Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Lanterns
PostedJune 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Julia1207 is loaded.
Additional information about Julia1207 could not be loaded.
from Doylestown, PA
We used these for a recent Hawaiian themed party. They looked great and that tiny light inside made them glow beautifully at night. We will use them again!!
Good quality for the price. One did tear as we were assembling but 8 others all good. We bought three sets.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are fun
PostedMay 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paininmybutt is loaded.
Additional information about Paininmybutt could not be loaded.
from Chandler, AZ
Purchased these fun lanterns for a pool party for my daughter. They worked perfectly! Nice glow for our patio and pool area. Hung them from patio and tree. They were definitely worth the money. Easy to put together. Fun addition to her little party. Would definitely re-purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soft lights
PostedMay 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ParentVolunteer1234567 is loaded.
Additional information about ParentVolunteer1234567 could not be loaded.
These lanterns were used for a school dance. Thankfully they all worked upon delivery. They were cute and provided a soft glow in the air. They are essentially props, they're not meant to light a pathway or be a flashlight. They looked great and received many compliments.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KayCHall is loaded.
Additional information about KayCHall could not be loaded.
Easy to assemble and use! Perfect for our Caribbean themed party!
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KGABRUS is loaded.
Additional information about KGABRUS could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was really impressed with the product.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little Disappointed
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheKidfromKettle is loaded.
Additional information about TheKidfromKettle could not be loaded.
from Kettle Falls, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed with the quality of this product. One of the three lanterns was broken, but we were able to repair it with some glue. The lights in them are not very bright, but we have not had our party yet, so we'll see how they look later at night. We will still use them, but I don't expect them to last very long. In all fairness, this is the first product of Oriental Trading EVER that I have not been completely happy with.
Pros: very colorful
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nonib is loaded.
Additional information about nonib could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
bought lighted paper lanterns for beach house--love them great -size--had a minor problem with my order-----buy with confidence--the customer service associate could not have been anymore pleasant and helpful --- quickly resolved the issue and all is well !!!! will definitely buy from this company again--- Thanks
Pros: Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-27 T01:47:43.570-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_13639078, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.