian-themed party
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosiebud is loaded.
Additional information about Rosiebud could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality product at a reasonable price. Our guests enjoyed having their pictures taken with this backdrop.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is very colorful, I added a few props and it was the life of the party. Lots of fun as a pic background!
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vwfossey is loaded.
Additional information about vwfossey could not be loaded.
It comes in 3 pieces that you must tape together, but it lines up great. You just need a very large flat space to lay it on when taping.
Pros: brilliant color, pefec pic background
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Damaged product
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Church4U is loaded.
Additional information about Church4U could not be loaded.
from Ellisville, MS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The end section of the banner had a large section at the top missing. It appeared as if the top part of the end section had been cut and was in a half moon shape.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surfboard backdrop
PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bestteachermom is loaded.
Additional information about bestteachermom could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very colorful, but the plastic is a bit thin and they are a little difficult to hang - definitely not a 1-person job! We ended up cutting them apart (which was very easy) and using them separately in the room.
Pros: Child's Favorite, colorful, realistic looking
Cons: plastic is pretty thin, they will rip if you aren't careful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abcxyz3710 is loaded.
Additional information about abcxyz3710 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Didn't realize it was in 3 pcs (thought it was one big banner). Will have to figure out how to keep it all together when putting up outside, however I will figure it out. :)
Pros: cool graphic and back drop
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It truly added an extra element of fun.
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rhonkinz is loaded.
Additional information about Rhonkinz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
This product was just the right background to add some fun and to help me capture my party with festive pictures. Paired with the prop sticks, my friends had fun having their pictures taken.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T23:32:20.321-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_13639097, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.