Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant Colors Galore
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
DALA
 
Please wait while more information about DALA is loaded.
Additional information about DALA could not be loaded.
from Switzerland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this surfboard banner and just put it up on my classroom wall. The colors are so bright it makes you think that you are on the beach ready to surf. I love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant colors
PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Dreameverafter
 
Please wait while more information about Dreameverafter is loaded.
Additional information about Dreameverafter could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful back drop with vibrant colors! Guests loved it and great for pictures. It comes in three separate sections so you can place it together for one large background or place each section in separate areas which is what I did
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love this Banner
PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer avatar
CostaRicanAngel
 
Please wait while more information about CostaRicanAngel is loaded.
Additional information about CostaRicanAngel could not be loaded.
from Van Alstyne, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love it.... It helps me to daydream of chasing mavericks and reminds me of being on the beach wanting to surf. The only thing I do not like is the quality of it. It is made out of very thin plastic otherwise it is great.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Secretary43517
 
Please wait while more information about Secretary43517 is loaded.
Additional information about Secretary43517 could not be loaded.
from Edgerton
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this to use as a VBS decoration, with hopes of repurposing it afterwards to use to decorate my daughter's bedroom. Very happy with the thickness of the plastic, and the fact that it comes in 3 pieces (which will make it much easier to hang up!). I was hesitant to purchase, because a backdrop that I had bought a few years ago turned out to be a huge disappointment- was no thicker than a plastic tablecloth & was so shiny & full of wrinkles that every picture you took showed more glare & wrinkles than anything else. This looks to be a huge improvement! Glad I took a chance on this purchase!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun backdrop
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Caurdice87
 
Please wait while more information about Caurdice87 is loaded.
Additional information about Caurdice87 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, Nebraska
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two of these and used them side by side to make an even wider backdrop. The color was slightly different between the two sets, but they worked together fine anyway. The kids loved it and the pictures turned out great. The plastic was thinner than I thougt, but it held up well and I should be able to use them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
durable and looks great
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Chuckleberry
 
Please wait while more information about Chuckleberry is loaded.
Additional information about Chuckleberry could not be loaded.
from Palm Springs, Ca
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we had a tropical themed party and these backdrops worked great to cover up the junk in the garage. from a distance, everyone thought they were real surfboards. :)
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Photo backdrop
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
partyplannercentral
 
Please wait while more information about partyplannercentral is loaded.
Additional information about partyplannercentral could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used as photo booth backdrop. Colors were bright and banner was easy to work with
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy and sectional
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
RHod
 
Please wait while more information about RHod is loaded.
Additional information about RHod could not be loaded.
from Northern VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I bought this for a luau I had. It was very flimsy, which I admin, I assumed it would be. But it was in sections, which made it much harder to hang. Other than that, very cute.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great back drop
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Onelifeliveit
 
Please wait while more information about Onelifeliveit is loaded.
Additional information about Onelifeliveit could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Negative...The pictures of surf boards are only about 4', Positive... the colors where great the plastic is durable enough we should be able to get several more uses. Everyone's pictures turned out great. We used the easy take of pictures hangers we secure the velcro side to the plastic to make it easier to reuse and not have to worry about tape
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
JMOJKO
 
Please wait while more information about JMOJKO is loaded.
Additional information about JMOJKO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was so shiny you could barely see the picture and it's not really something that you can keep using. Would not recommend it.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-28T10:56:56.156-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_13639097, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.