Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Blown Away!
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NikaInNoho is loaded.
Additional information about NikaInNoho could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item hoping it could be used as a backdrop for the DJ at a school dance. We weren't sure what to expect, but decided it was worth taking a chance on. Were we surprised! We just could not believe how easy it was to put up! The colors were bright and set the mood for the evening. The price fit well within our PTO budget. A *lot* of bang for the buck! Came down easily, too, and folded right up. Stores well; will use again and again.
Pros: Assembly, great value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smeth31 is loaded.
Additional information about smeth31 could not be loaded.
from Frisco, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We needed a surfboard backdrop for our VBS stage and this was perfect for the price. Used two of them--one on either side of the stage.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised. Nice graphic, durable and easy to use.
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bodie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Bodie1 could not be loaded.
from Silicon Valley
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best decoration I bought for a luau party. almost clung to the wall on it's own and only needed scotch tape here/there to keep it on the wall. Great image and we ended up keep it up on the wall long after the party was over.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant Colors Galore
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DALA is loaded.
Additional information about DALA could not be loaded.
from Switzerland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this surfboard banner and just put it up on my classroom wall. The colors are so bright it makes you think that you are on the beach ready to surf. I love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Maker!
PostedMay 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 411PartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about 411PartyPlanner could not be loaded.
This backdrop was amazing. I was trying to plan a beach party for a college university and wanted to make our plaza look beachy. This sealed the deal. The backdrop is thick plastic so you can easily hang it and reuse it again and again without it being destroyed or warped by tape. It is very bright and vibrant and was a huge party hit. We loved it! Super easy to hang and it doesn't have a lot of wrinkles.
It's so good that a few staff approached me afterwards and asked if they could "store" it in their offices on their walls until we use it again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kelz96 is loaded.
Additional information about Kelz96 could not be loaded.
We had a beach party for Mothers day& the backdrop was a hit, the bright colors were great& it's an easy set up... thank you.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright & Beautiful
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iloveteaching2 is loaded.
Additional information about Iloveteaching2 could not be loaded.
from Rock Springs, WY
Banner is vivid, kids 2-5 loved it, older kids thought it was great too.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, vivid
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surfboard backdrop
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nellers is loaded.
Additional information about Nellers could not be loaded.
from Las vegas, Nv
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Came as 3 separate sheets. I used them separately on different walls in my home. Worked well and had no problem with then coming off the wall once taped on. Wish it would have came as one big sheet. Overall was a great purchase and added the luau feeling to my party. Very colorful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Birthday Surprises
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftygecko is loaded.
Additional information about craftygecko could not be loaded.
from Down in the South
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was perfect for my daughter's December b-day party!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Photo Op
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsESC is loaded.
Additional information about MsESC could not be loaded.
from Lehigh Valley, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great backdrop as a photo op area at our Hawaiian themed winter dance. The quality and color was perfect. Easy to tape up and shown well in photos. The kids really liked the surf boards and their design and color.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-22 T16:21:20.161-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_13639097, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.