Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Surf's Up Surfboard Backdrop Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Blown Away!
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NikaInNoho is loaded.
Additional information about NikaInNoho could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item hoping it could be used as a backdrop for the DJ at a school dance. We weren't sure what to expect, but decided it was worth taking a chance on. Were we surprised! We just could not believe how easy it was to put up! The colors were bright and set the mood for the evening. The price fit well within our PTO budget. A *lot* of bang for the buck! Came down easily, too, and folded right up. Stores well; will use again and again.
Pros: Assembly, great value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smeth31 is loaded.
Additional information about smeth31 could not be loaded.
from Frisco, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We needed a surfboard backdrop for our VBS stage and this was perfect for the price. Used two of them--one on either side of the stage.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised. Nice graphic, durable and easy to use.
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bodie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Bodie1 could not be loaded.
from Silicon Valley
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best decoration I bought for a luau party. almost clung to the wall on it's own and only needed scotch tape here/there to keep it on the wall. Great image and we ended up keep it up on the wall long after the party was over.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant Colors Galore
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DALA is loaded.
Additional information about DALA could not be loaded.
from Switzerland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this surfboard banner and just put it up on my classroom wall. The colors are so bright it makes you think that you are on the beach ready to surf. I love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Backdrop Ever!
PostedApril 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPalPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPalPlanner could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
I can't wait to use this for my party coming up! I have already shown it to a few of my friends and it is Instagram worthy! We love it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Authentic looking
PostedMarch 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HukilaLady is loaded.
Additional information about HukilaLady could not be loaded.
from Scranton, PA
We had so many people trying to touch the surfboards! They were a perfect entry to our luau. Excellent quality too. Not flimsy.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love it ! great backdrop for theme party
PostedMarch 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marialou is loaded.
Additional information about marialou could not be loaded.
from california
used for baby shower. Covered most of the wall easy fir 1 person to hang. Use thumbtacks to hang. I initially
used scotch tape and the back drop fell after a few hours. Easy to match up the pieces. Comes in 4 pieces. This makes a great photo booth set up in the home. I hung it up 1 wk before my event so that the folds would flatten out. Turned on nice for guest to take pictures even though you could see the creases
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Served a purpose
PostedFebruary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ktyler is loaded.
Additional information about ktyler could not be loaded.
We must have overlooked the material this was made from. It looked more like a shower curtain when we hung it up for our photo area.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about washie is loaded.
Additional information about washie could not be loaded.
from austin, tx
Great vibrant colors and durable plastic. It was a little hard for one person to piece together and put up but if you have a buddy shouldn't be a problem.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These backdrops are wonderful!
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gerri18 is loaded.
Additional information about Gerri18 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is the easiest and most economical way to set the mood and dress up your party area. Love them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-24 T18:00:16.300-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_13639097, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.